انجینئر محمد علی مرزا کا مفتی طارق مسعود کے لیے جواب آ گیا

Bus yeh moulvi apay mein hi lagay rehte hain, qoum aur awam ka koi faida nahi hota. One-upmanship

samkhan

بابو کو ماننے میں مسلہ نہیں لیکن انکے ناموں سے جو بکواس عام ہے اور انکی عبادت کرنے سے مسلہ رہتا ہے۔
بابوں کہ واقعیات نہ ہوں تو ان میں عام مسلمان میں کوئی فرق نہیں رہ جاتا. انہی واقعیات کی بنیاد پر تو انکی عبادت کی جاتی ہے. جب واقعیات ہی نہ ہونگے تو کون پاگل ان کو بزرگ مانے گا

نہیں اگر انکی خدمات کا ذکر کرتے جیسے امام بخاری، امام مسلم وغیرہ جیسے محدثین نے احادیث کو اکٹھا کیا۔ ۔۔۔ان بابو کو سوائے اہل تشیع کے ہر کوئی مانتا ہے۔

کیا شیطانیت دیکھی ہے اسمیں؟
جی وہ کیا ہے کہ ایک دفع میں انکی صحبت میں تھا کہ میں نے یونہی
لا حول پڑھ دیا ….تو یہ حضرت فورا" کہیں غائب ….اب پتا نہیں اندر
کسی کام سے گئے ہوں؟…..اب اس میں کیا ?

Kamboz

What bullshit, after the time is gone, he is now coming up with excuses. He was the one who challenged , he is a nobody. Just a handful of youtube watchers, made him so arrogant and he calls names to Ulama. Watch his language, bloody street urchin.
You challenged, and now the guy came to your city but you hid like a bloody rat. What good is your talk now . You could have responded in many ways, but you disappeared.
The Lion Roars. Ma Sha Allah!

Kamboz

Bloody excuses. Listen to his arrogant talk. if he is such a dare devil, why he didn't take the challenge. He had put the challenge that im sitting till day of judgement, now when the challenge came , he is making excuse why you didnt tell me before, why you didnt this didnt that.

I suggest that Muslims shouldn't pay much heed to these bearded goats.
They will not lead you to salvation but Allah's guidance which is in the Quran alone.

mian_ssg

Mirza Sb, you have put your life at risk for what you believe. Even the murder attempts have not stopped you from educating the people in the light of what you think is correct. So giving us a logic that the biggest events in your life were that of the attempts on your life, is not true. Your passion and objectives are far bigger than your own life.
Mufti Sb had visited your city, to resolve the issues you could have given him any time slot of your own choice and the way you prefer.

jani1

اکثریت کہ نزدیک بابوں کو نہ ماننا شیطانیت ہی ہے
اللّٰہ کے علاوہ بابوں کی یا کسی اور کی عبادت شرک ہے۔۔۔۔

مگر سلف الصالحین سے متعلق اس کی بکواس پر اس کے پچھواڑے کو سینکنا چاہیئے۔۔

سلف۔۔ یعنی ، پہلی تین نسلیں۔۔۔

Salaf (Arabic: سلف‎, "ancestors" or "predecessors"), also often referred to with the honorific expression of "al-salaf al-ṣāliḥ" (السلف الصالح, "the pious predecessors") are often taken to be the first three generations of Muslims.[1] The first generation of Muslims is considered to be the companions of Muhammad, and are known as the Sahabah. The second generation of Muslims are called the Tabi‘un. The third generation of Muslims are called the Taba Tabi‘in.[2]

میں نے اسکی تقریبآ ہر ویڈیو سنی ہے۔ مجھے تو اسمیں کوئی بات غلط نہیں لگی۔۔۔ اس نے کوئی گستاخی نہیں کی۔ وہ صرف یہ کہتا ہے کہ حضرت امیر معاویہ کو حضرت علی سے نہ ملاؤ دونوں کی حیثیت میں زمین آسمان کا فرق ہے۔۔ ۔ حضرت معاویہ نے خلافت ختم کی تھی۔۔اور حضرت علی جو خلیفہ بر حق تھے انکی بیعت تک نہیں کی تھی بلکہ ان سے لڑائی لڑی تھی ۔ اور یہ باتیں سنیوں کی اپنی کتابوں میں درج ہے

اور مجھے ان ریال خور فرقہ ور مولویوں کی کسی پہ کوئی یقین نہیں۔ مجھے آپ اپنی زبانی بتائے کہ اس نے کیا شیطانیت کی ہے؟