Dubai’s Radical Plan For 2040

Raiwind-Destroyer

Biggest problem is no public transportation because its not gonna make these stupid Arabs money

They did not make it public friendly country its only where you acn hide your illegal money

Okara

Awam ghareeb aur Sheikh dirty rich ?​

Arabs ki tabahi shuro ho chuki hai​

So when are we going to protect them? These Arab should learn from us rather whole world must learn from our achievements.
It was our leader Nawaz's vision to send an advance telescope 20 years ago and NASA built it as per his design and then we used Ittefaq foundry built rocket to launch to L2 orbit.

newday

peace and security in Karachi was destroyed so Dubai can attract all tourists and investment.
I know there were other problems as well however I think this is one of factor

Hunter__

i thought i was the only one thinking this.

Everything looks and feel fake in Dubai.

Even the people are artificial there.
dubai felt like shit, unless you engage yourself in clubbing which is basically a prostitution centre and drinking , you have enough money to spend on luxury items for you and your spoiled family, even with that your status will be that of 3rd class , you cant be a citizen and the local baddus will always have a upper hand specially with the Green Passport