I caught Imran Khan Red-handed : Reham Khan

Wakeel

عمران خان نے اس رنڈی کو طلاق دی ہے نہ کہ اس نے خولا لیا ہے

اگر عمران او مو بےدردی سے طلاق نہ دیتا تو عمران سے اچھا انسان ہی نہیں ہونا تھا اس رنڈی کی کتاب میں لیکن اس کی اوقات یاد کروانے پر رنڈی بدلہ لینے پر اتری ہوئی ہے

Iss rundi kutiya kay ab muqaddar may rona likha hay...
Doo dafa talaq e afta apni porn book apnay baytay say likhawaanay wali gashti key koi aqaat nahi.

اس سوہو کی گشتی کی کتاب بھی اسکے بد بودار پچھواڑے میں وڑ گئی تواب اس گشتئ کی بکواس کون سنتا ہے یہ گشتی اور بدبودار عورت نما کھسرا بھونک بھونک کر تھک گیا لیکنُ اللہُ نے عمران کو وزیر اعظم بنا دیا تو اب اس گشتی ریحام رمضان نے بھونک کر کیا پٹ لینا ہے ؟

NCP123

sunlou....ye ju Blackberry thee ye kehtee rahee hey Noon ku...ke lou.......lekin ye khud jou Berry lete thee.......wu nahi dekhaiye gi......keya beshram aurat hey..............es ku bunda kehey eik defaa khoul ker dekhaa do keya dikh houa tumehraaaa....lekin Noon leageu ne oher bhi es ki Party ka ticket nahi denaa....

Insaaf4Tyrain

Why not to seek a psychiatrist for the ones who engage in third class and cheap politics and their political gurus are low-class liars like reham and gulalai or have spent their political life in talking about some girl or likes of hareem shah. Mushwara muft.
But if you enjoy this kind of filth, please continue.
how come Imran khan did not sue reham Khan over her book ? He says it is against the law to publish something you can not prove especially in Europe and she is in London it’s very easy for Imran khan to take her to court or any PTI member. Who are you waiting for ? Now she is saying stuff on tv PTI should take her to London court.

Amatuka

I remember the 1st interview after marriage was with Mubashir Luqman and Imran was saying very sincerely that I will stay loyal to this relationship. You must have done something to lose him. Now that he is decent enough and doesn't say anything about you we only know your side of story.
Get over it lady. What is done is done. Talk something else.

sangeen

These kind of clips aren't even funny anymore. This is old stuff. There is a lot of masala in her book, even that has passed it's short prime time. After that book and during its prime, PTI won the elections.

Seriously guys, you need to up the ante.

He is idiot patwari so your lecture is going waste....

Amatuka

how come Imran khan did not sue reham Khan over her book ? He says it is against the law to publish something you can not prove especially in Europe and she is in London it’s very easy for Imran khan to take her to court or any PTI member. Who are you waiting for ? Now she is saying stuff on tv PTI should take her to London court.
Because he has no time to waste on fighting useless and nonproductive court cases. If you start proving the other party wrong and even if you win what will you achieve. Nothing, only chatpata masala for people who like gossip to enjoy. He has other important issues to solve, no time to waste. And he is decent enough to part gracefully.