Christine Fair says ‘irrelevant’ PM Imran is not even Islamabad’s mayor

Issue here not Christina or Becky . They are paid to make humiliation and insults to Pakistan.
But question is that “ Did Imran handle Becky well? How well our side handle them? Who made joke ?
She was simply humiliating infront of him. Biden punishing you bynot calling you?
Ever you met Biden? Yes I met him as senator in 2009? Reply was like School boy.
To be honest he wouldn’t allow her to come on him as great statesman.
She was planted to come & took interview. CNN ka Nam Suun Kar Raal Tapak Gayi.
ISI chief Sarena. Kabul mein with Tea cup ? Nammodar ho Gaye . Taliban spokesman denied they invited.
Don’t do stupidity for God sake.
It is a never a pleasure our PM or chief is humiliated.
Talk less do more work.
Kindly don’t issue patriotic certificates.
I know who loves Pakistan.
My last drop of blood is for Pakistan.

xecutioner

And Altaf's paaltu is sharing with joy.

This Christine Unfair has no standing against the legendary IK, hence she is ignored....
O bhai he may not.
38115746574_c75633e8c0_k-e1550756441910-696x392.jpg

Tabaeydar Sanu Wafadar Khidmatgar Juddi Pushti Khidmatgar
Tusi Fikar hi Na Karo Woh Bakta Hai

thumbs_b_c_7f7ea519976ae899365ee9091cd0ac86.jpg
Bro don't be too much biased against army. They have to play in disguise. They are the ones who have saved us from becoming Syria, Iraq or Afghanistan by sacrificing their blood.
What happened in East pakistan was meant to happen as we have our enemy sitting in between both parts and their was no supply line in any case.

Shan ALi AK 27

Christine Fair says ‘irrelevant’ PM Imran is not even Islamabad’s mayor​

pm-imran-cchris.jpg

Washington: C.Christine Fair, Scholar of South Asian Political and Military Affairs, on Friday said that Joe Biden has not made a phone call to Imran Khan because the Pakistani prime minister is not a relevant player whom the President of the United States should be talking to.

Speaking to CNN she said Imran Khan was not even the mayor of Islamabad and holds no powers.

Christine Fair was invited on CNN to discuss Prime Minister Imran Khan’s recent interview with the broadcaster. Supporters of the Pakistan’s ruling party have criticized Fair for her remarks against their leader. Some social media users were of the view that Christine Fair is a pro-Indian political commentator who will never speak highly of Pakistan and its leadership.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1438394081181327363
This bitch do even know Islamabad would not have a Mayor.
She is interviewing mayors now if there was one?

Raziacanada

Very much Anti- Indian, When with fear your sweat will drop( what happened in East Pakistan) my family blood dropped for Pakistan and will drop for Pakistan till last when you might flee as tradition.
How you can deny ,
Meiney Koyi Air Corridor Nahi Dena - Imran Khan
Challo Christina Ghalat Hai , Above statement & below Picture can you deny?
1630424949612e4f7549bb9.png
یہ راستہ بھاگتے ہووں کو ذلیل کرنے کے لئے دیا گیا ہے، افغانستان پر حملہ کرنے کے لئے نہیں دیا گیا۔ کیا آپکواتنی بھی عقل نہیں ہے کہ اس فر ق کو سمجھ سکیں؟ پھر کہتے ہو کہ آپکو غدار کیوں سمجھا گیا ہے۔

home!

Do you know who is she. She is Indian prostitute. Lant who is posting her nonsense here and admin also allowing this BS

Husaink

تم مشرقی پاکستان میں بھارت کی پالی مکتی باہنی کا مقابلہ کر رہے تھے. طارق فتح اور الطاف حسین بھی "میرے بزرگوں پاکستان کے لئے خون" کا رونا روتے ہیں

بھارت نواز صحافی افغانستان پر حملے کے لئے فضائی رستہ دینے اور افغانستان سے فرار ہونے والے فوجیوں کو پناہ دینے کو گڈ مڈ مت کرو
ان بھڑووں کا کام ہی بات کو گڈ مڈ کرنے سے چلتا ہے ورنہ تو یہ بیروزگار ہو جائیں گے

stargazer

She is a totally ignorant, arrogant biased person. I am sure she is supported by bharatis to allow herself to be humiliated. Irrelevant fool. she is.