مریم نواز شریف پارلیمنٹ ہاؤس پہنچ گئیں

nasir77

Bismillah aur jub Allah ko manzoor howa, keh ker corrupt patwarion nay her ghunah ka zimah war Allah ko thera diya hai.... Kamal a, Kero jo kerna a

Raja7866

Is this a Banana Republic??????????????????????????????????

Why this convicted criminal allowed to enter into the parliament??????????????????

What's going on???????????????????????????????????????????
ڈنگر ڈاکٹر سب سے بڑا کریملن تمہار آ باپ نیازی ہے جس نے الیکشن چوری کیا۔

Raja7866

her benefactors the khokar harami have been hit hard. so this massi mussebath is running like a headless chicken!

Son of Imran Niazi still not ashamed. Still barking on others. The biggest criminal is Niazi. Niazi has stolen the mandate, Niazi is involved in foreign funding case.

Pathfinder

Son of Imran Niazi still not ashamed. Still barking on others. The biggest criminal is Niazi. Niazi has stolen the mandate, Niazi is involved in foreign funding case.
tooi wal just like in panama you have no receipts for the properties you pirates own in london, now broadsheet has exposed your tooi party as even bigger choor daku and your harami mian is in bed with enemies so a traitor too.

IF MANDATE IS STOLEN LETS HAVE ANOTHER ELECTION AND IF YOU LOSE AGAIN!! THEN YOU PARTY JAMADAR SHOULD DROWN IN THE SEA. actually you khabees will dirty the sea so just vanish somewhere.

Raja7866

tooi wal just like in panama you have no receipts for the properties you pirates own in london, now broadsheet has exposed your tooi party as even bigger choor daku and your harami mian is in bed with enemies so a traitor too.

IF MANDATE IS STOLEN LETS HAVE ANOTHER ELECTION AND IF YOU LOSE AGAIN!! THEN YOU PARTY JAMADAR SHOULD DROWN IN THE SEA. actually you khabees will dirty the sea so just vanish somewhere.

Yes Noazi to call elections. Let NS to participate in elections. We will see who wins.
Niazi with 2 and half years of bad governance will be losing with big margins.
Now ask Niazi for a mid term elections.
Niazi will never do.

Pathfinder

Yes Noazi to call elections. Let NS to participate in elections. We will see who wins.
Niazi with 2 and half years of bad governance will be losing with big margins.
Now ask Niazi for a mid term elections.
Niazi will never do.
you think the whole quom is chawal like you tooi wal? you do BUT lets have elections! your mian can never be the PM again. it was going to die because of its plates and dongay were in freefall and if it didnt get to a hospital in london it was going to die.

but we see the pig eating like one and not a day spent in haspatal.

just because you are high on mians paad wala nasha dosent mean all 200 million people are jahil phand, merasi, dhari, jamadar and istanjadar like you and other tooi wal are.

ye zaaani amb lenay aai hy ya denay? manhoos maari
لینے بھی اور دینے بھی یہ اس امرتسری کنجر دلے ہاراں والے ٹبر کی خاندانی عادت ہے جو رام گلی امرتسر کے گاہکوں نے ڈالی ہے اور اب منیرے کنجر سے رشتے داری اور کیپٹن صفدر کنجر سے شادی اسی واسطے کی ہے گشتی فراری نے

Raja7866

you think the whole quom is chawal like you tooi wal? you do BUT lets have elections! your mian can never be the PM again. it was going to die because of its plates and dongay were in freefall and if it didnt get to a hospital in london it was going to die.

but we see the pig eating like one and not a day spent in haspatal.

just because you are high on mians paad wala nasha dosent mean all 200 million people are jahil phand, merasi, dhari, jamadar and istanjadar like you and other tooi wal are.
Son of Niazi and brother of Teryan, hope you will open your eyes. This love with your dad Niazi should end now.
Niazi is incapable, illegal and immoral person.
He is thief, he stole elections, he is involved in foreign funding. His days are over.
His next destination is Jail InshaAllah.
And you son of Niazi you are a shame, look at mirror brother of Taryan, you are slave of Niazi. You are nothing but a shame