مریم اورنگزیب کا اپنے اوپر جملے کسنے والوں سے سوال

hello

یہ وہ عورت ہے جو اب اس بات کے پیچھے چھپ رہی ہے کہ میں عورت تھی میری توہین ہوئی ہے بندہ پوچھے تو جب کپتان کی بہن کے خلاف رات دن نعرے لگاتے تھی اسمبلی میں اس کے باہر سڑکوں پر اور اس کے بعد بشری بی بی کی کس کس طرح تم نے توہین نہیں کی وہ ایک پردہ دار خاتون تھی اور ہاں جمائمہ کو خان سے کس نے دور کیا یاد ہو گا تمھارے لوگوں نے عمران خان سے انتقام لینے کے لیے اس پر مقدمات بنائے جو جھوٹے ثابت ہوئے جو صرف عمران خان کو انتقام کا نشانہ بنانے کے لیے تھے وہ بھی عورتیں تھی کیا تو ان سے بڑی عورت ہو اور وہ تیرے نزدیک چھوٹی عورتیں تھی تم وہ ہو جنہوں نے عمران خان کی ماں تک کے متعلق غلیظ بکواسات کر رکھی ہیں بے شرموں اب کہاں چھوپو گی اب تو تم مدینہ کا نام لے کر بھی بچ نہیں سکتی پہلے تم نے مذہب کارڈ کھیل لیا اب عورت کارڈ کے پیچھے چھپ رہی ہو جو ناکام ہو گا

Jazbaati

Great reaction Maryum Aurangzeb .You kept your dignity and grace intact. This slut who is calling and harassing you is a real bitch herself and hired by the PTI and ARY trolls.

But somehow forgot her head covering. She certainly fools phatwaris like you while shes in Pakistan and walks around like a Gori in the west.

Really? Is that all you can dig out against her. But you can never
feel embarrassed with that slut's behavior of moving around her like a bitch with many puppies. And you think Islam allows such a shameful display of disgrace and degradation in open?

Rambler

Pakistanis have been very kind to prostitutes like this. Maryum Qatri and this Maryumm Dai type of awara aurats should be paraded naked in the streets with their ugly face blackened. These lowliest of the low creatures are the scum of the earth who live their luxury lives by sucking the blood of the poor. Pakistani are dying of flood and hunger and this besharam creatures is getting her ass ducked in London and Newyork. Lanat on them. Pakistanis these are not woman these are just females - Spit on them wherever you see them.

Rambler

یہ وہ عورت ہے جو اب اس بات کے پیچھے چھپ رہی ہے کہ میں عورت تھی میری توہین ہوئی ہے بندہ پوچھے تو جب کپتان کی بہن کے خلاف رات دن نعرے لگاتے تھی اسمبلی میں اس کے باہر سڑکوں پر اور اس کے بعد بشری بی بی کی کس کس طرح تم نے توہین نہیں کی وہ ایک پردہ دار خاتون تھی اور ہاں جمائمہ کو خان سے کس نے دور کیا یاد ہو گا تمھارے لوگوں نے عمران خان سے انتقام لینے کے لیے اس پر مقدمات بنائے جو جھوٹے ثابت ہوئے جو صرف عمران خان کو انتقام کا نشانہ بنانے کے لیے تھے وہ بھی عورتیں تھی کیا تو ان سے بڑی عورت ہو اور وہ تیرے نزدیک چھوٹی عورتیں تھی تم وہ ہو جنہوں نے عمران خان کی ماں تک کے متعلق غلیظ بکواسات کر رکھی ہیں بے شرموں اب کہاں چھوپو گی اب تو تم مدینہ کا نام لے کر بھی بچ نہیں سکتی پہلے تم نے مذہب کارڈ کھیل لیا اب عورت کارڈ کے پیچھے چھپ رہی ہو جو ناکام ہو گا

Bhai jab logon ka maal loot ke ayashian kro ge to reaction to ayega. Aur yea koi aurat nhi hey. iss hramzadi mein female plumbing zroor ho sakti hey lekin yea aurat bilkull bhi nhi hey. Yea aur maryumm qatri type randian kabb se auretein ho gayeen?

Sar phra Dewanah

مریم اورنگزیب کے ساتھ پاکستانیوں کے حسن سلوک کی پرزور مذمت کرتے ہیں . جوتوں کا ہار اور ٹماٹروں کی کمی شدت سے محسوس کی گئی.
Happy Frog GIF by Richie Brown

Husaink

ڈڈو چارجر یہ اوورسیز پاکستانی ہیں پاکستان میں بیٹھے ہوے صحافی نہیں جنھیں تم پریس کانفرس میں اشاروںاور انگلیوں سے کنٹرول کرتی ہو

Husaink

Great reaction Maryum Aurangzeb .You kept your dignity and grace intact. This slut who is calling and harassing you is a real bitch herself and hired by the PTI and ARY trolls.
پاکستان میں لوگوں کے گھروں میں گھس کر ہراساں کرتے وقت انکی گریس کیا گھوسے میں وڑ جاتی ہے ؟ یہاں کیسے مائی حاجن بنی ہوی ہے اورسیز پاکستانیو انکو تن کے رکھو پاکستان میں یہ مکمل غنڈی رنڈیاں بن جاتی ہیں ، بہروپئے سالے

Pracha

Have to agree with Maryam Auragnzeeb. She has not been treat right. PTI supporters should learn from the Ukrainians in the proper treatment of corrupt ministers like in the video below.

Jazbaati

Really? Is that all you can dig out against her. But you can never
feel embarrassed with that slut's behavior of moving around her like a bitch with many puppies. And you think Islam allows such a shameful display of disgrace and degradation in open?

Cite me where Islam says you cannot protest against those who rule a country? I think you will find that it is the duty of a muslim to speak out against injustice or at the very least think that it is bad in your heart and mind.
You however, do the opposite by actually defending the corruption and injustice that is going on in Pakistan right now under this corrupt Government.
I have yet to see you say that the PM using Government resources to help a family member is wrong.

Cape Kahloon

Yeah tu international beizati ho ge.
Macca ho ya Madina, London ho ya Newark her jagha he zaleel ho rehay hain.

Cite me where Islam says you cannot protest against those who rule a country? I think you will find that it is the duty of a muslim to speak out against injustice or at the very least think that it is bad in your heart and mind.
You however, do the opposite by actually defending the corruption and injustice that is going on in Pakistan right now under this corrupt Government.
I have yet to see you say that the PM using Government resources to help a family member is wrong.
Look, you are one pathetic example of Islam if you think the Deen allows people to ridicule, stalk, gang up their opponents on the basis of defervescences and show that display of their lowest level of upbringings using profanities in open.

The right of protest doesn't allow harassing and abusing. Everyone has a right to protest, but this was not a protest rather a sleezy effort by these cheap trolls to get their 2-minute fame in public.

You are using Islam to justify an act of shame and embarrassment.

Jazbaati

Still waiti
Look, you are one pathetic example of Islam if you think the Deen allows people to ridicule, stalk, gang up their opponents on the basis of defervescences and show that display of their lowest level of upbringings using profanities in open.

The right of protest doesn't allow harassing and abusing. Everyone has a right to protest, but this was not a protest rather a sleezy effort by these cheap trolls to get their 2-minute fame in public.

You are using Islam to justify an act of shame and embarrassment.
Still waiting for that condemnation of the PM using tax payers money to sort out his own family business deals ....

Still waiti

Still waiting for that condemnation of the PM using tax payers money to sort out his own family business deals ....
What proof do you have .. Do you know who born the expensive of this trip to London recently?