میں میرٹ پر سرکاری حج کرنےگئی تھی

Passion76

Listen to hajjans tone... Bitch sucking up to her paymaster.. Money laundering illiterate Dakoo clearing his phlegm.

pcdoc24x7

what do you mean maligning campaign … do you even know the meaning of the word "malign" …. did you even see that clip even if it is 7 years old where Matiullah Jan is asking a fellow journalist a very legitimate question. Dude get your head of your *** …. what propaganda … this lifafa so-called bias anchor or unofficial spokesperson of PML-N clearly took advantage of her position. Why didn't me or other common Pakistani gets this privilege. Matiullah Jan is now trying to please her by saying that his old clip is being exploited. It is a clip and it is not edited or dubbed …. answer the dang question lady … if you could afford to go to Hajj from your own pocket, why did you used tax payers money for that. She should also question the plane load of people the gangja godfather master of corruption used to take with him on taxpayer's expense. So stop this BS nonsense of yours … your master is history and next is Zardari and his gang. All corrupt leeches will soon be facing their logical end.

Potiyan maligning campaign as Shahbaz gill was given solid chitrol in talk? Host of the above show Matiullah called this propaganda against asma shirazi youthia campaign

bhaibarood

what do you mean maligning campaign … do you even know the meaning of the word "malign" …. did you even see that clip even if it is 7 years old where Matiullah Jan is asking a fellow journalist a very legitimate question. Dude get your head of your *** …. what propaganda … this lifafa so-called bias anchor or unofficial spokesperson of PML-N clearly took advantage of her position. Why didn't me or other common Pakistani gets this privilege. Matiullah Jan is now trying to please her by saying that his old clip is being exploited. It is a clip and it is not edited or dubbed …. answer the dang question lady … if you could afford to go to Hajj from your own pocket, why did you used tax payers money for that. She should also question the plane load of people the gangja godfather master of corruption used to take with him on taxpayer's expense. So stop this BS nonsense of yours … your master is history and next is Zardari and his gang. All corrupt leeches will soon be facing their logical end.
Its 7 years old clip started to circulate now as youthia are enraged by Dr Gill chitrol!
Thats called maligning campaign

pcdoc24x7

What does the age of the clip has to do with corrupt practices? So by your logic if someone's has committed a murder or has robbed or raped someone … then after a certain period of time, law enforcement agencies should not still try to catch and punish them just because x amount of time has passed. Do you know when Nawaz Shareef did the corruption … he is now paying for his crimes. This corrupt crime minister on the floor of the parliament has lied and so has his family. Why is this anchor's corruption any difference. She was rewarded just like Sethi, Qasmi, Shami, Irfan (forgot the last name - ganja's speech writer), and many other pseudo-journalists for their support to the corrupt regime. Now back to the word "malign" … which means you are alleging something … there is no allegations here … it's a fact that this loser anchor has used my money. Allah is ka hajj bhi qabool nahin kare ga baqi choron ki Tarah.

Its 7 years old clip started to circulate now as youthia are enraged by Dr Gill chitrol!
Thats called maligning campaign

Okara

It looks like most of the members on this forum not agreeing Asma Sheerazi merit statement but agreeing statements of IK on selecting his team on merit?

bhaibarood

What does the age of the clip has to do with corrupt practices? So by your logic if someone's has committed a murder or has robbed or raped someone … then after a certain period of time, law enforcement agencies should not still try to catch and punish them just because x amount of time has passed. Do you know when Nawaz Shareef did the corruption … he is now paying for his crimes. This corrupt crime minister on the floor of the parliament has lied and so has his family. Why is this anchor's corruption any difference. She was rewarded just like Sethi, Qasmi, Shami, Irfan (forgot the last name - ganja's speech writer), and many other pseudo-journalists for their support to the corrupt regime. Now back to the word "malign" … which means you are alleging something … there is no allegations here … it's a fact that this loser anchor has used my money. Allah is ka hajj bhi qabool nahin kare ga baqi choron ki Tarah.
Well She already has offered to pay back!
Secondly Gill chitrol was done as he attacked shirazi for being biased.
Nothing personal ,he started by allegations and govt spokesman shouldnt be like that, he got his chitroll done by both Naseem zehra and Sarkari hajjan well

pcdoc24x7

What chitrol … he exposed the hajjan on national tv and she went nuts along with Apa Zehra. It was three against one and the guy still gave them a chitrol to remember and showed the world their true faces. Just because hajjan like maize and few other pml-n defenders can shout does not mean that they are telling the truth. You said she offered to pay … well why hasn't she done that already … come on my friend. Enough is enough. These paid lifafa anchors are now being exposed and that's why they are gone barking mad.

Well She already has offered to pay back!
Secondly Gill chitrol was done as he attacked shirazi for being biased.
Nothing personal ,he started by allegations and govt spokesman shouldnt be like that, he got his chitroll done by both Naseem zehra and Sarkari hajjan well

bhaibarood

What chitrol … he exposed the hajjan on national tv and she went nuts along with Apa Zehra. It was three against one and the guy still gave them a chitrol to remember and showed the world their true faces. Just because hajjan like maize and few other pml-n defenders can shout does not mean that they are telling the truth. You said she offered to pay … well why hasn't she done that already … come on my friend. Enough is enough. These paid lifafa anchors are now being exposed and that's why they are gone barking mad.
Sir jee pleas watch whole program again then you can understand!
Gill did wrong initially that he throw stone at Sarkari Hajjan, when she replied Gill was acting like a soaked dog shaking in chills!
He said where was she during model town, and She did numerous programs against model town. But Gill did same blunder what youthias do,hurlings allegations to defend his govt.

pcdoc24x7

but the fact remains that she is a corrupt lifafa anchor and she has performed hajj at tax payer's expense. What is the maligning part here. These are the facts. Every one with an iota of intelligence know her modus operandi and that she nooni in guise of an anchor. She has benefitted greatly from the noon government so she is going to obviously try to defend her and try to make PTI look bad. That's her job and that's what she gets paid to do.

Sir jee pleas watch whole program again then you can understand!
Gill did wrong initially that he throw stone at Sarkari Hajjan, when she replied Gill was acting like a soaked dog shaking in chills!
He said where was she during model town, and She did numerous programs against model town. But Gill did same blunder what youthias do,hurlings allegations to defend his govt.

FarrukhCH

Gill should learn from this guy. He should be a lot aggressive.
Kl wali video me tu sarkari hajan na Gil ki chitrol kr di thi. Aur wo baglain jhank ra tha.