تحریک انصاف کا کوہاٹ جلسہ شروع ہونے سے قبل ہی تباہی کا شکار

stranger

tumblr_inline_okxpt663Wu1rzdtxr_500.png

نوازے کی بیرونی سازش ، نسواریوں پر پچکاریوں کی بارش ، سپریم کورٹ جوڈیشل کمیشن تشکیل دے ۔ کوکینی کا مطالبہ ۔​

thinking

Hahha..Aisay bayan kar rehay hain ke jesay kisi mulk m barish.toufan se qayamat aa gae ha..O bhai aik ground ha.jalsa gah ha.kursian.tents ke elwah hota hi kia ha??Stage ke containers tu hill bhi nahi saktay aisi hawa se..

barish se bhi tumhari aag nahi bujhi?? mariam wali aag lagti hai jo garage or jalsa gah dono main kehti hai .. maza nahi aaya .. or zor se
It is a fact. It was first the American conspiracy, then it was international Conspiracy, then it was judicial conspiracy , then it was opposition conspiracy, then it was armed forces conspiracy, then it was domestic conspiracy ...The list is long ....

stranger

It is a fact. It was first the American conspiracy, then it was international Conspiracy, then it was judicial conspiracy , then it was opposition conspiracy, then it was armed forces conspiracy, then it was domestic conspiracy ...The list is long ....
its one conspiracy, first remove him from power, then defame him, use all instruments against him be it judiciary media or any other institution... if still not controlled, then harm him.. if still not controlled. kill him... this is the same script executed everywhere.. but paid people who are on media cell of nani will not understand it.. because its their job... so you do your job.. keep doing the popaganda... no one is stopping you... make liveing for your childern and old parents as you are not capable of making any halal living for them so keep selling your soul and zameer

You must have been a very good narrative writer. The vote of no confident is a very legit , democratic and constitutional process in which a civilian government can be removed and the power transfer can take place. I can recall addict speeches long before the VNC was tabled inside the parliament where he challenged the opposition to bring it in the Parliament . Then , he turned around at the very last day and start to mumble the so called conspiracy theory.

He yet to produce any tangible evidence of such conspiracy . The only memo he keep referencing is a shady letter written under the direction of SMQ in foreign office and duly supervised by him . No evidence ever produced of hatch conspiracy where all the state institutions are against him
The reality is his last 4 years of governance had terrible consequences for him in coming election . He never speak about his performance in any of his speeches , yet , he kept ranting a lie which he extracted to protect himself against his own performance.
Lot of idiots from PTI is buying it without probing him . Let the truth come out and take him the responsibility of his worst performance in last 4 years of governance. He pulled a fast one in a hurry . Time will tell if that lie lasts forever.

stranger

You must have been a very good narrative writer. The vote of no confident is a very legit , democratic and constitutional process in which a civilian government can be removed and the power transfer can take place. I can recall addict speeches long before the VNC was tabled inside the parliament where he challenged the opposition to bring it in the Parliament . Then , he turned around at the very last day and start to mumble the so called conspiracy theory.

He yet to produce any tangible evidence of such conspiracy . The only memo he keep referencing is a shady letter written under the direction of SMQ in foreign office and duly supervised by him . No evidence ever produced of hatch conspiracy where all the state institutions are against him
The reality is his last 4 years of governance had terrible consequences for him in coming election . He never speak about his performance in any of his speeches , yet , he kept ranting a lie which he extracted to protect himself against his own performance.
Lot of idiots from PTI is buying it without probing him . Let the truth come out and take him the responsibility of his worst performance in last 4 years of governance. He pulled a fast one in a hurry . Time will tell if that lie lasts forever.
yes VNC is legit by law but what about horse trading/floor crossing? is it also legal? how about another country mentioning VNC in a meeting with Pakistan ambassador and naming sitting PM and threatening to vote against him even there was no VNC moved in national assembly at that time...

all political parties from extreme left to extreme right are getting together... SC opening at night, twice, same day decisions, LHC decisions, ISPR press breifing... all events were just coincident...

do you remember the event of OIC held in Pakistan from 22-24 march? if IK has talked about it before that, your master might have influenced the islamic countries and asked them to not participate in it...

i know you know all this.. but as ususal when someone is paid for something its seldom one can use ones own brain.. all they have to do is propogate the agenda they are paid for...

