شہباز گل کی گرفتاری کی سی سی ٹی وی فوٹیج سامنے آ گئی

Modest

Dick sucker. How much do you get paid rent boy? ?
Ye paindu apne aap ko Islamabadi keh kar khush hota rehta hai. Ye chutia patwaris Maryam media cell k workers hai. Inn khoton ki auqat aik plate biryani se zyada nahi.

bilal6516

It’s not that people can not talk ,,,
My point is more towards what to talk and when to talk

Is Pakistan a democratic country? Where is freedom of speech? Army generals think that can break Pakistan twice. All my life it was propoganda that Bhutoo broke the country. It was Pakistan who broke the country? This country will be divided and then army will have only Punjab.

Army generals are on their break this country. I am not sure its international agenda army is following or some other planning.

Mughal1

jin logoon ka deeno imaan drust nahin hota un main aik doosre per bharosa kerne main shadeed kami hoti hai is baat ko achhi tarah se samajh lo. jab aik doosre per bharosa nahin ho ga to phir mulk barbaad ho jaaye ga keh mulk sirf aur sirf aik doosre ke bharose per hi drust tor per chal sakta hai. lihaaza haraami pan chhoro aur halaali ban ker dikhaao. jis mulk ki awaam aur un ki foj drust deeno imaan se khaali ho un ka mustaqbil behtareen ho hi nahin sakta. lihaaza asal deene islam ko theek tarah se jaano aur us ko saheeh tarah se apnaao agar behtareen mustaqbil chahte ho. asal deene islam kia hai? See HERE.

sensible

IK has been more abusive to army than this ,,,
Do I need to post his videos ? Don’t think so as everyone knows
??اچھا؟
اب بات مور یا لیس تک آ گئی؟
چلو پوسٹ کرو کوی ایک وڈیو جس میں عمران خان نے قومی راز کھولنے کی دھمکی دی نواز شریف کی طرح اور فوج کے خلاف دہشت گردی کے نعرے لگائے ۔شابااش جلدی

Shazi ji

Is Pakistan a democratic country? Where is freedom of speech? Army generals think that can break Pakistan twice. All my life it was propoganda that Bhutoo broke the country. It was Pakistan who broke the country? This country will be divided and then army will have only Punjab.

Army generals are on their break this country. I am not sure its international agenda army is following or some other planning.
Bilal sb well said ??

stranger

Yeah let’s start
ok lets start with the taxes and the average income for comparing living standards... the freedom of speech, right of protest, medical facilites and development outside major cities (such as deprived areas etc and how big the number of deprived areas are there)

1: tax is among one of the highest in the world, including National insurance contribution, unrealistc council taxes, VAT and duties on various products such as fuel. its currency is dereciating against $ from last 1-2 decades.. and infalation is now record high... debt is almost 85% of the GDP and around 14% higher than average EU. all resulting in increase in povery and low salaries for labour... increasing cost of living, sky rocketing house prices making life worst and one of the worst imedian income in bigger economies. whereas UK is constantly spending money on nato and external wars such as afghanistan, iraq and so on... also backing almost every stupid policy of USA without considering its efefcts on their own people... such as brexit, anti china and anti russian american policies which are driving up prices in UK cnsidering that it imports almost everything. May be its called intereste of their own people. and on top of that the austerity measures since last recession damaging its status as a welfare state where most of the benefits being reduced day by day.

2: Freedom of speech, secularism, human righs: Holocaust denial, speak in fovour of so called islamic terrorists, funding laws against so called islamic terrorists. new restrictions on protest just before covid... banning huawei in the name of national interest. lets talk a bit on secularism.... why polygamy or cousin marriages are still banned (christanity laws in action). Human rights: everyone knows there is systematic raceism and discrimination in UK. be it the windrush scandal, sending new immigrants to a thrid world country, recently a uk national minor girl (bangladeshi origin) went to syria and she was denied to come back to uk and her nationality was revoked... will they treat their own minors the same way? well there is also a new rlaw just passed last year, they can revoke nationality (citzenship or naturalisation) without any notice. this list is very long

3: Medial facilities: NHS is one of the worst free medical system in the world, its is just non functional, costing lots of money but consistantly failing to serve the purpose. ask those who have to wait for years because of this bureaucratic and raciest system when it comes to treatment and private health is way more expensive than many other developed countries... all because of lask of interest from government to improve the services, a part of same austerity measures taking place from last 14 years

4: Deprivedness. Just look outside major cities and you will see how many places are deprived. most of the people think of London when it comes to lifestyle but thats just a big lies, most of the UK population lives well below the london life style and majority lives in smaller towns and housing standards in Uk are one of the worst in whole europe. all the development taking place in just one city causing smaller cities and towns going out of businesses and people either moving in areas around london or moving to benefit because of no/ low salary jobs

meanwhile the governments fosuc is definitely not its own people, rather fulfilling the policies of the rich(the capitalists)and the USA

