میں اعتراف کرتا ہوں میں کراچی کا ایک بے بس ایم این اے ہوں, عامر لیاقت

smartmax1

he is asking for a position and at the same time explaining to the people that he remembers them too to get votes next time. in reality he has been doing mujra to make money on TV
as he is expert in that , how to make money on TV.
nothing else he did till now except getting married and keeping in lightrooms

Kavalier

I was so against the inclusion of this guy and other like him but everyone was telling here in forum that it is important to induct people like him. These are just "fasli baateray" who see which side the wind is and align themselves accordingly. I am more than hundred percent sure that he will not resign and it is a gimmick but now if he resigns, please accept his resignation gleefully and test PTi's popularity in Karachi in by-elections on his vacated seat.

Truthstands

ابے او مداری جسکی ڈگڈگی اُس کا ناچ کرنے والے فتنہ دجال

جلدی سے استعفیٰ دے اور پھوٹ یہاں سے
بے حیا اس میں کیا بے بسی

ARSHAD2011

hahaha..chalo aik aur aa gia?..Jo abhi bhi 2011 ki baten kar raha hay?... ?

If Khan is powerful then just two questions..

Sahiwal incident, where he and his three ministers promised for an independent inquiry and punished culprits. Where is the minster who claims to give Jaan to Allah?

Khan always criticizes PMLN govt for heavy cabinet and his own cabinet more than 50... and most of the minster against his wish.
Hafeez shaikah and Ijaz Shah.
these are just two examples there is a lot of examples in the last 22 months.
But.

Soon Khan will ask umpire. مجھے کئیوں رکھا

ARSHAD2011

Hahaha, do you think he has a hole in his head? Why resign?
Pay is good with lots of perks, and nothing to do...any other job like that??

Yes, you are right, Hahaha, do you think he has a hole in his head? Why resign?

But who welcome this to his party, in big Jalsa, Khan was very happy... even one knew about his past. Not only Amir there are few others also gave strong statements against Khan they have a very important role in the party.
Sh Rasheed, Ch Fawad, Baber Awan, MQM, and Chaudhary brothers.
If you have any doubt, you can see clips on youtube.
Khan lost all his dignity for the Priminster ship, after welcoming all these culprits in his party.

Fawad Javed

Okay, if you were in his place what would you have done differently?

he is asking for a position and at the same time explaining to the people that he remembers them too to get votes next time. in reality he has been doing mujra to make money on TV

Again, you don't have any logical answer just galiyan nikalo bus

no difference between you and Patwaries
are your working for that dangar doctor?
not me any decent man would have done something for the people and NOT playing a joker on TV for past 2 years. even if you are the moron himself who cares as to what you think

Fawad Javed

again pher wohi bongiyan bongay leader kay bongay followers
are your working for that dangar doctor?
not me any decent man would have done something for the people and NOT playing a joker on TV for past 2 years. even if you are the moron himself who cares as to what you think

Mikkix

Bara aya tum karachi walay. Kisi pind ma betho ho. Pti pmln ppp military sab ne karachi ma loot Mar kar rakhi hai. Aur tumko hansee arahi hai. Baqee like karne walay to Lund hain.