پاکستان ایک بد کردار معاشرہ ہے - حسن نثار

بانیان پاکستان کے بعد پاکستان کو کوئی باکردار رہنما نصیب نہیں ہوا . مقتدر عناصر خود بد کردار ہیں معاشرے کا کردار کیا وضع کریں گے

Our Heroes are
Abid Ali
Waseem Akram
Aamir
Iftikhar Ch
Sharifs
Kayani
Tareen
Bajwa
Zardaris
Raheel
Rizwan
Our all provinces are proudly doing what father n forefathers did for thousands of years like
1. Loot
2. Dacoity
3. Gang Rapes
4. Making Woman naked now making porn movies
5. Selling their daughter sisters to invaders now to Arabs n Chinese Punjabi’s selling
6. Extortion kidnapping
You name the crime that was there and still there .
Quid e Azam ki Matt Mari Gayi thee he selected this land as Pakistan and Gandhi ki lottery nikal Aaye he disposed a corrupted land.

Okara

Our Heroes are
Abid Ali
Waseem Akram
Aamir
Iftikhar Ch
Sharifs
Kayani
Tareen
Bajwa
Zardaris
Raheel
Rizwan
Our all provinces are proudly doing what father n forefathers did for thousands of years like
1. Loot
2. Dacoity
3. Gang Rapes
5. Selling their daughter sisters to invaders now to Arabs n Chinese Punjabi’s selling
6. Extortion kidnapping
Quid e Azam ki Matt Mari Gayi thee he selected this land as Pakistan and Gandhi ki lottery nikal Aaye he disposed a corrupted land.
Yes these above are leaders of few people not mine but why are you not telling about your own hero like Altaf Hussain and Musharraf?

Modest

Yes these above are leaders of few people not mine but why are you not telling about your own hero like Altaf Hussain and Musharraf?
His spiritual dad Altaf Kalia was serving the humanity by butchering people in Karachi.

Hussain1967

Our Heroes are
Abid Ali
Waseem Akram
Aamir
Iftikhar Ch
Sharifs
Kayani
Tareen
Bajwa
Zardaris
Raheel
Rizwan
1. Loot
2. Dacoity
3. Gang Rapes
6. Extortion kidnapping

Anees sb: I agree to most of the things that you said. But, don’t you think all these ‘qualities‘ are common to Indian Sub-Continent ( Pakistan, India, Bangladesh)? One of the most heinous gang-rapped happened in Delhi City few years ago when a medical student was gang rapped by four men in a moving bus and the girl later on died. Here is the recap of that horrific incident of 2012.

We should also remember how Phoolan Devi became Bandit Queen. She was gang-raped again and again and again which forced her to become a decoit and take revenge from her culprits.

My and my wife’s grandparents ( both dadhial and nanhial) also migrated from India like yours but I wouldn’t say that people in present-day Pakistan are worse than those of India and Bangladesh. They are all more or less the same when it comes to their instincts and habits.

Anees sb: I agree to most of the things that you said. But, don’t you think all these ‘qualities‘ are common to Indian Sub-Continent ( Pakistan, India, Bangladesh)? One of the most heinous gang-rapped happened in Delhi City few years ago when a medical student was gang rapped by four men in a moving bus and the girl later on died. Here is the recap of that horrific incident of 2012.

We should also remember how Phoolan Devi became Bandit Queen. She was gang-raped again and again and again which forced her to become a decoit and take revenge from her culprits.

My and my wife’s grandparents ( both dadhial and nanhial) also migrated from India like yours but I wouldn’t say that people in present-day Pakistan are worse than those of India and Bangladesh. They are all more or less the same when it comes to their instincts and habits.
Needs to study History. History repeats repeats in mankind of evolution. Americans those who killed brutally Red Indians are still butchers , except they are labeled as civilized Americans but whenever wherever they find opportunity they behaved like animals.
Simply you compare crimes Behaviors ethics of Karachi n rest of Pakistan interior Sindh Punjab KPK you will find huge difference , nothing I have to prove everyday story is publishing reporting not by me most authentic Punjabi Media.
You will say Crime in Karachi is also there ,yes it is but if you open portal of Police Citizen Liaison Committee Portal and trace the criminals Profiles 96% are from Punjab, Sarekei, KPK, Interior Sindh. These data’s are there not by me by Punjabi n Sindhi Police as we are not eligible for police Job even the city is ours.

Let me Bet Your Coming 7 Generations can’t produce a Talented Charismatic Musharraf’s even 25%.
Zardari Sharif Khanin Succession along with Kayani, Raheel n Bajwa headed your Pakistan Where ?
If you You have slight honesty irrespective of your obvious bias ness you will acknowledge it , like bitter enemies of Musharraf Shahid Masood Iftikhar Ahmed are telling openly Musharraf was the Great.

Okara

Let me Bet Your Coming 7 Generations can’t produce a Talented Charismatic Musharraf’s even 25%.
Zardari Sharif Khanin Succession along with Kayani, Raheel n Bajwa headed your Pakistan Where ?
If you You have slight honesty irrespective of your obvious bias ness you will acknowledge it , like bitter enemies of Musharraf Shahid Masood Iftikhar Ahmed are telling openly Musharraf was the Great.
May Allah not to produce a Charismatic person like Musharraf in my family even in 70 generations. Why this Phatto is living in exile and not facing courts like a brave person?
How did he acquire properties all over the world? Can he provide money trail?

Okara

Dear Anees
Who did NRO with corrupt and criminal people?
Thanks

May Allah not to produce a Charismatic person like Musharraf in my family even in 70 generations. Why this Phatto is living in exile and not facing courts like a brave person?
How did he acquire properties all over the world? Can he provide money trail?

Inshahallah Always Kayani Iftikhar ch Abid Waseem Akram
Phir Khaika Ka Gham.

Okara

Inshahallah Always Kayani Iftikhar ch Abid Waseem Akram
Phir Khaika Ka Gham.
The ones you mentioned were also with your hero and may be yours not mine. For me corrupts are corrupts irrespective of their ethenicity and thus for me Altaf, Musharraf are not different than Nawaz Zardari kind of criminals.

AWAITED

اللہ سے ہدایت مانگیں اپنے اور قوم کیلئے. مکھی غلاظت پر اسلۓ بھی بیٹھتی ہے کہ اسے نہ اسکی بدبو آتی ہے نہ ہی اسکے لئے کچھ حلال حرام کا تصور ہوتا ہے.
اللہ جب چاہتا ہے اپنے بندوں میں غلط کو دل سے غلط ماننے کی توفیق دے دیتا ہے. کوشش اور دعا دونوں جاری رکھیں

Still you will like to say Punjab Eik Bakirdar Mashra hai. Renowned lawyer SM Zafar cheated Actress Shabnum to fake appeal to release Wahshi Darendey Gang Rapists

thinking

Very true..Jis mulk mein Bhutto aaj bhi zindah ho.jahan Kabhi Aik Fon call par pora city 5 mints mein band ho jata tha from Altaf.Nawaz.Showbaz Zardari..Molvi Fazulo.. Achakzae jesay corrupt.. Traitors log hamaray hukamran rehay ho..wo society hi corrupt ha..khali leaders hi nahi..pora moushra hi aisa ha..