COAS Asim Muneer, body language tells alot

Modest

We can only hope, optics are not great though
Now we are under no more illusions of these generals. We should thank Bajwa for showing us the real dirty face of corrupt generals including him. Their mission is to become billionaires not Pakistan.
Our romance with army is finished and we don’t trust any of these generals now. They don’t care about the country and don’t support honest civilian leadership because they themselves are mega corrupt.

Geo News Urdu
جنرل عاصم منیر اتنے سچے اور کھرے انسان ہیں کہ ایک بار میں انکا انٹرویو کرنے گیا وہ کرسی پر بیٹھے تھے میں نیچے بیٹھ گیا فوراََ بولے کرسی پر بیٹھو پاوں میں تو کتے بیٹھتے ہیں سینئر اینکر سلیم صافی

DilDilPakistan0991

Now we are under no more illusions of these generals. We should thank Bajwa for showing us the real dirty face of corrupt generals including him. Their mission is to become billionaires not Pakistan.
Our romance with army is finished and we don’t trust any of these generals now. They don’t care about the country and don’t support honest civilian leadership because they themselves are mega corrupt.
Doesn't change the fact that they control everything,
It's sad but that is how it is,

Denying that will only make you weaker

Hahahahahahahahhhhhhaaaaahahahahahahahahahahah uff uff uffff hahahahaah . . . Wah wah wah, comedy genius, maza agya . . King.
Bs? Hogya? Khush?

Ab yaar dafa hoja kithay.

parhay likhay aur shareef log baat kr rhay hen yahan.

ابے ، تُو تو دندو سے بھی زیادہ ھنس رھا ہے? ۔ فیر تے منیر چنگا ھی پیا اے ۔

jakfh

Look at the difference in body language with which this guy met President Arif Alvi and then PM Sharif.

Its like night and day, koi achi umeed nae rakhni chahye inse.

Shamshad seems like he has more control over himself.

Hafiz sb ka tau saans phoola hua he bateesi nae andar jari

https://twitter.com/x/status/1595801773431726080
https://twitter.com/x/status/1595816501302681605
I have already point it out but now no body gives a fuck q kai hafiz ji ki ankho ka ilaj hogaya hai

Military and generals are a reality; we all are hurt by the bitter experiences of our previous general's conduct and corruption
I hope the new chief will bring stability to Pakistan, and will not unnecessarily indulge in politics
Let's give him a couple of months to perform then we could gauge his performance with his institution and Pakistan.

Kyun tuadday Abbu jan ne?

Aur agar tujhe lagrha he k me waqai has rha tha, tau kithay jaa k marja.

IQ girjata he tere jese logon se baat kr k.

پہلی دفعہ یوتھیے کو سچ کہتے پایا ۔ نہیں یار تو ھنس نہیں وچوں رو ریا ایں ? ۔

I hope patwaris' ass will not burn after watching this survey. ? ?

FiUwwkKUAAAUf0S