بھارتی وزیراعظم مودی کا بھارتی شہر حیدرآباد کا نام تبدیل کرنے کا عندیہ

modi-aa-haydraabad-dkan.jpg

بھارت میں مسلمان شہروں کے نام تبدیل کرنے کا اوچھا ہتھکنڈا جاری ہے، بھارتی وزیراعظم نریندرا مودی نے بھارتی شہر حیدرآباد دکن کا نام تبدیل کرنے کا عندیہ دے دیا ہے، بھارتی حکمراں جماعت بی جے پی کی جانب سے مسلمان شہروں کے نام تبدیل کرنا کا سلسلہ جاری ہے۔

بی جے پی نے پہلے تاریخی شہر الہٰ آباد کا نام تبدیل کرکے پریاگ راج رکھا گیا تھا اور اب حیدر آباد دکن کا نام بھی تبدیل کیا جانے کی تیاری کی جارہی ہے،وزیراعظم نریندر مودی نے ریاست تلنگانہ کے شہر حیدرآباد میں بے جی پی رہنماؤں کے اہم اجلاس کے دوران تقریر میں حیدرآباد کو ’’بھاگیہ نگر‘‘ قرار دیا ہے۔

بی جے پی کے رہنما روی شنکر پرساد نے وزیراعظم مودی کے بیان کی حمایت کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ ان کی جانب سے حیدرآباد کو بھاگیہ نگر کہنا اہمیت کا حامل ہے،آزادی ہند کے رہنما سردار پٹیل نے متحد ہندوستان کی بنیاد رکھی اور اب اسے آگے لے جانے کی بی جے پی کی ذمہ داری ہے۔

بی جے پی کے رہنما پیوش گویال نے حیدرآباد کا نام تبدیل کرنے کے حوالے سے سوال کا جواب دیتے ہوئے کہا کہ اگر ریاست میں ہماری دوبارہ حکومت بنی تو وزیراعلیٰ کابینہ کے ساتھ مل کر اس کا فیصلہ کریں گے۔

اس سے قبل مہاراشٹرا حکومت نے بھی دو مسلمان شہروں کے نام تبدیل کرنے کی منظوری دے تھی، کابینہ نے اورنگ آباد شہر کا نام تبدیل کرکے سمبھاجی نگر اور عثمان آباد شہر کا نام تبدیل کر کے دھارا شیو رکھنے کی منظوری دی تھی،اکتوبر 2018 میں بھارتی ریاست اترپردیش میں اقتدار میں آنے کے بعد بی جے پی نے الہ آباد کا نام ‘پریاگ راج’ رکھ دیا تھا۔

thinking

Jab tak Modi ha..India m minorities ki zindagian mushkal m rehay gein..
Modi vote bank k lia Hindus extremists ko hawa dey ga..Lekan aik din aisa ana ha k ye Extremists Modi k control m bhi nahi rehay gein..

fa.pass

بھارتی وزیراعظم مودی کا بھارتی شہر حیدرآباد کا نام تبدیل کرنے کا عندیہ​

لالو کھیت رکھ لو پھر
Koi bari baat nahi Pakistan army will also change the name of maqboza Pakistan if they get instructions from their masters

fa.pass

Jab tak Modi ha..India m minorities ki zindagian mushkal m rehay gein..
Modi vote bank k lia Hindus extremists ko hawa dey ga..Lekan aik din aisa ana ha k ye Extremists Modi k control m bhi nahi rehay gein..
Same happening in Maqboza pakistan also

Koi bari baat nahi Pakistan army will also change the name of maqboza Pakistan if they get instructions from their masters
Gentleman! I don't interact with people whom I don't know.
Please introduce yourself 1st.
Thank you.

alisajid

Fact: Hydrabad is named after Haider Ali, father of Tipu Sultan. Both were local freedom fighters and have nothing to do with Mughals or Afghan originated warriors. Its just thier fear and prejudice against muslims....btw the old name of Hydrabad in Golkonda......

fa.pass

Gentleman! I don't interact with people whom I don't know.
Please introduce yourself 1st.
Thank you.
I am fa-pass whom the whole Pakistan hate atm…
Actually we only learnt to say yes in our job.
We work hard to clean our seniors garden instead fighting on borders

I am fa-pass whom the whole Pakistan hate atm…
Actually we only learnt to say yes in our job.
We work hard to clean our seniors garden instead fighting on borders
This is your 38th message in 2 days... since you joined this forum.
I have read all of your comments and it gives me impression you're here on some agenda.
Gentleman hear me loud and clear..... We Pakistanis at present are little angry with the conduct of top 3 or 4 generals ONLY. This is a temporary phase and this too shall pass. Otherwise we as a proud nation LOVE OUR ARMED FORCES.
This should be sufficient for you.

I will appreciate your not tagging me in future.
Best.

fa.pass

This is your 38th message in 2 days... since you joined this forum.
I have read all of your comments and it gives me impression you're here on some agenda.
Gentleman hear me loud and clear..... We Pakistanis at present are little angry with the conduct of top 3 or 4 generals ONLY. This is a temporary phase and this too shall pass. Otherwise we as a proud nation LOVE OUR ARMED FORCES.
This should be sufficient for you.

I will appreciate your not tagging me in future.
Best.
Haha go to hell boot licker…

For your info i give more value to those 80000 who martyred in paid war…

10 aprill will always be black and IA soon our future generations will know the real evil face of this bloody paoj

Haha go to hell boot licker…

For your info i give more value to those 80000 who martyred in paid war…

10 aprill will always be black and IA soon our future generations will know the real evil face of this bloody paoj
???
This one sentence tells me your background, your education and the etiquettes taught to you by your parents.

I am draining you in the Ignore gutter.

Choudhry ji

More than 34% Muslims but live like slaves ,,,, thanks to Mr Jinnah , Allama Iqbal and all leader to gift us a free PAKISTAN .

Choudhry ji

Is it really free though?
Good comment or a question ... do you have reply to it ? Alhamdolillah it was rewarded as free Islamic state but we ruined it .... we can't blame on corrupt politicians , stubborn Generals incompetent judiciary because we ere responsible to make them rule us .... In democracy "AWAAM" is real power. Something is missing in brought up that nearly 50% public still vote Zardari , Sharifs & hypocrite Maulana . We are responsible to change our country like South Korea ,Malaysia , Indonesia these all countries are almost from same eras .. find the reason ???

cestmoi ✅️

Good comment or a question ... do you have reply to it ? Alhamdolillah it was rewarded as free Islamic state but we ruined it .... we can't blame on corrupt politicians , stubborn Generals incompetent judiciary because we ere responsible to make them rule us .... In democracy "AWAAM" is real power. Something is missing in brought up that nearly 50% public still vote Zardari , Sharifs & hypocrite Maulana . We are responsible to change our country like South Korea ,Malaysia , Indonesia these all countries are almost from same eras .. find the reason ???
I will tell you what's missing, ghairat... Punjabis and Sindhis severely lack it. I'm myself Punjabi but the truth is truth. Pathans proved they have lots of it. I wish their was Vitamin G for ghairat that could be fed to Punjabis and Sindhis.