پی ٹی آئی حکومت نے پنجاب اور کے پی کو بھی تھر جیسا بنا دیا ہے،حبیب اکرم

chandaa

Yeh lafafey moun mein jou aata hai bak daitey hain. Itna bara jhoot boltey huey iss kameeney ko sharam bi nahin aai ?

Hussain1967

In the past we saw only one great politician Sir Nawaz Shareef who never took a dictation to make decisions and agree with u IK has no brain and he is selecting people either on her wife's advice or khattak.
I wouldn't say that IK has no brain. It will be an extreme statement. Rather, I will say that IK has a weak brain when it comes to 'Mardarm Shanasi'. When he is not able to make decisions at his own, he resorts to the so-called spiritual powers of his wife.

Okara

I wouldn't say that IK has no brain. It will be an extreme statement. Rather, I will say that IK has a weak brain when it comes to 'Mardarm Shanasi'. When he is not able to make decisions at his own, he resorts to the so-called spiritual powers of his wife.
Hassan Sahib: Once I was supporter of Nawaz. Even before Nawaz was supporter of Altaf based on available information. Don't go that far in the past just 10 years ago, how many Pakistani were supporters of Justice Ch Iftikhar. As a human being we made decisions based on information. If information is correct will help us to succeed. Don't you think the Kuffare Mecca were not having any reason to oppose Imam ul Ambia Muhammad PBUM?
Yes it looks like PMIK made a wrong section regarding Mr Buzdar and Mahmood Khan but for me its PMIK's decision. If this decision is based on good information it will be beneficial for him as well as country. Either case for success or defeat its PMIK who will be responsible.

GreenMaple

تھر والے خوش قسمت ہیں وہاں کوڑے کے ڈھیر نہیں ہیں
لاہور تو کوڑا گاہ بن چکا ہے اور اگلے ڈھای سال میں کوڑے کے پہاڑوں میں سے لاہور تلاش کرنے والے کو بڑا انعام دیا جاے گا
اسی کوڑے میں وزیراعلی پھسدار کا مزار بھی ہوگا جس پر ہر روز سو من کوڑے کی بلی چڑھای جاے گی

وہاں تھر میں صرف بھوک اور بیماری سے مروں کی لاشوں کے ڈھیر ہیں

Keep the trust

تھر والے خوش قسمت ہیں وہاں کوڑے کے ڈھیر نہیں ہیں
لاہور تو کوڑا گاہ بن چکا ہے اور اگلے ڈھای سال میں کوڑے کے پہاڑوں میں سے لاہور تلاش کرنے والے کو بڑا انعام دیا جاے گا
اسی کوڑے میں وزیراعلی پھسدار کا مزار بھی ہوگا جس پر ہر روز سو من کوڑے کی بلی چڑھای جاے گی
Sharam nahi aati logon ko apna mulk ganda kartay hoa?? Govt hi sab kam karay awam baith kar taliyain bajai bas.

Bubber Shair

وہاں تھر میں صرف بھوک اور بیماری سے مروں کی لاشوں کے ڈھیر ہیں
بزدار انتظامیہ کو تم زندہ سمجھتے ہو؟
یہ مردوں سے بھی بدتر ہیں گندی نالی کے بدبودار کیڑے

Nayaa Pakistan

No dear, they have every right to complain but what he has said is totally wrong and exaggerated.
1. Prices of regular use have gone up.
2. Unemployment is there.
3. Even basic ground level works are not being done which could have been done to keep people intact.
4. Even roads and utilities are being not being managed.
5. DC/AC are doing nothing.
6. No waste management system is being developed.
7. You are transferring money to lower end, but where it is going, no one knows.

Basics need to be fixed on City, Towns and village level in order. But nothing is happening.
You must focus on major but there is no one to manage at lower level.
Please add teams to monitor at lower level. To monitor at lower level is not Khan job but there should be someone who has faith in his leader and spends all his authority, and time to make things better at lower level.

PTI is loosing middle and poor class.
سو فیصد سہی بات ہے

GreenMaple

بزدار انتظامیہ کو تم زندہ سمجھتے ہو؟
یہ مردوں سے بھی بدتر ہیں گندی نالی کے بدبودار کیڑے
پھر بھی اس نے تمہاری بند کر کے رکھی ہوئی ہے