ڈالر 188 روپے کا ہوگیا، سٹاک مارکیٹ کریش

Cape Kahloon

Yeah bat DG ISPR ko bato, woh khata tha Shabaz ke hakumat aanay sey dollar sasta hu geya ha.
Pher khatay hain hum neutral hain.

BY the way KSA & UAE shown the doors of their commercial banks to our current PM Shahbaz like Chinese President shown to Imran Khan.
Taking loan from those commercial banks mean "Zinda Dargour" Ho Jana.
Means nothing good honey moon is over. Kath Kabar Bech Kar bhi Pakistan Nahi Chall Sakta.
Final words ?
Punjab Ate Pakistan

wasiqjaved

‏‎آجکل کسی پٹواری سے مہنگائی کے بارے میں بات کرو تو بلکل ایسے دیکھتا ہے.??
FB-IMG-1652081548851.jpg

پی ڈی ایم کے سارے رنگ جھلکتے ہیں

We won't have considered this as PDM's fault, Just like it wasn't PTI's fault.

But difference between PDM and PTI is that PDM consists of corrupt criminals who continually lied about economy, and continually kept IK under pressure by saying that IK was responsible for the inflation, electricity/fuel prices etc, which not only caused bleeding of the money but has also lead to a regime change to further worsen the situation of the country.

Conclusion : So now it is definitely PDM's fault. Corrupt PDM costed Pakistan's economy big time and the worst is yet to come.

امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور

AZ1

I couldn't get another part of question
Q- How he said Good Bye to IMF?
Q- How he reduced the international Loans?
Q- How he gave best of best economy?
Q- How he stabilized common commodity prices statics rather prices went down?
He didnt get rid of IMF but was going to. How? read this
our oil &product import is $1.8 billion monthly. Yearly arouns $21 billion. Russia was ready to give us in 30% off. Which would save us around $6.5 billon yearly. Approx amount of IMf we take for 3 years program.

Second wheat we would also get in 30% that would be extra.

Exports target was $40 billion next year.

tax collection target was 8 arab rupees.

Never such things happened in past but you guys in your bughz imrani destroyed your future

ahameed

Speaking in PTI language:

ARY, naam hi kafi hai - don't watch ARY - CIA funded, indian channel - raw channell blah blah blah and all bunch of lies.

Speaking on ground realities:

Oh bhai - mulk ka khana kharab ker k gia hai tumhara Kaptaan - throa time tu lagay ga theek honay mai
کپتان بائیس ارب ڈالر چھوڑ کر گیا تھا جبکہ دنیا کی سب سے قابل نون لیگ چودہ پندرہ ارب چھوڑ کر گئی تھی

He didnt get rid of IMF but was going to. How? read this
our oil &product import is $1.8 billion monthly. Yearly arouns $21 billion. Russia was ready to give us in 30% off. Which would save us around $6.5 billon yearly. Approx amount of IMf we take for 3 years program.

Second wheat we would also get in 30% that would be extra.

Exports target was $40 billion next year.

tax collection target was 8 arab rupees.

Never such things happened in past but you guys in your bughz imrani destroyed your future
For your kind information. Now a days very difficult to be with lies.
logo.png

Life after IMF: can economic managers sustain on their own?

Published May 24, 2004

After the successful completion of the three-year structural adjustment programme it is hoped that the IMF will be gone for good from Pakistan.

The IMF-supported Pakistan's economic reform programme with a three-year arrangement under the Poverty Reduction and Growth Facility (PRGF).

AZ1

For your kind information. Now a days very difficult to be with lies.
logo.png

Life after IMF: can economic managers sustain on their own?

Published May 24, 2004

After the successful completion of the three-year structural adjustment programme it is hoped that the IMF will be gone for good from Pakistan.

The IMF-supported Pakistan's economic reform programme with a three-year arrangement under the Poverty Reduction and Growth Facility (PRGF).
Its not about $1 billion from IMF. When IMF Refuse to give loans other worldbank or countries also dont give it or very high interest rate.

why dont you manage $1B and let us know your skills?

surfer

Speaking in PTI language:

ARY, naam hi kafi hai - don't watch ARY - CIA funded, indian channel - raw channell blah blah blah and all bunch of lies.

Speaking on ground realities:

Oh bhai - mulk ka khana kharab ker k gia hai tumhara Kaptaan - throa time tu lagay ga theek honay mai
Looks like Dawn has also taken CIA/raw funding?

But joking aside, before VNC PDM said ALL issues were because of IK, so now that IK is gone, how much time do PDM need? Surely they must have had a plan before bringing VNC? Otherwise it appears to be a stupid move to take this mengai burden on their heads..

Actually I do notice that Zardari, Fazlu, etc seem to have disappeared and left Shahbaz holding the can.....maybe that was the plan all along ?

mughals

America installed you as their puppets and now you are after overseas Pakistanis running your country.
Now is a quote from an Overseas Pakistani. "How would America help you when it can't provide baby formula to its infants"