عمران مہنگائی کی نگرانی خود کریں یا سارا پاکستان یہ کنٹرول نہیں ہو گی :حسن

There is only 1

درست کہا
مہنگائی کا حل اپنے پیروں پر کھڑا ہونا یعنی تمام مصنوعات کی تیاری میں خود انحصاری ہے
سب کو روزگار ملے اور سب کام کریں تو ہی مہنگائی ختم ہو سکتی ہے
نہیں تو لڑائی کٹائی جاری رہے گی اور کچھ نہیں ہو گا

Pakistan saw highest inflation in the world during 2020: SBP

5edc3c471d750.jpg

Have you forgotten all that Musharraf did for you, Pakistan?​

22824433-Musharraf_pervez.jpg

Pakistan+Poverty+Trend.jpg

Poverty And Inflation were really well controlled was not running for Loans like his followers, if could wish can become Marcos, Husni Mubarrak etc.
Poverty was not control in Karachi in Punjab also became first Surplus Province, donated huge amount to Baluchistan during earthquake.

RealPeople

Poverty And Inflation were really well controlled was not running for Loans like his followers, if could wish can become Marcos, Husni Mubarrak etc.
Poverty was not control in Karachi in Punjab also became first Surplus Province, donated huge amount to Baluchistan during earthquake.

Stupid comparison.

Musharaff also looted and wasted Pakistan's wealth. He was an idiot army general. Lots of evidence on DM. U must ne really naïve or a manipulating Liar!

Eigoroll

He didn't do anything for Pakistan. He rented out Pakistan to the US, and in return, the US threw few crumbs at you, which you call "great economy." He gave NRO to the corrupt political elite to keep himself in power. He gave NRO to a racist & murderous MQM which once again turned Karachi into a hell hole. He allowed the US to make a strong foothold in this region, the price of which we are still paying. He sabotaged Kashmir's cause and alienated people like Syed Ali Gilani. A top Beghairat, week-minded, spineless that Musharaf was.

Stupid comparison.

Musharaff also looted and wasted Pakistan's wealth. He was an idiot army general. Lots of evidence on DM. U must ne really naïve or a manipulating Liar!
This is concensus
Zardari Sharif Imran Failed due to Musharraf ?????
Forget Graphs statics that is Jahil Log believe kartey hain
I am seeing Vultures roaming around Pakistan
Allah save Pakistan

Raja Farooq

B
He didn't do anything for Pakistan. He rented out Pakistan to the US, and in return, the US threw few crumbs at you, which you call "great economy." He gave NRO to the corrupt political elite to keep himself in power. He gave NRO to a racist & murderous MQM which once again turned Karachi into a hell hole. He allowed the US to make a strong foothold in this region, the price of which we are still paying. He sabotaged Kashmir's cause and alienated people like Syed Ali Gilani. A top Beghairat, week-minded, spineless that Musharaf was.
Best reply so called commando a coward man who lied down in front of US in one phone call and gave all bases to US why he ran away after ruling bcz he knows he fucked pak after giving nro to two big haramis and nation paying price after 20 years he was rangeela drinker 24 hour

Yaar who advised to join CPEC? Who advised to do Metro LHR MLN PINDi PSWR ? Now all projects in huge loss.
Jaib mein Phooti Kauri Nahi aur Tabyat mein Tarang Dekho.
All money loan through commercial banks not by Governments.
Soon you will see assets of Pakistan seized all over world.
Mousavi tu trailer hai , these banks will take decree from international courts .

Who stopped NATO then thook key chatta
Who was snubbed by Obama “ Get lost?”
Zardari
Who was stopped at 11th hour in Riyadh by Trump I don’t want to listen him Sharif replaced by Haseena Wajid
Who is been totally ignored for environmental conference IK