اسی طالبان دے پیؤ لگے ہوۓ آں - سانو مذاق نہ سمجھو

تم کس دنیا میں رہتے ہو منور خان آج کل
فورن آفس وضاحتیں دے رہا ہے قریشی کے اس بیان کی
‏عمران خان اور وہ تمام لوگ جو اس ملک کا نظام بہتر کرنا چاہ رہے ہیں، ان کا اصل مقابلہ ن لیگ یا پیپلز پارٹی کی قیادت سے نہیں،

بلکہ ان غنڈوں سے ہے جو پچھلے 40 سال میں قیمے والے نان، بریانی کی پلیٹ اور سرکاری بھرتیوں سے تیار کیےگئے، جو انکی لوٹی ہوئی دولت کیلئے ان سے زیادہ فکرمند ہیں

‏عمران خان اور وہ تمام لوگ جو اس ملک کا نظام بہتر کرنا چاہ رہے ہیں، ان کا اصل مقابلہ ن لیگ یا پیپلز پارٹی کی قیادت سے نہیں،

بلکہ ان غنڈوں سے ہے جو پچھلے 40 سال میں قیمے والے نان، بریانی کی پلیٹ اور سرکاری بھرتیوں سے تیار کیےگئے، جو انکی لوٹی ہوئی دولت کیلئے ان سے زیادہ فکرمند ہیں
? ??
سرکار گل طالبانوں کے پیؤ کی ہو رہی تھی -- نہیں ؟

ویسے منشی بتاؤ ان دونوں پیپڑیاں آپس میں رلتی کیوں نہیں
ابھی دو دن پہلے ہی تمہارے کھوتے نے کہا تھا کہ ہم طالبان کے سپوکس پرسن نہیں - تو قریشی کیوں ان کا پیؤ بن رہا ہے
Pakistan neither responsible for Taliban, nor are we their spokespersons: PM Imran
IK said that to afghan media, and rightly shut them up.

And this is what SMQ said.
یہ افغان حکومت کی ذمہ داری ہے کہ داعش کو افغانستان میں پھیلنے سے روکے۔ افغانستان میں داعش کا پھیلاؤ افغان حکومت نہیں چاہتی،طالبان نہیں چاہتے،ایران نہیں چاہتا،انٹرنیشنل کمیونیٹی نہیں چاہتا

What part of that is spokespersonism? What he is saying is, that noone in Afghanistan wants terrorism...so why the fluck dont they talk to each other.

You, on the other hand, need to decide whose narrative you are following. The split in PMLN is right down the middle. Keep us posted.

Munawarkhan

Raja you fall in the bottoms right category

E7yVBNXXoAASQIr

Talibano da piyo tay London pujh gaya hay jithay o Pakistan daay dushmana naal mil raya hay.
Koi sharam koi haya
اچھا تمہاری باتوں کا نہ کوئی سر ہوتا ہے نہ پیر - طلبانوں کا پیؤ اس کو کیہ رہے ہو جس نے لتیں مار مار کے ان کو ملک سے نکالا تھا - ملوا اس پیؤ کو طلبانوں کے دشمن سے رھے ہو ؟؟ --- نیند سے اٹھے ساتھ ہی کمنٹ نہ کر دیا کرو - تھوڑی دیر میں بونترا ہٹ میں کچھ کمی آ جاۓ تو پھر لکھا کرو

IK said that to afghan media, and rightly shut them up.

And this is what SMQ said.
یہ افغان حکومت کی ذمہ داری ہے کہ داعش کو افغانستان میں پھیلنے سے روکے۔ افغانستان میں داعش کا پھیلاؤ افغان حکومت نہیں چاہتی،طالبان نہیں چاہتے،ایران نہیں چاہتا،انٹرنیشنل کمیونیٹی نہیں چاہتا

What part of that is spokespersonism? What he is saying is, that noone in Afghanistan wants terrorism...so why the fluck dont they talk to each other.

You, on the other hand, need to decide whose narrative you are following. The split in PMLN is right down the middle. Keep us posted.
Well, there is nothing parallel to your Phumbeeri man. That is an established fact.
Qureshi is Yaanraa kaka he does not know why they don't talk to each other in Afghanistan. And if there is any Afghan Govt left or ever there was any who was controlling Afghanistan ??
Why don't you just start accessing how stupid will you look before saying anything about anything ??

Munawarkhan

Sab ko galiiyan denay aur bandar boloney kay bajayee, just watch this clip. It's only 1 minute.

Then shut your mouth and stop doing propaganda.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1421824026662473739

Well, there is nothing parallel to your Phumbeeri man. That is an established fact.
Qureshi is Yaanraa kaka he does not know why they don't talk to each other in Afghanistan. And if there is any Afghan Govt left or ever there was any who was controlling Afghanistan ??
Why don't you just start accessing how stupid will you look before saying anything about anything ??

Sab ko galiiyan denay aur bandar boloney kay bajayee, just watch this clip. It's only 1 minute.

Then shut your mouth and stop doing propaganda.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1421824026662473739
I said he is acting like Pyo of Talibaan, whether he is authorized or unauthorized. It is you who is stretching in a different direction.
What the hell exactly is talking about. What is the colour of Talibaan, blue, green or pink ? and what will be the color of Daesh which you will differentiate them with ??? Taliban are doing same crimes which Daaesh does. They are two different names of criminals based on two geographical areas.
Stop acting like a monkey. To me you can be from the other 1% if you open up your mind.

