نوازشریف کی فوج مخالف تقریر پر وزیراعظم کا جواب

Mind the Gap

Buzdar is Wasim Akram plus but to our unfortunate luck Mehmood Khan is Buzdar plus. The guy was my classmate in peshawar and he happens be lets say not someone with an average IQ. Good guy but if he can't even understand minutes of meeting or briefings do you think he will be able to formulate local bodies elections or police reforms? Expecting that is like living in a fools paradise. Should have made somebody else the CM of KP.
He has defiantly done something right. He is CM of KP and you are still a senator on siasat.pk

Ali Sha

He has defiantly done something right. He is CM of KP and you are still a senator on siasat.pk
Hahaha yaar bnda buht shareef hai likin kesi kaam ka nhi. I know someone who had to give him presentation regarding local bodies. He started with english, then urdu, and then tried his luck with pashto before giving up and accepting his defeat. Aisay provinces nahi chaltay.

peaceandjustice

یہ 11 غدار سیاسی دھشتگرد جماعتیں مل کر بھارت کے پالتو کتوں کا حقیقی رول ادا کر رھی ھیں ۔۔۔
اس میں کوئی شک نہیں ھے یہ لوٹ ماروں کا ٹولہ آپنی لوٹ مار بچانے کے لئے آپنے ملک اور عوام کو بھی بیچنے سے پیچھے نہیں ہٹیں گے۔ ان ڈاکوؤں کے ٹولے کا مقصد صرف اور صرف اپنی دولت بچانا ھے اس کام کے لئے یہ یقیناً دشمنوں کی مدد لے رھے ھیں