وطن کی تباھی کی راہ پر ایک سنگ میل - ریلوے

پی ای اے کی تباھی کرنے کے بعد اب ریلوے ملیامیٹ کرنے کی طرف بھی اشارے ملنے لگے
یا الله میری ماں دھرتی پر مسلط شیاطین واصل جہنم کر اور اپنے خاص کرم سے میری ماں دھتری کی حفاظت فرما -- آمین

5b81849a6c623.jpg

Govt cannot run Pakistan Railways entirely: Azam Swati​

LAHORE: Newly-appointed Railways Minister Azam Khan Swati today (Saturday) has asserted that the government cannot run the Pakistan Railways in its entirely.

“I am admitting being the minister that we can’t run the entire railway. We will have to outsource some of its tiers, some parts,” he said, while addressing a press conference in Lahore.

He chaired a high-level meeting at Railways Headquarters in Lahore on Saturday in which Chairman Railways Habibur Rehman Gillani and Railways CEO briefed the minister in detail about the operations.

“If a few PR wings were not outsourced, then the department would have to be shut down like the Pakistan Steel Mills,” he added. However, he clarified that the railways would not be privatised at all.

Azam Swati said media is the fourth pillar of the State and if the media does not keep an eye on the situation of Railways, then he would not be able to improve this ‘ruined’ railways.

“We have written letters to the provincial ministers regarding in-level crossings issues. Human safety is the first priority of Pakistan Railways now,” Azam Swati said. “Give me some time, I will ensure zero political involvement in Pakistan Railways,” he concluded.

ahameed

یا الله میری ماں دھرتی پر مسلط شیاطین واصل جہنم کر اور اپنے خاص کرم سے میری ماں دھتری کی حفاظت فرما -- آمین

5b81849a6c623.jpg

LAHORE: Newly-appointed Railways Minister Azam Khan Swati today (Saturday) has asserted that the government cannot run the Pakistan Railways in its entirely.

“I am admitting being the minister that we can’t run the entire railway. We will have to outsource some of its tiers, some parts,” he said, while addressing a press conference in Lahore.

He chaired a high-level meeting at Railways Headquarters in Lahore on Saturday in which Chairman Railways Habibur Rehman Gillani and Railways CEO briefed the minister in detail about the operations.

“If a few PR wings were not outsourced, then the department would have to be shut down like the Pakistan Steel Mills,” he added. However, he clarified that the railways would not be privatised at all.

Azam Swati said media is the fourth pillar of the State and if the media does not keep an eye on the situation of Railways, then he would not be able to improve this ‘ruined’ railways.

“We have written letters to the provincial ministers regarding in-level crossings issues. Human safety is the first priority of Pakistan Railways now,” Azam Swati said. “Give me some time, I will ensure zero political involvement in Pakistan Railways,” he concluded.

کیا آپ نے 31 دسمبر کی پی آئی اے کی رپورٹ دیکھی جس کے مطابق پی آئی اے نے دس سالوں کے بعد 8 ارب روپے کا منافع کمایا؟؟؟

Munawarkhan

Very smart idea.
Operations & Maintenance services specially could be outsourced with strong SLA's to ensure delivery. If you look at delivery models of major large public entities, globally they outsource part of their operations to reduce overall costs.

But just for Rajarawal111 ; Imran Khan nay sab barbed ker diya, aur asal pm hamesha Nawaz Sharif hi rahay ga. aur bhutto hamesha zinda rahega, aur fauj ki maan ki aankh.

5b81849a6c623.jpg

2013 mein toh bullet train aarahi thi, lahore se karachi 6hrs mein sirf, uska kuch bana??
ھندوستان اور اسرائیل کے سپانسرڈ غداروں کو آج ریلوے کے مروڑ اٹھ رہے ہیں
Thumari Dua 2018 mai qabool ho chuki hai.

تم بے شرم جاہلوں کو یہ دکھانے کا کوئی فائدہ تو نہیں - پر چلو

کھوتا آنے سے پہلے

کھوتا آنے بعد

MADdoo

No Doubt khan fail to bring competent personnel, atleast apne khootay minister (Shaiku or Sawati) k sath 2,3 European railways system k advisor laga de, bcoz Pakistani advisor to 6 month k bad bhaag jata ha.
Ab sawati ko jo haraaami kissam k Bureaucrats khaani sunain gay us tarap chal paray ga. and sab k sab Imran khan k shoulder p bandooq rakh k chala rahay hain.

NasNY

کھوتا آنے سے پہلے

کھوتا آنے بعد

Do you even read the articles, or just the headlines.?

It shows a reduction in losses by PTI GOvt.

Fir Ladoo khanay ki Jaldi ker di.

You are a Posterboy for empty head Patwari.

اوئے راجے گل سن میری، اے تساں پٹواریاں نے کی پکھنڈ مچایا ہویا اے؟ بدمعاشیاں چآلی ورے ساریاں آپو تساں لوکاں کیتیاں پر خطبے سانوں چاڑی جا رئے او، ہن حوصلے نال سنیں ذرا میری گل

ایڈا توں ماں دھرتی دا ٹھیکیدار

حج وی کیتی جاندے او، لہو وی پیتی جاندے او
کھا کے مال یتیماں دا، بھج مسیتی جاندے او
پھٹ دلاں دے سیندے نئیں، ٹوپیاں سیتی جاندے او
چھری نہ پھیری نفساں تے، دنبے کیتی جاندے او
دل دے پاک پویتر ھجرے، بھری پلیتی جاندے او
فرض بھلائی بیٹھے او، نفلاں نیتی جاندے او
کرنا کجھ حضرت جی، اے کی کیتی جاندے او

ahameed

کھوتا آنے سے پہلے

کھوتا آنے بعد

ریلوے کا نقصان پیپلزپارٹی کے دور سے تقریبا ڈبل سے بھی زیادہ کر دیا تھا سعد رفیق صاحب نے

Modest

Patwari Khota Sunday overtime lagane aagaya. Abay Salay saare institutions including PIA & Railway were destroyed by the corrupt & incompetent Noora.
Imran Khan is working day & night to clear the mess created by your harami dakus.

Islamabadiya

This chaprasi used to say ML 1 was his dream and passion, moron left for a lucrative ministry the moment he got a nod from his masters
What a shameless bunch imposed on us

khan_11

کیا آپ نے 31 دسمبر کی پی آئی اے کی رپورٹ دیکھی جس کے مطابق پی آئی اے نے دس سالوں کے بعد 8 ارب روپے کا منافع کمایا؟؟؟
Unfortunately report is in English so Patwari don't understand they only believed what their liar greedy and corrupt leaders interpreted for them.

jakfh

5b81849a6c623.jpg

ur piece of shit gandu insan