صحافی سمیع ابراہیم کو ریاست کی مدعیت میں ایف آئی اے نے نوٹس جاری کر دیا

Rambler

I keep telling you same thing over and over again that forces can't intervein without gov or courts orders. That is against the law.

Maryumm Qatri is out there avoiding jail on the pretext of being a carer for another criminal who is in another country. Is this for the law? Criminals are in power heading institutions which have a duty to apprehend them. Is this for the law? In Pakistan might is right and Army is the most powerful both in terms of having the greatest muscle and the ISI to know exactly what everyone is doing. They reign supreme over the politicians and all other institutions. For an example what role Army has in elections so why did Khwaja Asif call them pleading to let him win the elections? So brother stop wasting your time as it would not be useful. If you are buttman of Bajwa, be brave and tell him to do the right thing, accept his mistake and resign. That is the least he can do.

Bebabacha

Yh kesi golian haim aam bamday me chlein tu bachta nahi hai in taokron pe chlein tu khon tk nhi niklta
تم فکر نا کرو عارف، یہ بوٹ پارٹی کا دور نہیں ہے کہ ابصار عالم، اسد طور و دیگر پہ گولیاں چلیں، نوٹس ہی آیا ہے۔

Awami Awaz

https://twitter.com/x/status/1523008559394754560
https://twitter.com/x/status/1523016115689259008
https://twitter.com/x/status/1523028385361932288
https://twitter.com/x/status/1523031802801176577
https://twitter.com/x/status/1523016924120031232
https://twitter.com/x/status/1523014758902894593
https://twitter.com/x/status/1522057106031005696
D13-E983-D-D378-47-EE-8160-590269265761.jpg
ککڑی دھیان سے کہیں قصائی نوٹس وکھا کر چھڑی نا کڈ لے

Melanthus

FIA is under Kala Rana who is a mass murderer and drug dealer.He should have gi death penalty but the corrupt judiciary has not convicted him despite incontrovertible evidence of his crimes.

Bubber Shair

یوتھیوں کا یہی حال ہونا تھا اب تلوے چاٹنے لگے ہیں تھوڑا ھوصلہ دکھاو تمہارے لیڈر شیخ ٹلی نے تو دوڑ لگادی، شہباز گل بھی ضمانت پر گھوم رہا ہے

یہ منصف بھی تو قیدی ہیں ہمیں انصاف کیا دیں گے
لکھا ہے ان کے چہرے پر جو ہم کو فیصلہ دیں گے

!اٹھائیں لاکھ دیواریں طلوع مہر تو ہوگا
یہ شب کے پاسباں کب تک نہ ہم کو راستہ دیں گے

ہمیں تو شوق ہے اہل جنوں کے ساتھ چلنے کا
نہیں پروا ہمیں یہ اہل دانش کیا سزا دیں گے

ہمارے ذہن میں آزاد مستقبل کا نقشہ ہے
زمیں کے ذرے ذرے کا مقدر جگمگا دیں گے

ہمارے قتل پر جو آج ہیں خاموش کل
جالب
بہت آنسو بہائیں گے بہت داد وفا دیں گے

غلامی_نامنظور_مارچ #
#الیکشن_کراو_پاکستان_بچاو

امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور #

#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور

They can't do shit, he is a US citizen. Why do think he had the balls to make such a video in the first place.

pak_aus

یوتھیوں کا یہی حال ہونا تھا اب تلوے چاٹنے لگے ہیں تھوڑا ھوصلہ دکھاو تمہارے لیڈر شیخ ٹلی نے تو دوڑ لگادی، شہباز گل بھی ضمانت پر گھوم رہا ہے
tumhary jesa dheeth besharam mardood aur begerat ghatya neech gira huva gandi naali ka keera suar ka gand ajj tak nhi dekha

That is against the law.
Suspending the constitution, seizing power in a coup d'etat and imposing martial law is lawfull?

I keep telling you same thing over and over again that forces can't intervein without gov or courts orders.
I've given you just a small example above. And now it's common knowledge. Imran Khan himself has said it many times now. And I trust Imran Khan more than and bajwa shajwa.

You can keep saluting these treacherous generals and sticking your head in the sand not wanting to read the writing on the wall, but very soon you'll find yourself alone on a tiny deserted island surrounded by a vast sea of dissenting voices