yes VNC is legit by law but what about horse trading/floor crossing? is it also legal? how about another country mentioning VNC in a meeting with Pakistan ambassador and naming sitting PM and threatening to vote against him even there was no VNC moved in national assembly at that time...
Don't forget the idea of NC is not a new one against PTI government , it had been talked about a lot for last year and a half. So, just because the memo mentioned word NCV , it doesn't mean that they are behind it . In diplomatic world, lots of governments are against the policies of other governments and they normally mention it is conversation with other countries' ambassador and staff . This is not something unusual and can be considered as concocted conspiracy theory. US admin of last few governments were loudly forcing and asking Pakistan to intensify their efforts to fight Taliban in the past . They even went to Indian and raised that many times in press conferences along with Bombay incident . Does that mean that they were conspiring against the government of that time and wanted to change the regime ? .so , don't think that people are blind and born yesterday .
all political parties from extreme left to extreme right are getting together... SC opening at night, twice, same day decisions, LHC decisions, ISPR press breifing... all events were just coincident...
The political parties are getting together at the same rates as they were joining PTI in the past . PTI was a minority Government . It was a group of some opposite parties with different manifesto and ides. MQM and MLQ had nothing to do or common with PTI. But they were part of the government. Does that mean someone put them together ? So, the fats they collaborate , the faster they crumble and rejoin others. There is no surprise in that since these parties are known to be doing it for decades. Just because they didn't want to cooperate with unpopular government , doesn't mean that USA bought them against the government of PTI.
The courts had ordered that the vote count fo the NCV must be done within the same day. They watched all day how PTI tried to scuttle it all day along . They opened their doors at the very last hour when they realized that PTI and its masters are not going to obey the SC orders and will defy them in font of millions of Pakistanis. This is the first time SC warned undemocratic forces not to take the advantage of the political situation and stay away from taking any undemocratic action. I support them fully for what they did on that night. It is the first time in the history of the country that they stood with Constitution.

do you remember the event of OIC held in Pakistan from 22-24 march? if IK has talked about it before that, your master might have influenced the islamic countries and asked them to not participate in it...
OIC was finished long before IK waved that letter in the last days . The letter was received almost a month ago and they had enough time to call the NSC meeting and let them discuss it in the meeting . Plus they also invited the USA representative in the OIC at the time when the memo was already received by them. Had that be any important , they would have not invited the USA representative in the OIC meeting where they not even part of the membership. This is no more than an idiotic excuse .
i know you know all this.. but as ususal when someone is paid for something its seldom one can use ones own brain.. all they have to do is propogate the agenda they are paid for...

Had you also use your brain and put two and two together, you would see how he try to avoid discussing his last 4 years performance and always play a new trick in every gathering . There is nothing he could defend as far as his performance as a ruler. The only tool which is on his disposal is a conspiracy theory and using people's sentiments . Which is a lot of Hog wash .

Hate_Nooras

Haraami if they are legitimate then why are they shitting themselves and not making any decisions. You are in power and what have you done except destroy the economy by bringing our precious reserves down over 6bn, inflation at record levels, Rp falling from 175 when IK was in power to 198, Load shedding of 12 hours a day, diesel disappeared but on the positive side, they got 2 trips abroad, even if one was to suck a fugitives dick, billions in advertising for newspaper, and 24 people on bail got jobs????

Did you find your SSN ?

Kiss chootiye se behas ker rahe ho. These MF'kers all of a sudden remember laws and constitution, but forget all of this that how can a person out on bail for money laundering cases of billions become PM. How can such people out on bail for criminal charges make up 2/3rd of the cabinet. How is a convicted criminal is getting state sponsored VVIP security and protocol. How can a person convicted with a life sentence for drug smuggling become PMs adviser. I can go on and on and on.

But whats the use they f'kers will never change nor admit it.

Kiss chootiye se behas ker rahe ho. These MF'kers all of a sudden remember laws and constitution, but forget all of this that how can a person out on bail for money laundering cases of billions become PM. How can such people out on bail for criminal charges make up 2/3rd of the cabinet. How is a convicted criminal is getting state sponsored VVIP security and protocol. How can a person convicted with a life sentence for drug smuggling become PMs adviser. I can go on and on and on.

But whats the use they f'kers will never change nor admit it.
Hay Talibando. Talk to me if you have any problem. These political motivated cases are filed every month in Pakistan . Have some shame when the current president is also wanted in a case in court and is charged, yet he is president right now. Read Akber Baber filing against him in ECP how he manipulated the money received from abroad on party's funds and he bought a plot in Islamabad using it.

stranger

Don't forget the idea of NC is not a new one against PTI government , it had been talked about a lot for last year and a half. So, just because the memo mentioned word NCV , it doesn't mean that they are behind it . In diplomatic world, lots of governments are against the policies of other governments and they normally mention it is conversation with other countries' ambassador and staff . This is not something unusual and can be considered as concocted conspiracy theory. US admin of last few governments were loudly forcing and asking Pakistan to intensify their efforts to fight Taliban in the past . They even went to Indian and raised that many times in press conferences along with Bombay incident . Does that mean that they were conspiring against the government of that time and wanted to change the regime ? .so , don't think that people are blind and born yesterday .
yes and the words are if VNC is successful, all sins will be forgiven, however if it fails, there will be consequences....

1: this message is for whom?
2: which other country asked Pakistan to change the government.. on official level.. please mention
3: these words alone mention what they wanted
4: why they were meeting all the people who got together against IK be its his own party members, and/or the allied parties...
5: USA officially accepted that they were involved in regime change across the world.. go to CIA website and you will find more than 87 excluding Pakistan... why you are defending them when they are used to do this in past.

if i keep replying to all your points,it will be a book.. i am just trying to answer only one of your point... if you want to discuss other, kindly answer the first one and then move to next.. dont start jumping from one point to another... its an old tactic to divert attention from main issue and which you have excelled