Faisal Vawda challenges PMLN & PPP, "find any extra properties of me & I'll hand them over"

Anonymous Paki

F Vawda has made an open challenge in ARY program if anyone can prove he has more properties in London then what he has declared with his ECP submission, he will hand over those extra properties, quit his ministry and quit politics for good
I appreciate such boldness and conviction. But Faisal don’t forget this clip will be used against you a million times over if by any chance you are proven wrong

Shazi ji

F Vawda has made an open challenge in ARY program if anyone can prove he has more properties in London then what he has declared with his ECP submission, he will hand over those extra properties, quit his ministry and quit politics for good
I appreciate such boldness and conviction. But Faisal don’t forget this clip will be used against you a million times over if by any chance you are proven wrong

Is it worth discussing ??
Why this thread a waste of time

asus87

Abid Sher Ali jaison ki waja sae England k logon nae Brexit vote dia k aise Kanjaron ko nikal bahir karo. Aur Visit visa bhi Kanjaron ko naa do !!

Shazi ji

Well, it seems to be worth discussing...PPP mentioned it in their press conference and Abid Ali sher is running around London being a one man JIT :)
Ok keep discussing for me it’s waste of time ,,,
Because if IK is praised its good then u happy Aleema khan ,,,, ohhhhh NS AZ

surfer

Ok keep discussing for me it’s waste of time ,,,
Because if IK is praised its good then u happy Aleema khan ,,,, ohhhhh NS AZ
Praise IK or curse him. Doesn’t matter to me. I just want to see criminals locked up...