چلو جی پاکستانی انٹی سمٹیزم قانون بھی آ رہا ہے

Yeah at no cost should Pak Foj be demoralised from running all the business ventures and housing societies that they are running. As for their real job of fighting the enemy, they are already making songs and Videos to perform that duty.
Pakistan is becoming North Korea.
Our past politicians had no qualms while taking favors from the same generals to kick start their political careers.....why the sudden hatred? Is it because that support has vanished? I know PMLN is still looking for a behind-the-scenes deal, so maybe a lack of a deal is what is keeping them on their toes.

As for the role of the armed forces, it is no secret that Pakistan has an unfriendly border on the east. It takes more than a few million to keep it in check. That, combined with the welfare of its forces and retirees is what pushes the armed forces into business ventures. If you feel our debt laden govts can foot the bills for that, then theres no reason why there would be military business ventures.

And more importantly, can you guide me to any civilian institution that takes care of its veterans, retirees, and serving cadres the way armed forces do?

nawaz.sharif

Yeah, I remember when Gen. Bajwa handpicked IK and appointed him as a finance minister in Punjab..(no wait, that was Nawaz Sharif), and when NS was funded and made PM under the IJI banner (no wait, that was Nawaz Sharif) , and when Ayub Khan made IK the FM, and became his daddy for 8 years (no wait, that was Bhutto).

Yeah, I remember when Gen. Bajwa handpicked IK and appointed him as a Prime Minister

119078954_1997552250375412_7163955128014897911_n.jpg

nawaz.sharif

So Bajwa was so powerful that he could appoint IK as a PM, but so weak that he couldnt get him a simple majority in the assembly? funny.
Brother - its very simple.. They didn't want to give IK full majority and complete control ... coz IK can be crazy and stubborn sometimes.. so they have to have him on mercy of his allies like MQM and PML Q.... and everyone knows who control MQM and PMLQ.. it has been said publicly on our media that MQM does not depart from govt unless it is signalled to do soo...

so establishment has put reins in IK's nose hahah..... to have him in their controlll

Moula Jutt

کسی زمانے میں مطمئن پٹواری ۔کھوتا بریانی اور گدھا کباب کھانے میں انتہائی مشغول تھے ۔ جب ایک تاحیات نااھل ڈفر۔خاندانی چور اور آجکل کے بھگوڑے کو تاحیات پارلیمانی پارٹی کا سربراہ بنانے کا قانون ۔مفاد عامہ کیلئے قانون سازی کرنے والی پارلمنٹ بنا کر پوری قوم کا منہ کالا کر رہی تھی۔ اور ایک دفعہ تو اسی قانون سازی کرنے والے جانورں کے ریورڑ کے ہاتھوں اس فراڈیئے کو امیرالمومنین بنتے کے سانحہ سے بال بال یہ قوم بچی تھی۔
اندازہ کرو اگر یہ سزا یافتہ فراڈیا مفرور آج امیرالمومنین ھوتا ساری دنیا ہم پر تھو تھو کر رہی ھوتی

peaceandjustice

Achi baat hai...........But law py implementation bhi honi chahiya...............
Hamary mulk main laws aur infrastructure ka masla nahin hai, but Non-operational and lack of implementation and consistant compromise ka masla hai..............

When Nawaz or Zardari go america or anywhere else and ask for statement in favor of democracy, it is a main curse on our nation....................

Jo pichly 12 years main N-League or PPPP ny mulk sy sincere logon ko jo zahni aziyat main mubtla kiya for their political gains which support international agenda, us ka bhi hisab hona chahiya.................................
سول حکومتیں کرپشن کر کے اپنی نسلوں کو دبئی لندن برازیل اور دنیا کے اور ملکوں میں سیٹل کرا دیتے ہیں۔اور ملک کی غریب عوام ان کرپٹ سول حکمرانوں کے اور ان کی اولادوں کے قرضے اتار رہی ھے