Modest

ok lets start with the taxes and the average income for comparing living standards... the freedom of speech, right of protest, medical facilites and development outside major cities (such as deprived areas etc and how big the number of deprived areas are there)

1: tax is among one of the highest in the world, including National insurance contribution, unrealistc council taxes, VAT and duties on various products such as fuel. its currency is dereciating against $ from last 1-2 decades.. and infalation is now record high... debt is almost 85% of the GDP and around 14% higher than average EU. all resulting in increase in povery and low salaries for labour... increasing cost of living, sky rocketing house prices making life worst and one of the worst imedian income in bigger economies. whereas UK is constantly spending money on nato and external wars such as afghanistan, iraq and so on... also backing almost every stupid policy of USA without considering its efefcts on their own people... such as brexit, anti china and anti russian american policies which are driving up prices in UK cnsidering that it imports almost everything. May be its called intereste of their own people. and on top of that the austerity measures since last recession damaging its status as a welfare state where most of the benefits being reduced day by day.

2: Freedom of speech, secularism, human righs: Holocaust denial, speak in fovour of so called islamic terrorists, funding laws against so called islamic terrorists. new restrictions on protest just before covid... banning huawei in the name of national interest. lets talk a bit on secularism.... why polygamy or cousin marriages are still banned (christanity laws in action). Human rights: everyone knows there is systematic raceism and discrimination in UK. be it the windrush scandal, sending new immigrants to a thrid world country, recently a uk national minor girl (bangladeshi origin) went to syria and she was denied to come back to uk and her nationality was revoked... will they treat their own minors the same way? well there is also a new rlaw just passed last year, they can revoke nationality (citzenship or naturalisation) without any notice. this list is very long

3: Medial facilities: NHS is one of the worst free medical system in the world, its is just non functional, costing lots of money but consistantly failing to serve the purpose. ask those who have to wait for years because of this bureaucratic and raciest system when it comes to treatment and private health is way more expensive than many other developed countries... all because of lask of interest from government to improve the services, a part of same austerity measures taking place from last 14 years

4: Deprivedness. Just look outside major cities and you will see how many places are deprived. most of the people think of London when it comes to lifestyle but thats just a big lies, most of the UK population lives well below the london life style and majority lives in smaller towns and housing standards in Uk are one of the worst in whole europe. all the development taking place in just one city causing smaller cities and towns going out of businesses and people either moving in areas around london or moving to benefit because of no/ low salary jobs

meanwhile the governments fosuc is definitely not its own people, rather fulfilling the policies of the rich(the capitalists)and the USA
Most of the things you mentioned are irrelevant to the discussion. The question was do these countries take care of their citizens and how the justice system treats them. We are not talking about their foreign policy and world politics.
In the UK, everyone is equal under the law. Justice system is one of the best in the world.
It’s a welfare state and government takes care of unemployed, low income and poor people.
Govt provides extra support to the disabled and vulnerable people.
All citizens have access to the National health service (NHS) and its free for all.
Education is free for all till college level etc etc.

stranger

Most of the things you mentioned are irrelevant to the discussion. The question was do these countries take care of their citizens and how the justice system treats them. We are not talking about their foreign policy and world politics.
In the UK, everyone is equal under the law. Justice system is one of the best in the world.
It’s a welfare state and government takes care of unemployed, low income and poor people.
All citizens have access to the National health service (NHS) and its free for all.
suddenly everything is irrelevant.. good luck

stranger

O

stick to the topic
In the west law is equal for everyone and people are treated justly. Yes western countries are welfare states and they care about their people and don’t treat them like animals.
Their armed forces serve their countries not hijack them

read my post again in context of the bold text.. Thanks

Shazi ji

You are the most irrelevant member and so are your comments , you dumbo

Modest

Your topic is to yup yup about IK ,,,, go and play with Murad saeed in Bani Gala
Shazia Patwaran, I want to play with you and Maryam Safdar in a threesome. I will bang you up and down as you are too obsessed with me ?

Shazi ji

Shazia Patwaran, I want to play with you and Maryam Safdar in a threesome. I will bang you up and down as you are too obsessed with me ?
Low Dust quickly go to Bani Gala ,,, ur sister shift finished now it’s your turn to play with murad saeed ,,, gashtaur kay bachay

Modest

Low Dust quickly go to Bani Gala ,,, ur sister shift finished now it’s your turn to play with murad saeed ,,, gashtaur kay bachay
I finished banging your sister and now it’s your turn gashti. Murad Saeed was with your mom and now he is waiting for your sister.
Garage ki pedawar tum saray Patwari randi ki nasal k ho. Carry on sucking my dick you ugly daddu charger ?