Confession by US analyst Dr. Rebecca Grant on why Imran Khan was ousted

Siasi Jasoos

https://twitter.com/x/status/1521001200182861825
اسلام آباد: امریکی دفاعی تجزیہ کار ریبیکا گرانٹ نے اعتراف کیا ہے کہ عمران خان کو عدم اعتماد سے ہٹانے میں امریکا کا کردار تھا۔

تفصیلات کے مطابق عمران خان کی حکومت ختم کرنے میں امریکی سازش کی ایک اور گواہی سامنے آگئی ، امریکی دفاعی تجزیہ کار ریبیکا گرانٹ نے اعتراف کیا ہے کہ عمران خان کو عدم اعتماد سے ہٹانے میں امریکا کا کردار تھا۔

ریبیکا گرانٹ نے اپنے بیان میں کہا کہ پاکستان کو امریکا مخالف پالیسز کو ختم کرنا ہوگا، یوکرین کی حمایت، روس کے ساتھ معاہدے ختم اور چین کے ساتھ تعلقات کم کرنا ہوں گے، جس کی وجہ سے عمران خان کی حکومت کو عدم اعتماد پر ختم کر دیا گیا۔

اس حوالے سے تحریک انصاف کے رہنما فواد چوہدری نے اے آر وائی نیوز سے خصوصی گفتگو میں کہا کہ امریکا میں تھنک ٹینک انتظامیہ کیساتھ ملکرکام کرتے ہیں، سائفر میں بات تھی وہی بات دہرائی گئی ہے۔

فوادچوہدری کا کہنا تھا کہ ایک پورا آپریشن لانچ ہوا اور پاکستان میں حکومت تبدیل کی گئی، دنیا میں کچھ عرصےسے سپر پاورز کا معاملہ ختم ہوگیا تھا،پاکستان واحدمسلم ملک ہے جس کی 6لاکھ سےزائد فوج ہے،فوادچوہدری

رہنما پی ٹی آئی نے کہا کہ زرداری ،شہبازشریف ،فضل الرحمان ، بائیڈن ایڈمنسٹریشن کے 3اسٹوجز ہیں، امریکا نے ان اسٹوجزکی مدد سے پاکستان میں پپپٹ حکومت لگائی ، امریکی ٹی وی پر دفاعی تجزیہ نگار نے جو کچھ کہا وہی چیز سائفرمیں تھی۔

ان کا کہنا تھا کہ پاکستان میں حکومت بدلنے اور کٹھ پتلی حکومت کی کیوں ضرورت تھی؟ امریکی ٹی وی پر دفاعی تجزیہ نگار بتاتی ہیں۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1521019359359127552
https://twitter.com/x/status/1521094762882908161 https://twitter.com/x/status/1521017826697519105
https://twitter.com/x/status/1521086576914272257
https://twitter.com/x/status/1521058653494812672
https://twitter.com/x/status/1521091633340633089
https://twitter.com/x/status/1521064074326466567
https://twitter.com/x/status/1521081882519261186

Bajwa has already obliged and gave a statement on Ukraine.
I fail to understand...... there are 17 Corps Commanders and senior staff officers who sit in the monthly Corps Commanders meeting. How come they don't have ballz to hold Baj from his neck and ask him what the hell are you up to??? Chain of command does not necessarily means you compromise on sensitive national interest!!!

I put it on Asian specially desi culture, where even the slightest opposition to a senior is regarded as a great insult and humiliation so much so, that they literally rather die first than speak up or take control. This is very evident from investigations into commercial airplane crashes with led to 100s of deaths, but the first officer and flight crew even though they were fully aware the captain is wrong and his actions are going to lead to a crash and their deaths, failed to intervened.

Even though they have full authority to take control of the airplane at any given moment they feel the captain is not following procedure or risking safety.

Air blue crash in Islamabad is an example case. Just listen to the transcripts of the cockpit voice recorder.

So I can only imagine this phenomena is a 1000 times worse in the military which practices strict discipline and heavy subordination of senior and junior ranks. So going against the chief, I think that thought does not come in their wildest dreams.

I put it on Asian specially desi culture, where even the slightest opposition to a senior is regarded as a great insult and humiliation so much so, that they literally rather die first than speak up or take control. This is very evident from investigations into commercial airplane crashes with led to 100s of deaths, but the first officer and flight crew even though they were fully aware the captain is wrong and his actions are going to lead to a crash and their deaths, failed to intervened.

Even though they have full authority to take control of the airplane at any given moment they feel the captain is not following procedure or risking safety.

Air blue crash in Islamabad is an example case. Just listen to the transcripts of the cockpit voice recorder.

So I can only imagine this phenomena is a 1000 times worse in the military which practices strict discipline and heavy subordination of senior and junior ranks. So going against the chief, I think that thought does not come in their wildest dreams.
Irony of the situation.
Mulk ja'aye bahaar main.

vicahmed99

Because these are just fucking FA pass generals and their qualifications just matter for the policy of Yes Sir….chahye tum mulk ki ent sey ent baja do

In this region all those countries are progressing where establishment’s role is minimal or defined but pakistan is the only country where establishment is controlling everything thats why we are in the hell

samisam

باجوے اپنے کرتوت اپنے کارنامے سن لے امیریکہ کے پالتو کتے بن کے رجیم چینج کرنے والے غدار خود دیکھ اور سن اپنی کرتوت اور اصلیت
تین سو ملین ڈاکر اکیلے ہئ کھایا ہے یا باقی چار جرنیلو ں کو بھی دیا ئے

Irony of the situation.
Mulk ja'aye bahaar main.
Like I said in this subservient to seniors culture of ours there are examples of people going to their own deaths but don't want to question authority or intervene. To mulk to bohat door ki baat hai.

Kavalier

I wish Gen Sahib was alive today.
Which general saab?
They are all the same, they are brought up with this extra training where they learn how to oblige their imperial masters, so it happened to be Bajwa right now, would it be any other general, he would have done the same. If you are talking about general hamid Gul, he was the biggest american ally of all times when he was in uniform, he was the one who destroyed Pakistan by entrenching deep in politics and damaged the whole political scene by the same tactics which bajwa is doing these days. The common factor in both generals is Shareefs, Hamid Gul brought NS and Bajwa brought Shebaz Shareef. You will see, after retirement, Bajwa will also be very patriotic and democratic etc.

It is not about what they think they are.

It is more about that what they think we are. And we have already declared ourselves as beggers, who can't be choosers.

#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور
No conspiracy succeeds without the help of traitors. And unfortunately this country is full of them. From these so called opposition now in govt leaders, judiciary. media and the top brass.