peaceandjustice

اس نمونے سے میں یہ پوچھنا چاہتا ہوں کہ کس ملک میں میڈیا یا ملک دشمن یا ملک دشمن سیاسی پارٹیاں یا سوشل میڈیا پر اپنی فوج کا میڈیا میں مزاخ اڑایا جاتا ھے کیسی ایک ملک کا نام بتا دے یہ کام صرف پاکستان میں ہی ہوتا ھے افواج پاکستان کی تذلیل صرف اور صرف کرپٹ سول حکومتوں کے دور میں ہوئی ھے آج کرپٹ حکمرانوں کا ٹولہ حکومت سے باہر ھے تو افواج پاکستان کی عزت پاکستان میں اور دنیا بھر میں بڑھ گئی ھے آج عمران خان کی دیانتدار خودار قیادت کی وجہ سے پاکستانی عوام اور افواج پاکستان کے سر اللّٰہ کے فضل و کرم سے عزت کی نگاہ سے دیکھا جاتا ھے اس وجہ سے پاکستان کے دشمن ممالک کے پاکستانی ایجنٹ جو کہ سیاست دانوں کے روپ اور صحافیوں کے روپ میں اور سول سوسائٹی کے روپ میں افواج پاکستان کے خلاف پروپیگنڈا کیا جارہا ھے اس نئے بل کے زریعے ھر طرح کے پاکستان مخالف دشمن ممالک کے پاکستانی ایجنٹوں کو روکا جائے گا ہمیشہ سے یہ مسلمان ملکوں کی تاریخ رہی ھے کہ مسلمان ملک کو اپنے ملک کے غداروں نے نقصان پہنچایا ھے دشمن ملک ہمیشہ مسلمان ملک کے اندر سے ہی بیغرتوں کا غدار ٹولہ پیدا کرتا ھے اور پھر اس کو حرام خور بیغرت بیشرم ٹولے کو اپنے ملک کے خلاف استعمال کرواتا ھے پاکستانی عوام اب اپنے غداروں کو کامیاب نہیں ہونے دے گی اور عوام اس بل کے ساتھ ہیں

jee_nee_us

The problem is deep rooted and Though Rajrawal bhai comes out against it because of is venom for Pakistan army and the love for the corrupt nawaz league but still why Army should be exempted?
There is a lot of corruption in army and a lot of control over what they do , if ever there was an independent audit of pakistan cantonements you would be amazed how corruption is deep rooted in this highly esteemed institution.

hassan.te

There are no commercial activities of Pak Army.
Army Welfare Trust is a TRUST, started by british funds paid to the soldiers of WWII -- and all members of the armed forces contribute to this trust OUT OF their own salaries for the benefit and services to its members. So is the practice in several other countries. So is the practice in other public and private departments and institutions.
Why is so much focus on this trust invested by the salaries and contribution of its member. Only because it is managed well and employs a large number of ex-soldiers (vast majority of them is to be retired at the age of 40.) and also takes care of shaheed families, which were otherwise to be paid from public funds. AWT and others forces trusts do not own everything or monopolize business as per per usual propaganda and agenda, its presence in stock market was just three percent a few years back - That means on the net it is a much much lesser part of the whole economy. Why that's a great issue or anyone's concern.

Rather than being critical of better management of AWT, please focus on the public trusts run by the politicians -- and what a mess they have created. Auqaaf, OPF, PF or EOBI and several others -- all of them collect huge funds from its members but are mismanaged and are bastion of loot, corruption and overburdened by political employees. Rather than being critic of better management, better ask why these public trusts are not equally successful in spite of having more funds and contributions.
What nonsense........... DHA's, Banks, cements, fertilizers, have you seen anywhere of the CIVILZED world where sitting Generals are taking report of how many plots are sold?

It is a matter of common sense.

There is a set of occupations that fall in the category of services. Police, armed forces, medicine. You criticize them, you demoralize them. You can debate the farcical idiocy of 'freedom of speech' till hell freezes over,but its true that in an orderly society, you cannot have 'freedom of speech'. There have to be some common sense limits to them.

You are confusing boot licking with common sense. Boot licking was what Nawaz did with Zia, or what ZAB did with Ayub.
Raja Sahib
It's time for u to move London.
Thanks

راجے پپو کو تنگ نہ کریں
استاد اعظم پٹواری ہونے کے باعث راجے کا نام
ای سی ایل پر ہے
?اسی ایل پر ؟ سمجھ گئے جی
With IK and PTI win, any chance of martial law over forever, today and in the future. Anyone running distractionary politics and reactionary ideology, or hoping and vying for imposing military rule is condemned to fail. In this new phase of Pak politics, all matters are to rationalized and "farsooda" politics is to be discouraged. This will be further clarified after IK wins in the next elections.
I was waiting for all of you to finish and then reply. The matter of fact is that you all understand that there is a grey area in blatantly insulting someone and genuinely criticizing and pointing the wrong doings of an individual. But you all know there is absolutely no grey area in abusing the stupid laws that are made with the intention of abusing. If you will disagree with this, it will be nothing but hypocrisy which Illa Masha Allah 90% of you Imranis show.

