Asma Shirazi furious over PTI-LHR tweets. Now playing women card.

NCP123

PTI Lahore exposed both male and female journalist who are supporting NS's narrative

https://twitter.com/x/status/1334196979061186560
https://twitter.com/x/status/1334165469549506560
ye Asma Sherazi is the one who enjoyed official Hajj......and joined petition for airing NS speech...then backed off by saying I was little baby who did not knew where I was signing.........now plays dirty woman card.......these are media whores.........they should be hanged.......and I am not PTI person at all...

master timi

بہت ہی احمقانہ اور بیوقفوں والا کام کیا ہے پی ٹی آئی لاہور کے گروپ نے۔ یہ اینکر اور صحافی کسی کے سگے نہیں ہیں۔ کل کو ان ہی کی پسندیدہ لسٹ میں سے کسی صحافی نے ان ہی کی بجا دینی ہے۔ پھر یہ منہ چھپاتے پھریں گیں

یہ اطلاع نہ بھی دیتے تو سب کو پتا ہے کہ کون اپوزیشن کے ساتھ ملا ہوا ہے۔

Jawad66

The Herami PUppies of Zani Khan has been specially manufactured in Army propoganda cells and has been put on in auto pilot mode ,they will keep barking in favour of their druugy Papa.

Ratan

Asma Shirazi...at least you should have some Sharam & Haya.
You are not a neutral Journo.
In fact you are a Crude Stooge of PMLN.
You are like a whore who can sleep with anybody in exchange of Lifafa.
We still remember your dedicated service to Diesel Maulana during his "Rent a Dharna" last year.
Though Religious parties are against women empowerment it doesn't bother you, coz you know only Lifafa.
By signing petition for Nawaz the convicted criminal, you exposed yourself officially.

SharpAsKnife

Shes the same woman who was sitting behind the corrupt sharif and his daughter when they were coming to face their sins and was about to pee in her pants when they were being arrested. Iska bas nahi chalta warna sara din sharifon ki taangon ke beech baithi rahe. haram khanay ki aadat jo lag gai hai

umer amin

bhai ab is ki translation b ker do urdu main....patwariyon ko lagdna hay supreme court nay nawaz sharif ko wazeeer e azam bana diya hay.

Asma Shirazi...at least you should have some Sharam & Haya.
You are not a neutral Journo.
In fact you are a Crude Stooge of PMLN.
You are like a whore who can sleep with anybody in exchange of Lifafa.
We still remember your dedicated service to Diesel Maulana during his "Rent a Dharna" last year.
Though Religious parties are against women empowerment it doesn't bother you, coz you know only Lifafa.
By signing petition for Nawaz the convicted criminal, you exposed yourself officially.