Gen Bajwa did warn about enemies hybrid warfare going on against Pakistan

Judicary-Media Mafia

Gen Bajwa warns country of attempt to discredit Pakistan via fifth-generation warfare
106551_072625_updates.jpg

This is what Gen Bajwa was warning about hybrid warfare external & internal enemies working rather to discredit country. There has never been any protest when money launders getting nails or leaving the country and NGO, opposition and media are working together to make Pakistan look bad for fatf and government look. Enemy India, America, Israel using Pakistan internal enemies to show the world that's it's bad.

hw-hybrid_warfare-001.jpg

Gen Bajwa warns country of attempt to discredit Pakistan via fifth-generation warfare

Before never been any protest against corrupt mafias looting the country, rigging the elections, against Nawaz, Zardari destroying Pakistan institutions. Pmln and Ppp nexus past 35 years or even when criminal Nawaz Sharif was allowed to go abroad but now Protest against motorway rape case carried out in Gujranwala l why because Pmln, NGO, media even some police officers are involved with negative propaganda going on against Pakistan keep on fatf black list.

On Defence Day, Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Qamar Javed Bajwa warned the nation that there is an attempt being made “discredit the country and the armed forces, and to spread chaos” through fifth-generation or hybrid warfare.

"On this occasion, I would like to turn your attention to another challenge. This challenge has been imposed on us through the fifth generation or hybrid war,” said the army chief, while addressing an investiture ceremony held at the army's General Headquarters in Rawalpindi.

The army chief vowed that the army would fight against the threat with the support of the nation and be successful against it.

Gen Bajwa, during the ceremony, conferred military awards to army personnel for acts of gallantry during various operations.

"Families of shuhada/ghazis, senior serving military officers/soldiers also attended the ceremony," according to a press release by the Inter-Services Public Relations.

The military's media wing said 40 officers were awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz (Military), 24 officers and soldiers were awarded Tamgha-e-Bisalat and a soldier was awarded the United Nations Medal.

The medals of the martyred were received by their family members.

Pakistan seeks regional peace

While addressing the ceremony, Gen Bajwa said that Pakistan seeks peace in the region, adding that the country’s key efforts in Afghanistan were a testament to the fact.

He warned that neighbouring India — like always — has adopted an “irresponsible attitude”. He added that New Delhi took the “illegal step” of ending the special status of occupied Kashmir.

“India has once again threatened peace in the region,” said the army chief, adding that it was a fact that Kashmir was an internationally accepted dispute. He said that Pakistan does not accept “any such unilateral decision” of the Indian government.

“The founder of Pakistan had declared Kashmir as the jugular vein of Pakistan. We do not accept any unilateral decision related to Kashmir,” he. He also warned India that Pakistan would not be “intimidated” by stockpiling of newly acquired weapons by New Delhi.

“The armed forces of Pakistan are fully equipped, vigilant and aware,” noted Gen Bajwa, adding that they would respond befittingly to any move made by the enemy with full force.

“Pakistan is a living reality; our blood, passion, action will provide proof of this on every front,” said the army chief. He reiterated that Pakistan was a peace-loving nation but if war is imposed on it then it would give a stronger response than the enemy.

“We showed this by responding to the failed Balakot attack,” said Gen Bajwa.

Turning peace into prosperity

The army chief said that Pakistan faced great trials over the last 20 years with war on the eastern and western fronts. He said that the country, also faced natural disasters, such as floods and earthquakes, and the war on terror.

Gen Bajwa said thousands of people got displaced and many sacrificed their lives. He also noted that the country successfully fought against coronavirus and the locust attack.

He said in all those “challenging times” the country did not lose hope and fought against it head-on. He added that due to these sacrifices, Pakistan was peaceful today.

“Now we have to turn this peace into prosperity and development. We as a nation will have to struggle for it,” said the army, adding that the country will have to adopt the principles of unity, faith, and discipline and follow Quaid-e-Azam’s directives to "work, work and only work".

World acknowledges sacrifices of army

Earlier in his speech, Gen Bajwa said that Pakistan’s armed forces made a lot of sacrifices across the world for peace.

“The world acknowledges the sacrifices of the armed forces,” he said. He added that September 6, 1965, was an “immortal chapter” in Pakistan's history.

The army chief said that numerous stories of solidarity, patriotism, sacrifice and bravery came to the forefront on September 6, 1965. He added that the September 6 was not just a day for Pakistan but is a “testament to our courage”.

Gen Bajwa said that the day was observed throughout the country to remember the martyrs of 1948, 1965, 1971 and Kargil wars.

“This day reminds us that we defeated an enemy much bigger than us. We are ready today as well to defeat the nefarious plans of the enemy,” said the army chief.

He said that he salutes the families of the martyrs and assured them the country will never forget their sacrifices.

“Our martyrs are our heroes,” said Gen Bajwa, adding that those nations that forget their heroes are forgotten in history.

bl0u81

He only quoted India in his speech not USA or Israel.
btw it is army that allows looters to leave the country, gives them NRO, makes under the table deals with corrupt politicians, bring murderers like MQM to power. Now we see Retired generals owning Papa Johns pizza franchises, plazas and properties in USA. They are telling USA is their enemy. You don’t spit in the bowl you eat from.

