اقرار الحسن پر حملہ، بلاول زرداری کی شرمناک اور مجرمانہ خاموشی...مگر کیوں؟؟

khan_11

They (ppp,pmln) blody only speak for their taut journalist and indian actors ,they never ever speak for poor Pakistan's who bring them in power ,eye opener for all patriotic Pakistani's wake up and kick them out .

Hate_Nooras

اس بندر جیسے یوتھیے کو بسم اللہ پڑھنا بھی نہیں آتا۔
Get lost you piece of shit. The Nooras and PPP used a national issue to blackmail the PM and got humiliated by people for their treacherous behaviour. Social media can't be brought off by stolen billions.

ZS_Devil

agar ap kisi k bedroom m begair ijazaat dhawa pholo ge to asa hi hoga na aur rahi bki jo youthio ki itni jal rhi hai wo isliye k unki ami k channel ary ka hero hai usko lage hai baki dosre sahafi mar jate hai in chutyio ko kch asaaar nahi parta

Danish99

Haraami, the reason we do that is because the gandu is traitor. Was you in hibernation when he killed the journalist or last week blackmailed IK for an NRO over FATF. You people are treacherous haraamis.
Can U swear to God Imran is not an adulterer,Tarian Khan is not his daughter if he is then U r a real herami.

bigfootyetee

Iqrarulhasan was beaten correctly. As per law even if a police official moves into an area/ circle that does not belong to him; he has to take permission. Did Iqrar took permission in this case before filming a scene of a crime?

khan_11

Can U swear to God Imran is not an adulterer,Tarian Khan is not his daughter if he is then U r a real herami.
For heaven sake I request to both brother please don't take yourself in such a level where u increases your sins just for ur leaders to be honest they all are not Angel's they all do everything which common Muslim not even imagine or think about ,

Hate_Nooras

You arse hole that is between him and his creator. Murdering people and stealing off the poor is crimes against people. Billo the haraami and his family are doing both.

Riaz Lakhani

Bilawal even can't speak in national language .. baarish aata hy tou pain aata hy lol . He should be either put in jail with his father or kicked out of the country. These are looters. So stupid that they even don't learn from history .. look what happened to Qadafi . Sadaam who looted their country and could not take a Penney with them .. Haraaami aulaad. We should not be expecting anything for the betterment. They are busy in looking different ways to save themselves and their plunders.

bigfootyetee

They (ppp,pmln) blody only speak for their taut journalist and indian actors ,they never ever speak for poor Pakistan's who bring them in power ,eye opener for all patriotic Pakistani's wake up and kick them out .
please go to school before starting comments. You do not know how to spell correctly with good gramar. Instead of correcting your language I expect a shower of abuses from u in reply.