These kinds of Laws are introduced by ""Utterly Nalaeq and Gutless Govts"". Once which are failing and failing and don't have the Guts to bear the criticism.

The problem is that after two years of sheer fall it is obvious that "Gaaling to the Imran khan" are becoming the norm on Pakistani Streets. BUT this time Army is so vividly ruling the Country in every sector that it will not take too long that Galiyaan will start leaking and dripping on the actual Rulers.

The defamation laws are there to wrongfully blame someone ---- not for speaking up on the right stuff. Just like IK who blamed Najam Sethi and SS and now has no Character to face the law.

Institutions should not be mocked ...... corrupt personnel should be .....
Likewise politics should not be mocked ..... Corrupt persons should be ....
No one is above the law but an institution per se is never wrong ..... It’s the person at helm that should be questioned.......
Sorry, Sonya behen jee I missed you. The reply is in post No 32.

I was waiting for all of you to finish and then reply. The matter of fact is that you all understand that there is a grey area in blatantly insulting someone and genuinely criticizing and pointing the wrong doings of an individual. But you all know there is absolutely no grey area in abusing the stupid laws that are made with the intention of abusing. If you will disagree with this, it will be nothing but hypocrisy which Illa Masha Allah 90% of you Imranis show.

These kinds of Laws are introduced by ""Utterly Nalaeq and Gutless Govts"". Once which are failing and failing and don't have the Guts to bear the criticism.

The problem is that after two years of sheer fall it is obvious that "Gaaling to the Imran khan" and becoming the norm on Pakistani Streets. BUT this time Army is so vividly ruling the Country in every sector that it will not take too long that Galiyaan will start leaking and dripping on the actual Rulers.

The defamation laws are there to wrongfully blame someone ---- not for speaking up on the right stuff. Just like IK who blamed Najam Sethi and SS and now has no Character to face the law.

Your anti Imran tamasha took the shape of a greek tragedy a very long time ago. You dont realize that people come to your threads for comic relief....not for a discussion,

Now pls do a little dance, as the joint session just passed FATF bills.

What nonsense........... DHA's, Banks, cements, fertilizers, have you seen anywhere of the CIVILZED world where sitting Generals are taking report of how many plots are sold?
او یار انکھوں کے انے کو پھر بھی کچھ نظر آ جاتا ہے لیکن فطرت کے انے کو کچھ بھی نظر نہیں آتا

Your anti Imran tamasha took the shape of a greek tragedy a very long time ago. You dont realize that people come to your threads for comic relief....not for a discussion,

Now pls do a little dance, as the joint session just passed FATF bills.
I never talked about FATF law neither I was against it. Find my single post on this subject and rub it on my face. --- I don't need to dance in happiness or sorrow.

But I exactly know your tactics of snubbing the truth. Have a loooong and good friendship with you will_bite. ?

The problem is that after two years of sheer fall it is obvious that "Gaaling to the Imran khan" are becoming the norm on Pakistani Streets. BUT this time Army is so vividly ruling the Country in every sector that it will not take too long that Galiyaan will start leaking and dripping on the actual Rulers.

Okay okay Molvi saab: Huun zayadah khutbaa naa dayo.
Change it if and when your government comes, provided you get 2/3 majority.
Raajay jay PMLN nee gormint aaee tay toun PTI walayaan dee phainti laan waastay Interior Minister bun jawien. Halaa??
Aab uus waqat tak aaram say baithain aor apnay sharifoun ko jailoun main ras gullay khaatay hooay chakki peesnay kay nazaray lain.
Bye bye!

jani1

Raja Sahib
It's time for u to move London.
Thanks
کیوں بیچارے کو جھوٹے خواب دکھاتے ہو۔۔
آپ بول تو ایسے رہے ہو جیسے ان کا ویزہ و ٹکٹ تیار کرادیا ہے۔۔

Okara

کیوں بیچارے کو جھوٹے خواب دکھاتے ہو۔۔
آپ بول تو ایسے رہے ہو جیسے ان کا ویزہ و ٹکٹ تیار کرادیا ہے۔۔
His leader Nawaz can sponsor trip of such great supporters but sadly he is not in government and never helped anyone from their hard earned corruption money.