BECAUSE OF JINNAH'S WRONG DECISION PAKISTAN LOST KASHMIR

iltaf

"BECAUSE OF JINNAH'S WRONG DECISION, PAKISTAN LOST KASHMIR"?

Bullshit...Pakistan came into being because of Jinnah.
If there were no Jinnah there would have been no Pakistan at all.
Dear, Prof. Ishtiaq is a gem of a person who also admires Jinnah and he stated that as well that because Jinnah Pakistan came into being, but he was a human being, we shouldnt consider people as saints who can never make mistakes (still respect for Jinnah). Please do watch the video whenever you have time.

iltaf

I am sorry to say that jinnah should not have accepted partition without decision of the fate of kashmir
british were eager to leave and would have obliged and subcontinent history would have been different
Actually Mr. Patel offered Kashmir to Jinnah/Pakistan if Pakistan doenst mess/claim Hyderabad (South India). The history is really interesting and sad, but we are never told the truth, it is something one has to research and listen to people like Prof. Ishtiaq who has 12 yrs of research, wrote books with very much neutrality.

iltaf

ہاہاہا...جناح صاحب جو کر گئے آنے والوں نے اسی میں غلطیاں نکالنی شرؤع کر دیں .
ہم سب اسی کام میں ماہر ہیں…….اب اس میں کیا
Dear, we need to learn from the past by discovering such facts and get over issues which has held us hostage for 70+ yrs, reiterated by our elites for their vested interests esp when it comes to India.

Doctor sb

Dr Ishtiaq cynical views are not new. To it, late Dr. Safdar Mehmood has rebutted such allegations on several occasions in his polemics. I believe while looking at historical events in retrospect, an alternative perspective must be added as well.

Kashmir's issue can be solved in less than a week, only takes a little honest diplomacy from both sides.

1. Realize and accept Kashmiri independence is bad for Pakistan, we will lose a lot more than India if Kashmir becomes an independent state. So we should actuallybe against an Independent Kashmir

2. Possession is everything, face the fact and hard reality, we are never getting Kashmir back, and India is never getting part of Kashmir we have.

3. Turn the LOC into an international border, end of conflict.

Tertiary matters can be discussed and ironed out without too much trouble.

Dear, we need to learn from the past by discovering such facts and get over issues which has held us hostage for 70+ yrs, reiterated by our elites for their vested interests esp when it comes to India.
In my opinion Jinnah did the best under the circumstances he was facing and got you what we have today….Now instead of thanking him, hum sab bethay ismein keeray nikaltay rahin.

iltaf

Kashmir's issue can be solved in less than a week, only takes a little honest diplomacy from both sides.

1. Realize and accept Kashmiri independence is bad for Pakistan, we will lose a lot more than India if Kashmir becomes an independent state. So we should actuallybe against an Independent Kashmir

2. Possession is everything, face the fact and hard reality, we are never getting Kashmir back, and India is never getting part of Kashmir we have.

The ONLY way forward. 100% agree.

iltaf

In my opinion Jinnah did the best under the circumstances he was facing and got you what we have today….Now instead of thanking him, hum sab bethay ismein keeray nikaltay rahin.
bhai ks ny kaha h k Jinnah ny bura kia Pakistan bana k. Bat Kashmir ki ho rhi h. Uski izzat abi b h hm sab k dilon me.

I am sorry to say that jinnah should not have accepted partition without decision of the fate of kashmir
british were eager to leave and would have obliged and subcontinent history would have been different
Jinnah opposed the plan and claimed that Kashmir, with its massive Muslim majority, belonged to Pakistan as an essential element in an incomplete partition process.
Jinnah made the right decision, partition was the only solution for the Muslims of India.
If he had a choice, do you think he would have let Kashmiris suffer under India?

Maharaja Hari Singh agreed to accede his state to India. On 27 October 1947, the then Governor-General of India, Lord Mountbatten accepted the accession.

Jazbaati

As soon as that happens you will seperatists coming out of the woodwork trying to free Kashmir and we will probably get terrorism like from Balochistan with the help of RAW. Those kind of idiots are too scared to do anything against Inddia though.

bhai ks ny kaha h k Jinnah ny bura kia Pakistan bana k. Bat Kashmir ki ho rhi h. Uski izzat abi b h hm sab k dilon me.
بھائی ایک طرف تو تم لوگ جناح کو غلط فیصلے کرنے کا الزام دے رہے ہو جسکی وجہ سے
کشمیر ہمارے ہاتھ سے نکل گیا ...اور دوسری طرف کہتے ہو جناح نے کچھ برا نہیں کیا.؟
یہ تو سراسر منافقت ہوئی ؟……..اب اس میں کیا

Jinnah did nothing wrong!! He was standing alone in front of very formidable opponents!! If they had known Jinnah was sick, if they would have postponed partition!! Jinnah knew he couldn’t afford slightest delay!!
ہاں ناں ؟….ہے ناں پاکستانی ایک احسان فرامش قوم….بجاے اسکے کہ ہم پاکستان بنانے پر
جناح کے شکرگزار ہوتے الٹا اسے الزام دے رہے ہیں کہ انکے غلط فیصلوں کی وجہ سے کشمیر
ہمارے ہاتھ سے گیا ...لگتا ہے دنیا کے سارے منافق پاکستان میں اکٹھے ہو گئے ہیں. ?

StarTrooper

22 crore people saying "Kashmir bany ga Pakistan"
140 crore people saying " Kashmir is an atoot ang of India"
145 crore people saying " Aksai chan of Kashmir is part of China"

War will end in stalemate lot of misery with no solution . Peace is a only way forward. For peace you need to respect the claim of every concerned party only reasonable solution left is " jo jisky pass hai wo uska "

taban

لو جی گمنام اور ناکام لوگ نکل آئے ہیں جناح صاحب پر کیچڑ اچھالنے ان کو یہ معلوم ہونا چاہئیے کہ آج جو یہ بے موسم ٹر ٹرا رہے ہیں یہ جناح صاحب کا ہی پاکستان ہے جہاں یہ آزادی کا سانس لے رہے ہیں بہر حال نا شکروں کی کم نہیں ہے وطن عزیز میں اور ویسے بھی یہ محسن کش قوم ہے