Adalat key Izzat! and Honorable Athar Minullah.

stargazer

Time for some facts, just let me be blunt about it!
Honorable Athar Minullah sahib with all respect how can respect for Judiciary be restored by demanding respect.
Judges speak through their Decisions.
What about the decision demanding a guarantee of life until Tuesday for a convicted criminal from the PM of Pakistan? Which law or constitution has this written in it?
What about letting a criminal who was a clear risk for fleeing on a Stamp paper of Rs. 50 when the government suggested Rs. 7 billion bond?
What about the efficiency of the Honorable Islamabad High court when the accused Rana Shamim was NOT shown the Affidavit he signed, which was available as printed in the newspaper instead of giving him 7 days to present it?
Decisions are speaking Honorable Judges.

Now, we the people can speak through our questions from you, we the people pay for your pays, perks, privileges, and pensions.
So, the question is, ARE you going to resign for your unlawful decisions?
If not, then explain it to us Honorable Judges, please.

arifkarim

Time for some facts, just let me be blunt about it!
Honorable Athar Minullah sahib with all respect how can respect for Judiciary be restored by demanding respect.
Judges speak through their Decisions.
What about the decision demanding a guarantee of life until Tuesday for a convicted criminal from the PM of Pakistan? Which law or constitution has this written in it?
What about letting a criminal who was a clear risk for fleeing on a Stamp paper of Rs. 50 when the government suggested Rs. 7 billion bond?
What about the efficiency of the Honorable Islamabad High court when the accused Rana Shamim was NOT shown the Affidavit he signed, which was available as printed in the newspaper instead of giving him 7 days to present it?
Decisions are speaking Honorable Judges.

Now, we the people can speak through our questions from you, we the people pay for your pays, perks, privileges, and pensions.
So, the question is, ARE you going to resign for your unlawful decisions?
If not, then explain it to us Honorable Judges, please.
Athar Minallah didn't let Nawaz Sharif Bhagora out to London. It was Lohar High Court. IHC only gave 8 weeks medical bail to Nawaz Sharif Bhagora. It was Lohar High Court that let him out of the country by canceling govt bond

stargazer

Athar Minallah didn't let Nawaz Sharif Bhagora out to London. It was Lohar High Court. IHC only gave 8 weeks medical bail to Nawaz Sharif Bhagora. It was Lohar High Court that let him out of the country by canceling govt bond
Honorable Athar Minullah demanded a guarantee for NS from PMIK.
Lohar HC rejected the government's demand to give an Rs.7 billion indemnity bond since NS was a high risk for absconding.

نواز شریف نطفہ حرام چور فراڈئے منی لانڈر کو قاسم گوبر نے بھگایا وہ خنزیر النسل لعنتی بے غیرت نواز شریف کا پالتو کتا تھا اور ہے

I’m sure Athar took notice of rana shamim affidavit to save pmln otherwise supreme court would have taken notice about it and he couldn’t do any thing
???
That is the crux of the matter.

Abb yeh khabees judge subko bolay gaa hamara maqsad kisi ko jail bhaijna nahi hai aap lougoun nay maafi maang ker written maafi naamay jamaa kara diay haien tow adalat bhi baray dil kaa muzahirah ker kay yeh maafi qabool kerti hai.

After this all the rascals will come out showing 32 teeth and will walk away making Victory signs.
Awam phir phudoo ban kay inko daikhti rahay gee.

Shah@5

نواز شریف کو ملک سے بھگانے کا کارنامہ انجام دینے والے جج سے حقیقی انصاف کی توقع عبث ہے مگر شاید اس کیس میں وہ "گونگلوں سے کچھ مٹی جھاڑ سکے"

feeqa

Judges according to their ruling proved themselves nothing but prostitutes & courts as brothel that's why western media called these judges Bitches of Riches