بلین ٹری شہد منصوبہ نتائج دینے لگا۔۔ پائلٹ پراجیکٹ کامیاب

Waqar_H

You Indian agents are in great pain since Imran Khan came to power.

Despite corona, Pakistan’s economy grew by 4% in the last financial year which is a bad news for Altafi terrorists & Patwari dogs.

InshAllah there will be more economic growth in this financial year.
So when confronted with facts, a jahil ganwar like you have no answers. Eh?

Now admit that all your tall claims and that dubious Youtube videos were fake and as per World bank figures and the trade deficit figures Pakistan’s economy is in bad shape.

Come on be brave this time and accept that you have no clue of what you are talking about.

Pathfinder

Bogus bullshitter. All your primitive mind can do is bash the previous ruler to justify your own hideous performance. Wake up ! knock knock you are the Government now!
if mian came and took a dump on your doorstep yesterday and you clean it. yet the smell persists. do you blame mian for its kartoot of taking the s#it. or do you blame ye self for not doing a good job?

see your reasoning is amusing when throughout the 90's the very pig you support blamed everything on peepee hukumat. peepee are as big as clowns as tooi party.

but when you leave a mess behind do you blame the one who left a mess or the one who has to deal with it?

Clearly you dont blame mian for anything. for you mian could do NO wrong.

Modest

So when confronted with facts, a jahil ganwar like you have no answers. Eh?

Now admit that all your tall claims and that dubious Youtube videos were fake and as per World bank figures and the trade deficit figures Pakistan’s economy is in bad shape.

Come on be brave this time and accept that you have no clue of what you are talking about.
I gave you the real economic growth figures of last financial year.
Tu saara saal rote rehna aur phir inshAllah economic growth hogi aur teri G isi tarah phat ti rahegi. Altafi bharway you can do propaganda like Patwari dogs but reality is beyond your imagination.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2301031/4-gdp-growth-beats-gloomy-forecasts?amp=1

arifkarim

Post facts and not cheap bull shit propaganda videos from ISPR social media bots. No one (including Youthiay themselves) take this stuff seriously.

Simple question is:
if the domestic output and exports of various sorts are prospering, as “claimed in that Video”. Then: Why is Pakistan’s GDP shrinking and Trade deficit increasing?

Here the proofs:
1) GDP in free fall:

2) Trade Deficit increasing:

Not to mention the consistent double digit inflation for last 3 years.

Who is selling Pakistan bit by bit? Going to beg for IMF bailout and new loans, NONE of which is spent on ordinary Pakistanis.
Gdp is not shrinking, gdp growth is shrinking. Gdp shrinks when gdp growth is negative Khotay Altafi

arifkarim

Tumam Heejray numma Youthiyo k pichwary se smoke alarm ?

Burn Qom-e-Loot (i mean Youth) burn? ?
Burn in Baldia factory fire caused by Altafi terrorists like you? Khotay
16A185B4-B636-4982-BC26-C327E0B4DE53.jpeg

Waqar_H

Tu saara saal rote rehna aur phir inshAllah economic growth hogi aur teri G isi tarah phat ti rahegi. Altafi bharway you can do propaganda like Patwari dogs but reality is q
Burn in Baldia factory fire caused by Altafi terrorists like you? Khotay
View attachment 2975
Haha woh sab apni jaggah lekin Teri khotiyana G****d meh se dhuwa kew nikal raha ha? ?

Waqar_H

Tu saara saal rote rehna aur phir inshAllah economic growth hogi aur teri G isi tarah phat ti rahegi. Altafi bharway you can do propaganda like Patwari dogs but reality is beyond your imagination.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2301031/4-gdp-growth-beats-gloomy-forecasts?amp=1
I can easily answer you in the only language you understand but i will refrain for now to shut u up with the facts. So here you go:

- When you are already at the bottom of the barrel, any minor seasonal change will give u the short term 3.5% rise, that you are harping on about BUT at the same time India has more than twice the GDP growth and even Bangladesh did better than Pakistan. Here the World bank figures:

- Also not just the GDP growth has been below par, the GDP itself has been in decline since 2018. Here the figures:

- On top the double digit inflation for last 3 consecutive years.

