England's biggest shopping mall files for bankruptcy

Politically1981

Allah will decide their fate. Just wait and see.They are the instigators of all the trouble on this globe.

Oh really? Are they making literally every Pakistani to do corrupt practices including doctors, lawyers, judges, pilots, politicians, religious scholars. Patwaris and so on? Are they responsible that you are killing each other in the name of religion, you cannot even agree on one Eid day.

For how long are we going to blame others for our own failures and start taking responsibility?

We aren’t ready to accept that Covid 19 is a virus that kills people. Mufti Naeem and munawar hasan died of corona but we are not even telling people the cause of their death. Pity on this crowd gathered in a land called Pakistan!

Tamerlane

I keep saying, summary EXECUTIONS.. Live on PTV is the ONLY solution..

From every infected department of Pakistan..

The whole country's ELITE of illiterate with fake pilot licenses degenerates, most of the parliament, Senate judges serial career politicians must be killed in order to move forward.

Only solution Pakistan. Allah helps those who help themselves. AWAM must act..

You know where the infected gutter born viruses live?

Larkana Bilawal house and Jati umra. Start marching if You want your country back.

Modest

اب گنجے منجے شاپنگیں کہاں کریں گے ؟
Harrods abhi Zinda hai.
Trafford shopping centre tou aam logo keh liye hai.
Ganjon jese mahan Chor Harrods, Harvey Nichols, Fortnum & Mason jese luxurious Stores may shopping karte hai