Judicary-Media Mafia

He only quoted India in his speech not USA or Israel.
btw it is army that allows looters to leave the country, gives them NRO, makes under the table deals with corrupt politicians, bring murderers like MQM to power. Now we see Retired generals owning Papa Johns pizza franchises, plazas and properties in USA. They are telling USA is their enemy. You don’t spit in the bowl you eat from.
General Bajwa is not like that and it's been 10 years of Pmln and ppp democracy government what they done: money laundering, corruption, buying judges, buying media, destroyed Pakistan institutions and judiciary is involved in plan. All corrupt Mafias are getting bails from courts and getting permission from high courts to leave the country with out any bonds so stop this propaganda against military they tolerated you from 2008 to 2018 you pmln and ppp didn't do anything to make Pakistan better or any reforms just corruption, looting, lying, fake news.

bl0u81

General Bajwa is not like that and it's been 10 years of Pmln and ppp democracy government what they done: money laundering, corruption, buying judges, buying media, destroyed Pakistan institutions and judiciary is involved in plan. All corrupt Mafias are getting bails from courts and getting permission from high courts to leave the country with any bonds so stop this propaganda against military they tolerated you from 2008 to 2018 you pmln and ppp didn't anything to make Pakistan better just corruption.
Mr youthia Army is equally involved as much as Judiciary, media, PMLN and PPPP and everyone else. All of the above I mentioned are kartoots of your Pak fauj which you youthias are blind to see.

Judicary-Media Mafia

Mr youthia Army is equally involved as much as Judiciary, media, PMLN and PPPP and everyone else. All of the above I mentioned are kartoots of your Pak fauj which you youthias are blind to see.
Brain dead patwari try to understand. Pmln, ppp, Mqm, Anp, juif got the votes, military is not perfect but they are more organised and professional they are nothing if Zardari and Sharifs did they job. If Pmln and ppp done there work instead of corruption and then still military tried kicking them out public would have stood up like they done in turkey. When you come power and start looting then military will take over and the public will celebrate with sweets and dances that thief's have been kicked out.

Danish99

What a fancey pharase Fifth generatiion hybrid war! Army needs more support of young generation to mantain its hold on politicians and Pakistan.It already prepared a huge army of key board warriors who r helping it big way.These key board warriors have been used against politicians,media persons,

Khair Andesh

پٹواری تو نون لیگی مشہورہیں، مگر ہمارے کچھ انصافی بھائی پٹوار پنے میں ان سے بھی دو ہاتھ آگے ہیں ۔ انہیں لگتا ہے کہ عوام نے گھانس کھائی ہوئی ہے جو وہ یہ یقین کر لیں کہ نواز شریف سمیت جتنے کرپٹ باہر گئے ہیں وہ آرمی(حکومت) کی اجازت کے بغیر گئے ہیں۔ آج نہیں تو کل یہ بات ثات ہو جائے گی کہ شریف برادران کی ڈیل ہوئی تھی۔ پھر ان کی قلابازیاں دیکھنے والی ہوں گی۔
جہاں تک وارفئیر کی بات ہے، تو چاہے یہ ففتھ جنریشن ہو یا ففٹی جنریشن، اگر الزامات سچے ہیں تو چوروں کو پکڑنے کا شور تو مچے گا۔ خواہ چور نے فوجی وردی کیوں نہ پہنی ہو۔
ویسے جن لوگوں نے سکینڈل بریک کیا ہے ، وہ عوام کے ہمدرد نہیں ہیں۔ غالبا جرنل صاحب نے عالمی طاقتوں کا کوئی مطالبہ ماننے سے انکار کر دیا ہو گا، لہذا سبق سکھانے کی کوشش کی گئی ہے۔

Judicary-Media Mafia

The problem is because Pmln and ppp have been in power over 35 years and all there corruption and incompetence they blame it all on military but only uneducated, donkey eating Patwaris belive them. Proper educated people don't accept that they say if military didn't let you work why you never resigned past 35 years? And why you went Saudi Arabia 10 years NRO? should have stayed in Pakistan jails. Also where is the dams, reforms, institutions, justice, media reforms none so stop blaming military because of your poor governance. Zardari and Sharif and there crime partners are responsible.

Khair Andesh

What a fancey pharase Fifth generatiion hybrid war! Army needs more support of young generation to mantain its hold on politicians and Pakistan.It already prepared a huge army of key board warriors who r helping it big way.These key board warriors have been used against politicians,media persons,
دونوں اطراف ملی ہوئی ہیں۔ اور عوام کو بے وقوف بنا رہی ہیں۔ سب(جرنیل، سیاست دان، صحافی) کی نکیل ایک ہی جگہ یعنی امریکا سے کنٹرول ہوتی ہے جہاں پر ان کے مفادات (پراپرٹی، اولاد، دولت وغیرہ ) موجود ہیں۔

bl0u81

Brain dead patwari try to understand. Pmln, ppp, Mqm, Anp, juif got the votes, military is not perfect but they are more organised and professional they are nothing if Zardari and Sharifs did they job. If Pmln and ppp done there work instead of corruption and then still military tried kicking them out public would have stood up like they done in turkey. When you come power and start looting then military will take over and the public will celebrate with sweets and dances that thief's have been kicked out.
Again you are being blind. PPP and PMLN are all corrupt. Question is why does Army beigerat brigades gives these mafias NROs, makes deals and brings thugs like MQM into power?
Your parrot talk how great army is, how number 1 my army is will not undo the damage youthia dungar patwari aur IK ke pujari

Tit4Tat

The problem is because Pmln and ppp have been in power over 35 years and all there corruption and incompetence they blame it all on military but only uneducated, donkey eating Patwaris belive them. Proper educated people don't accept that they say if military didn't let you work why you never resigned past 35 years? And why you went Saudi Arabia 10 years NRO? should have stayed in Pakistan jails. Also where is the dams, reforms, institutions, justice, media reforms none so stop blaming military because of your poor governance. Zardari and Sharif and there crime partners are responsible.

No doubt they are more organised and professional. With so much budget and some excellent internal management, our army is one of the best
But
This organised skill is often used on those aspects of our country’s functions where we don’t need them!
Same skills help generals do whatever they want and escape. No answer to anyone.
Open your eyes bloody civilian