Mind Blowing!!! Nothing but respect for this Shemale

wasiqjaved

Kabhi Kabhi aise log Insaanon ko zindagi ka sabaq de dete hain jinhe aap insaan tak bhi nahi samajhte.

a7fb9882c4c699750d967e372d1ad3a6.jpg

bhaibarood

Jab ISI aka #1 Malik riaz ke beti ki londi ho tu phir Woh riysat e Madina ka Allah hi hafiz hai

AxxN.RR

A mirror in the face of every Pakistani... We can see our characters naked in it or pretend to be blind & deaf..

Truth matters

Milk the WHO and others and destroy the economy 55000 people have already recovered from the virus and deaths are really low. Maybe more people will die from stress and hunger.
The big mission by the deep state make more poverty in the world. They will be even easier to control and manipulate.
Pakistan Sanoo kee
Wah Mukhtareya Wah

Truth matters

Milk the WHO and others and destroy the economy 55000 people have already recovered from the virus and deaths are really low. Maybe more people will die from stress and hunger.
The big mission by the deep state make more poverty in the world. They will be even easier to control and manipulate.
Pakistan Sanoo kee
Wah Mukhtareya Wah

Truth matters

We muslims are good followers because we care especially if its a fatwa from WHO. We even invented a 2 m social distancing Jammah salah. The first one ever in the history of Islam.We truly care yet they still blame us one way or the other.Maybe we just should have stood on to our own principles and followed with scientific evidence and religious evidence on our own. But Alas we muslims are blind followers of our western masters who are busy protesting and spreading the covid 19 killing their old people so they don't have to care for them and pay them any pension.

asifA1

This is why we should listen to different points of views in society. A very good post.

Mughal1

Till people learn sense of making proper sense of things they can't get where they need to be. So ask yourselves have I bothered to learn sense of making proper sense of things? How hard have you worked for it?

None can fix a society till one has knowledge about what is wrong with a society. To know what is wrong with a society one has to have sense of what is right for the society. Till issue of truth and falsehood or right and wrong has been decided with needed knowledge, none can truly sort out the actual problems that face humanity due to its ignorance about things that are needed to be learned. For a detailed explanation of things about the quran, deen of islam and pakistan see HERE, HERE, HERE, HERE and HERE.