Before 9 PM release Abhi Nandan Warna
Warna Hamari Pug Nu Lag Jaye Gaa Aag
Dhoti Peye Jaye Gii
Jal Tu Jalil Tu Bala Taal Tu

Bubber Shair

شاہ محمود وہ جھوٹا پیر ہے جو مریدوں کی جیب سے بس کا کرایہ بھی نکلوا لیتا ہے ایسے جھوٹے انسان کی بات کا اعتبار نہیں کیا جاسکتا ہاں اس کے سر پر قرآن رکھ کر بیان لیاجاے تب جاکر سچ سامنے آسکے گا

PakXameen

Shoooda,Bubble & Anus..Apki leadership Bouhat sachi hai na..aik nay punjabiyu ko or doosray nay Urdu speaking ko pagal samaj rakha hai..like Altaf Pig , nawaja lohar amritsari is also exposed now..I really pity you guys for still supporting these dogs..

Umar_LA

شاہ محمود وہ جھوٹا پیر ہے جو مریدوں کی جیب سے بس کا کرایہ بھی نکلوا لیتا ہے ایسے جھوٹے انسان کی بات کا اعتبار نہیں کیا جاسکتا ہاں اس کے سر پر قرآن رکھ کر بیان لیاجاے تب جاکر سچ سامنے آسکے گا

YEA LO AUKAAT PLMN HUTHIA PATWARI

Zainsha

لعنت بے شمار ن ریندر لیگ پر۔۔

ہندو ایجنٹ حرامی۔۔

لندن بھاگے حرامی بھگوڑے کے کہنے پر اپنے ہندو نیتاؤں کو خوش کرنے کے لئے پالتو پاکستان کی فوج پر بھونک رہے ہیں۔۔

سلام تم پر پاک فوج پاک ائر فورس کے شاہینوں۔۔ کتا لیگ کے حرامی مالکوں کے جہاز گرائے۔

If he is lieing then why did Pakistan Army release Abhi N in one day?

To win the war both militarily and diplomatically. It was a win win for Pakistan.

The statement that Pakistan's legs were shivering is wrong because it was Pakistan who went inside India in broad day light and shot down 2 Indian jets and came back. How can you do that if you are scared of someone? So obviously we were prepared for a war and response from India.

Abhinandan came out of the equation. How could someone know that we will get an Indian pilot? But when we did get an Indian pilot, we used the opportunity in the best way possible which not only humiliated India, but also told the world that Pakistan despite having better Airforce/Army is someone who want peace, and it is actually India who is run by a fanatic who is escalating the war only for his elections.

So Pakistan won, that short lived war, because If India had still continued the war, it will be seen as a villain, but when it didn't Pakistan still won the war as being the Victorious Side.

shujauddin

To win the war both militarily and diplomatically. It was a win win for Pakistan.

The statement that Pakistan's legs were shivering is wrong because it was Pakistan who went inside India in broad day light and shot down 2 Indian jets and came back. How can you do that if you are scared of someone? So obviously we were prepared for a war and response from India.

Abhinandan came out of the equation. How could someone know that we will get an Indian pilot? But when we did get an Indian pilot, we used the opportunity in the best way possible which not only humiliated India, but also told the world that Pakistan despite having better Airforce/Army is someone who want peace, and it is actually India who is run by a fanatic who is escalating the war only for his elections.

So Pakistan won, that short lived war, because If India had still continued the war, it will be seen as a villain, but when it didn't Pakistan still won the war as being the Victorious Side.
International media did report Pakistan airspace being violated and indian air planes attacking Balakot(KPK). Do you any news to help your claim that Pakistan attacked any indian city by air? reference please.

Don't know how this query of yours will make it less painful/miserable for India, because even if Pakistan didn't violate Indian Airspace, and still managed to down 2 of their jets while also capturing their pilot is still a win win from military. diplomatic and political point of view.

shujauddin

Don't know how this query of yours will be relevant to the topic, because even if Pakistan didn't violate Indian Airspace, and still managed to down 2 of their jets while also capturing their pilot is still a win win from military. diplomatic and political point of view.
Who was on the offense? India !
Who came deep in to Pakistan? India!
WHo did a pre-emptive strike ?India !
How many planes came and went intact ? probably two squardons a dozen?
How many Pakistan Shot? just one !

Who won?

