Who is Cynthia Ritchie?

JunaidMarwat

Yaar yeh kon hai aur Pakistan mai kya ker rhi hai? Is nay apne mulk nhi jna kya? And why is she commenting on our internal politics of the country? Heard Ali Nawazish saying once that the lady sells her eggs for dollars. USA does not give us a visa for that long so then why is she enjoying such a free hand. I am ok with her if she is doing something good for the country but just wanted to know more about her and her activities here. Thanks

rmunir

Yaar yeh kon hai aur Pakistan mai kya ker rhi hai? Is nay apne mulk nhi jna kya? And why is she commenting on our internal politics of the country? Heard Ali Nawazish saying once that the lady sells her eggs for dollars. USA does not give us a visa for that long so then why is she enjoying such a free hand. I am ok with her if she is doing something good for the country but just wanted to know more about her and her activities here. Thanks
here you go

Eigoroll

The big question is how has she managed to stay so long in Pakistan on a tourist visa? Secondly, when is the last time you saw a person living in a country on a tourist visa and became a top political and social commentator hanging out with all the big fish and humiliating common Pakistanis and political leaders whenever she feels like. To me she is the epitome of inferiority complex of Pakistanis licking white people's ass. She is an entitle white Karen living off of Pakistanis who treat her like a goddess. Any self respecting nation would have expelled her by now.

Rambler

The big question is how has she managed to stay so long in Pakistan on a tourist visa? Secondly, when is the last time you saw a person living in a country on a tourist visa and became a top political and social commentator hanging out with all the big fish and humiliating common Pakistanis and political leaders whenever she feels like. To me she is the epitome of inferiority complex of Pakistanis licking white people's ass. She is an entitle white Karen living off of Pakistanis who treat her like a goddess. Any self respecting nation would have expelled her by now.

Who told you Pakistan was a self respecting nation. There are thousands of pakistanis trying to get into europe every day giving up any ounce of dignity they have. Pakistanis had a low life dalla as their PM three times and a scumbag who said in an interview to a journalist that 'who is stopping them (pakistanis) to leave pakistan'.

Eigoroll

Who told you Pakistan was a self respecting nation. There are thousands of pakistanis trying to get into europe every day giving up any ounce of dignity they have. Pakistanis had a low life dalla as their PM three times and a scumbag who said in an interview to a journalist that 'who is stopping them (pakistanis) to leave pakistan'.
Well, those illegal refugees are mostly poor Pakistani trying to search a better life. That wouldn't be the case , if our ruling class Kanjars had shown some responsibility. But, you are right, Pakistan's ruling class is the reflection of Pakistani nation's mindset.

Rambler

Well, those illegal refugees are mostly poor Pakistani trying to search a better life. That wouldn't be the case , if our ruling class Kanjars had shown some responsibility. But, you are right, Pakistan's ruling class is the reflection of Pakistani nation's mindset.

And there are still low life pigs who think the lowest of the low nawaz dalla is their leader. Just a couple of years of an honest man with self respect has improved Pakistan and Pakistani's image abroad. It's upto the people now to develop their character and wipe out any vestiges of these kanjars from the land of the pure.

Who you think she is liked by ? Can't be just these meagre looking Politicians .... Guess who owns Pakistan ?

Eigoroll

Who you think she is liked by ? Can't be just these meagre looking Politicians .... Guess who owns Pakistan ?
I know who are you are pointing towards. They also are the part of filthy and inferiority complex ridden ruling elite. The whole nation is such and the ruling class, military or civil, comes from the same pool.

Eigoroll

And there are still low life pigs who think the lowest of the low nawaz dalla is their leader. Just a couple of years of an honest man with self respect has improved Pakistan and Pakistani's image abroad. It's upto the people now to develop their character and wipe out any vestiges of these kanjars from the land of the pure.
Totally agree with you

I know who are you are pointing towards. They also are the part of filthy and inferiority complex ridden ruling elite. The whole nation is such and the ruling class, military or civil, comes from the same pool.
Its just the way the cookie is crumbled in Pakistan . Right from the get go, these ba.... grabbed the most lucrative posts for themselves and their families and then let the population of more than 200 millions live their lives on leftover crumbs.. It just that rotten system which gives rises to the dictators , undemocratic mindset of the elites who think Pakistan is their inherited land of luxury for the few ones while the rest of them all must conform to their rules and their set of laws. Even in Judiciary historical criminals are occupying the positions and practicing their nefarious prejudice mindset.