Munawarkhan

you and a few more (not well researched individuals) believe that Taliban of Afghanistan are pure terrorists.

GoP, US & other international community (excluding current Afghan govt) consider Taliban as representative of people of Afghanistan. They are treated in the same manner and have several high level meetings with various countries in the same space. Currently they control I believe more than 60% of Afghanistan (with the support also from their own people).

20 years of war on terror couldn't eliminate them, they just survived and went into hiding and resurged when their govt went weak.

In short your comments making them look like ISIS or deash doesn't matter. Reality is that the new Afghan govt will have Taliban also as a party, in whatever form of govt they form.

SMQ just answered a very specific questions, saying that it's their fight (fight of Afghani parties against Deash invaders), but some how an Indian media page labelled it as something different and our excellent journalists followed the same line.

& now people like you are just trying to do propaganda on behalf of not our media, but Indian media, knowingly or unknowingly. Its not you only, there are tons of people on social media helping this Indian propaganda.

I said he is acting like Pyo of Talibaan, whether he is authorized or unauthorized. It is you who is stretching in a different direction.
What the hell exactly is talking about. What is the colour of Talibaan, blue, green or pink ? and what will be the color of Daesh which you will differentiate them with ??? Taliban are doing same crimes which Daaesh does. They are two different names of criminals based on two geographical areas.
Stop acting like a monkey. To me you can be from the other 1% if you open up your mind.

اچھا تمہاری باتوں کا نہ کوئی سر ہوتا ہے نہ پیر - طلبانوں کا پیؤ اس کو کیہ رہے ہو جس نے لتیں مار مار کے ان کو ملک سے نکالا تھا - ملوا اس پیؤ کو طلبانوں کے دشمن سے رھے ہو ؟؟ --- نیند سے اٹھے ساتھ ہی کمنٹ نہ کر دیا کرو - تھوڑی دیر میں بونترا ہٹ میں کچھ کمی آ جاۓ تو پھر لکھا کرو
‏پٹواریوں کی دماغی گروتھ 45فیصد سے کیسے بڑھے ،

گوجرانوالہ میں ن لیگ کے ایم این اے زولفقار بھنڈر کا بیٹا فرحان بھنڈر اپنی جگہ کسی اور کو امتحان دلواتے پکڑا گیا
Raja Chawal Maar Patwari when will you grow up?

you and a few more (not well researched individuals) believe that Taliban of Afghanistan are pure terrorists.

GoP, US & other international community (excluding current Afghan govt) consider Taliban as representative of people of Afghanistan. They are treated in the same manner and have several high level meetings with various countries in the same space. Currently they control I believe more than 60% of Afghanistan (with the support also from their own people).

20 years of war on terror couldn't eliminate them, they just survived and went into hiding and resurged when their govt went weak.

In short your comments making them look like ISIS or deash doesn't matter. Reality is that the new Afghan govt will have Taliban also as a party, in whatever form of govt they form.

SMQ just answered a very specific questions, saying that it's their fight (fight of Afghani parties against Deash invaders), but some how an Indian media page labelled it as something different and our excellent journalists followed the same line.

& now people like you are just trying to do propaganda on behalf of not our media, but Indian media, knowingly or unknowingly. Its not you only, there are tons of people on social media helping this Indian propaganda.
Now You dont run your low level Imrani Tactics of pasting me with the Indian media. Pakistan sirf tum logon key pyo ke jageer nheem mery pyo ki jgeer bhi hey.

The rosy picture of Talibaan you are painting now is not your, it is the Govt and Establishments picture which don't yet know what the hell they will do when these criminals will become rulers. They are just trying their best to keep them on the easy side, which history of these criminals does not agree on.
And, as I said, you have a shut brain who does not understand. Better look at the past Munawar Khan, there are some lessons for you to learn. Blood will look quite familiar to you, if you just open your eyes a bit wider..

‏پٹواریوں کی دماغی گروتھ 45فیصد سے کیسے بڑھے ،

گوجرانوالہ میں ن لیگ کے ایم این اے زولفقار بھنڈر کا بیٹا فرحان بھنڈر اپنی جگہ کسی اور کو امتحان دلواتے پکڑا گیا
Raja Chawal Maar Patwari when will you grow up?
یار تمہاری چھوٹی سی سماجھدانی میں اگر کوئی موضوع نہ اے تو اپنا منہ بند رکھا کرو - زیادہ عقل مند لگو گے

lol....yaar...just stop talking while you still make sense.

baqi choro...good to see you back. kabhi kabhi shakal dikha diya karo....we miss your comic relief.

یار تمہاری چھوٹی سی سماجھدانی میں اگر کوئی موضوع نہ اے تو اپنا منہ بند رکھا کرو - زیادہ عقل مند لگو گے
Tum jaysay stunted growth kay patwaris ko samjhana namumkin hay iss liyay mayri advice hay kay apna bhand na paysh kiya kar tujhay jootay he partay hain phor tum doum daba kar bhaag jaatay ho.