Imran khan falls short and trapped in the bullshit of maslihat again.

TruthWillOut

The elephant in the room is the establishment which is controlled by the army , they have controlled pakistan from day 1. Dare i say that Imran Khan's conclusion of the long march was phuss , you don't put your life and peoples lives in danger just to conclude like a frigging p*****. What was the use of all the bullshit? You may well have announced the desolution of assemblies from the comfort of your home. People travelled from distant places to be part of the long march which sadly ended in an anti climax. The claim was to get an election date or we would continue the sit it. Where is the election date? All the exercise was a futile effort which for time being created some worry lines of foreheads of establishment and PDM but khan sahab released all the pressure by ending the long march. Yesterday khan sahabs ally pervez elahi said that punjab assembly may be dissolved after 4 months. The problem is that khan sahab is still looking at the usual suspects to solve the problem after motivating the masses , the masses were ready to go in and continue the pressure on the govt. It all just gives one impression that all the hue and cry was for the appointment of a grade 22 officer and after the appointment the whole excitement just died down. Nothing has changed , the establishment still enjoys its stronghold and the PDM mix is still there while the country is drowning.

pkpatriot

That's why there has been no movement, no significant effort against the mafias, no struggle because people of Pakistan want to see change just in few days or you want change from comfort of your house

Waderas, so called establishment, cartels, mafias, looters cant be defeated overnight. It may take years.

It's strange you get desperate so early.

thinking

Pakistan ki tamam mafias ke khalaf struggle chalti rehni ha.Ye koi aik do din ki game nahi.Long efforts chahay iss ke lia.IK chahay tu apnay isi crowd ko tabhae ke lia use karay chahay tu within legal boundary ke use karay.PDM ko Iss waqt Martial Law..emergency suit karti ha election nahi.IK apni jaan par khail gia Mulk ke lia.aur chankana karay?
bloodshed civil war Pakistan ko tabah o barbad kar dey gi kiyo ke iss mein ab Anti.Military Establishment anger bhi shamal ha.Ye baat Pakistan ke karta dharto ko sochni chahay.

Ahmad2015

IK can not make a decision on time. He should have dissolved the assemblies without announcing. He already announced and now he is giving enough time to PDM to come up with answer, what an idiot

The elephant in the room is the establishment which is controlled by the army , they have controlled pakistan from day 1. Dare i say that Imran Khan's conclusion of the long march was phuss , you don't put your life and peoples lives in danger just to conclude like a frigging p*****. What was the use of all the bullshit? You may well have announced the desolution of assemblies from the comfort of your home. People travelled from distant places to be part of the long march which sadly ended in an anti climax. The claim was to get an election date or we would continue the sit it. Where is the election date? All the exercise was a futile effort which for time being created some worry lines of foreheads of establishment and PDM but khan sahab released all the pressure by ending the long march. Yesterday khan sahabs ally pervez elahi said that punjab assembly may be dissolved after 4 months. The problem is that khan sahab is still looking at the usual suspects to solve the problem after motivating the masses , the masses were ready to go in and continue the pressure on the govt. It all just gives one impression that all the hue and cry was for the appointment of a grade 22 officer and after the appointment the whole excitement just died down. Nothing has changed , the establishment still enjoys its stronghold and the PDM mix is still there while the country is drowning.
One thing you failed to notice or neglect to say that the crowed presence in numbers were lot less than what the hype was built up. There couldn't be any possible positive results from that Waterdown crowed with very little enthusiasm. IK had lots of loose cannon with him and he is loaded with all the idiots of Pakistan politics. Take an example of this stupid Wawda. You will hit your head with wall when realize that IK helped this sucker from national assembly to Senate but why? Didn't IK know that this freak has mislead the nation of his dual nationality issues.
Having Bara Daco chosen as CM of Punjab was another blunder. What could happen if PTI didn't get the premium ship of Punjab? It could have been much better than what this Daco will do to screw PTI and IK in coming days. Another fucked up was having Buzdar on CM seat for last 3 and half years. I guess that was the dumbest of the moves trying to make that rascal Waseem Akram Plus.

Did IK learn from all this? I don't think so. His thick head is only good for talk because that is cheap. Or good at accusing others while sparing his own party members for doing all the wrongs in the world.

wasiqjaved

Pehlay naye General Sahib ko Gunnah to kernay do

317736118-512126394282747-579122653643002452-n.jpg

AhmadSaleem264

Its better to take a backseat now. Country is going to default or at least same like default. There is no use of taking govt now. Let PDM and importers take the blame of their own mess. In coming days everything will be short in supply from food to fuel. Let the importers and imported feel the heat and face the public wrath

surfer

Sit in would have given zero result. Evidence is all previous sit ins by anyone.

Shareef

Revolutions (aka 'haqeeqi azadi) are not brought about by taking one step forward and one step back!

Kavalier

You or some other friends here might be in a delusion that PTI or IK want to change something big through their long march, whereas, I was telling from the month of April that IK/PTI are openly saying only one thing, and that is why is FOUJ not interfering, I mean WTF. IK even said couple of weeks ago that Bajwa can even extend his tenure for another six months if it is required, this is utter bull.shit when he on the other hand says Bajwa extension was a mistake. Sad to say but there would be no change in Pakistan, not at least through PTI. I once created a thread on this forum about PTI cooking the anti establishment soup for many months, only in the end for Noon league to enjoy it warm, mark my words again, this all anti FOUJ awakening will be cashed by Noon and PP etc.