It's like i invade your house , break your legs and arms and in return you put a scratch on my face and start celebrating it like a victory. O yaar its a shame that first it was USA who used to violate our Air space, now India ! whats next ? Iran and Afghanistan?

Who was on the offense? India !
Who came deep in to Pakistan? India!
WHo did a pre-emptive strike ?India !
How many planes came and went intact ? probably two squardons a dozen?
How many Pakistan Shot? just one !

Who won?

It's like i invade your house , break your legs and arms and in return you put a scratch on my face and start celebrating it like a victory. O yaar its a shame that first it was USA who used to violate our Air space, now India ! whats next ? Iran and Afghanistan?

O Bhai, why you went into wrong conclusions. I didn't say Pakistan didn't violate Indian Airspace but only said that it was pointless discussion since it won't make it less painful for India.

Media is full of Pakistan violating Indian Airspace. And that also in broad day light and also when India was ready(or should have been ready) after what they did a day ago.

Now the facts are.

- India attacked at night when Pakistan wasn't alert/ready.
- They missed the target and ran back(Must be because of Pakistan's swift action or they were too scared to be in Pakistani airspace for much longer but just wanted political mileage from the incursion).
- The next day when they should have been ready they still got 2 of their jets(1 officially confirmed), and a helicopter(due to their own panic) shot down, and their pilot in Pakistani custody.

shujauddin

O Bhai, why you went into wrong conclusions. I didn't say Pakistan didn't violate Indian Airspace but only said that it was pointless discussion since it won't make it less painful for India.

Media is full of Pakistan violating Indian Airspace. And that also in broad day light and also when India was ready(or should have been ready) after what they did a day ago.

Now the facts are.

- India attacked at night when Pakistan wasn't alert/ready.
- They missed the target and ran back(Must be because of Pakistan's swift action or they were too scared to be in Pakistani airspace for much longer but just wanted political mileage from the incursion).
- The next day when they should have been ready they still got 2 of their jets(1 officially confirmed), and a helicopter(due to their own panic) shot down, and their pilot in Pakistani custody.
which city of India did Pakistan dropped their bombs on? reference please. Pakistan never attacked but just managed to shoot down one of the indian offensive planes in Pakistani terriorty. Provide one evidence of Pakistan's counter attack on India.

Day and Date?
Name of Indian City attacked?
Reference from any International media?

Thank you.

which city of India did Pakistan dropped their bombs on? reference please. Pakistan never attacked but just managed to shoot down one of the indian offensive planes in Pakistani terriorty. Provide one evidence of Pakistan's counter attack on India.

Day and Date?
Name of Indian City attacked?
Reference from any International media?

Thank you.

Why are you being so childish? Why would Pakistan be bombing any Indian City? Even during proper war only military targets or targets of military importance are hit, while hitting anything else is considered either collateral damage or war crime.

That was the entire goal of India. They wanted to act like super power USA, and wanted to hit a madrassa and if successful they would be telling the world look we hit terrorists, but they failed. And if they had been successful the whole world would have sided with India, due to the type of image Pakistan had in the international community, but fortunately for Pakistan, India due to it's incapability were unable to execute their plan properly and the later events exposed Indian's capability even further.

اگر یہ بات سچ ہے اور باجوے کی ٹانگیں نہیں کانپ رہی تھیں اور ماتھے پر پسینہ نہیں آ رہا تھا تو اس حرام زادے ایاز کازب میر صادق پر آ رٹیکل چھ لگا کر ہمارے افواج کے بہادر جوانوں غازیوں ،مجاہدوں اور شہیدوں کی قربانیوں کی توہین کرنے والے اس حرام زادے کو اس جھوٹ کی سزا کیوں نہیں دی جاتی ؟

shujauddin

اگر یہ بات سچ ہے اور باجوے کی ٹانگیں نہیں کانپ رہی تھیں اور ماتھے پر پسینہ نہیں آ رہا تھا تو اس حرام زادے ایاز کازب میر صادق پر آ رٹیکل چھ لگا کر ہمارے افواج کے بہادر جوانوں غازیوں ،مجاہدوں اور شہیدوں کی قربانیوں کی توہین کرنے والے اس حرام زادے کو اس جھوٹ کی سزا کیوں نہیں دی جاتی ؟
Aqal kay anday, The pakistani airforce pilots did a great job lekin unki qurbani kiss nay zaya kee? Pagal insaan when your Govt. return the pilot very next day that made the achiements of the pilot Zero ! Doodh daiker uspay peshaab kerdia !