- Huge trade deficit of over 120%

- Hike in national debt ratio: https://www.statista.com/statistics...an-in-relation-to-gross-domestic-product-gdp/

- Devaluation of the currency, High unemployment and so on.

- 3 Finance ministers in last 3 years.

Tou phir where is the growth, Prosperity and tabdeeli that youthiay like you are announcing as a Khushkhabri?

Read the facts & figures a few times, so that it properly sinks in. Then slap yourself infront of the mirror, so that you come back to reality.

arifkarim

I can easily answer you in the only language you understand but i will refrain for now to shut u up with the facts. So here you go:

- When you are already at the bottom of the barrel, any minor seasonal change will give u the short term 3.5% rise, that you are harping on about BUT at the same time India has more than twice the GDP growth and even Bangladesh did better than Pakistan. Here the World bank figures:

- Also not just the GDP growth has been below par, the GDP itself has been in decline since 2018. Here the figures:

- On top the double digit inflation for last 3 consecutive years.

- Huge trade deficit of over 120%

- Hike in national debt ratio: https://www.statista.com/statistics...an-in-relation-to-gross-domestic-product-gdp/

- Devaluation of the currency, High unemployment and so on.

- 3 Finance ministers in last 3 years.

Tou phir where is the growth, Prosperity and tabdeeli that youthiay like you are announcing as a Khushkhabri?

Read the facts & figures a few times, so that it properly sinks in. Then slap yourself infront of the mirror, so that you come back to reality.
Khotay Altafi, PM Imran Khan inherited a bankrupt economy as left by Nawaz Kutta. What kind of milk and honey were you hoping to get in a near default economy, Harami Kanjar?
0A983F85-2030-48E7-8DF0-BA57A34040EE.jpeg

Waqar_H

Khotay Altafi, PM Imran Khan inherited a bankrupt economy as left by Nawaz Kutta. What kind of milk and honey were you hoping to get in a near default economy, Harami Kanjar?
View attachment 2976
O harami-ul-nasal, rundi khanay ki paidawar aur apni Maa beheno ki Dalala Khoti…! Tu kab takk randiyo ki tarrah yehi rundi rona rota rahay ga?

3 years are enough to start turning things around and besides that a MC rundi like you will never realize that aam awam was actually better off in corrupt Panama Sharifs era than it is now. Tu khud tou Norway meh sadqay khairat k paisay pr
pe mazzay kar raha ha, Pakistan meh aam awam ka burra haal ha.

arifkarim

3 years are enough to start turning things around and besides that a MC rundi like you will never realize that aam awam was actually better off in corrupt Panama Sharifs era than it is now.
Of course they were better off. I can rob your bank account, and give you some of that money as a gift. You will call this feeling better off until you get the news that you were robbed and the temporary happiness came from the theft of your own bank account Khotay
Khata Hai Par Lagata Bhi To Hai
27A6B230-F0F1-44E1-BDCD-E8B65AB7DB4D.jpeg

Modest

Of course they were better off. I can rob your bank account, and give you some of that money as a gift. You will call this feeling better off until you get the news that you were robbed and the temporary happiness came from the theft of your own bank account Khotay
Khata Hai Par Lagata Bhi To HaiView attachment 2981
Ye Altafi bharwa ek berozgar bhatta khor hai. He believes in an economy where he can rob people on the streets, snatch their mobiles & receive bhatta from businessmen.
As those things are not possible nowadays that’s why he is behaving like dumb Patwari dogs.

Waqar_H

Both of you dumb Youthiyas ran out of logic and facts to defend your Imran Bhagwan, who has brought Pakistan down to its knees.

So now you have again reverted back your usual Hijra style gali galoch. Go educate yourself and get a life.

Modest

Both of you dumb Youthiyas ran out of logic and facts to defend your Imran Bhagwan, who has brought Pakistan down to its knees.

So now you have again reverted back your usual Hijra style gali galoch. Go educate yourself and get a life.
Altafi bharway I told you youthia is your brother in law, so don’t disrespect him.
Harami you continuously use bad language and when we give you a taste of your own medicine then you start crying like a b!tch.
Your terrorist bhagwan leader Altaf kanjar is shitting in his pampers while Patwaris absconder thief leader Nawaz is hiding in London.
Both Altaf the terrorist and Nawaz the thief destroyed the country for thirty years & now Imran Khan is fixing the mess created by them.