چینلز کوپیسے دے کر عمران خان کی گھنٹہ گھنٹہ تقریریں دکھائی جاتی تھیں،ثنابچہ

Okara

General Bajwa is saving all criminals and corrupts of Pmln and PPP and their touts that’s why Mariam is not targeting him anymore and ppp is also not saying anything. Today corrupt criminal Faryal Talpur got permission to travel abroad from Sind high court. All criminals got deals from GHQ that’s why they has been given relief through courts. Laanat hai. Akela Imran Khan kya kya karay. The biggest mafia is General mafia which is protecting all other mafias.
Only a corrupt can protect a corrupt. Majjan Majjan Dian Pahnaan (Buffaloes are sister to each other)

Anubis

If you want to dissuade people from watching IK we just need to place your picture in that video and trust me jobs done. Trust me no amount of money will than be able to convince people to watch him again.

بولی لگاو اور ریاست کے کسی بھی ستون کو خرید لو۔

Faraqlit

patwaris another baji, she might be the pawn for the videos.

her and garida face was blured in zubar videos

sensible

کھوتے کے منہ والی
لوگ عمران خان کو سننا چاہتے تھے ۔ریٹنگ آتی تھی

Liafa Bucha should know that channel ratings level increases due to Imran Khan, and it's not the other way around.