Geek

Vishwa Bandhu Gupta Explains Cloud computing - LOL

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

The guy is a former Income Tax commissioner.

magic.magic

Re: Vishwa Bandhu Gupta Explains Cloud computing - LOL

yaar yeah kahan ka garbage post kar diya. This guy is spitting nonsense.

oh my god.....
yeh bewakoof hai ya jahil es ka tou maloom nahi
magar pagal zaroor hai...

contra

weirdo...:lol::lol::lol:

:13::13::13:

Chaudhry_1960

This is usually what happens when a tech guy gives reports to non-tech Management. :lol::lol::lol:

Gladiator

Oh my God. Cloud computing can fail if cloud start raining hahahahahahahahaha

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

sherazopel

ohhhhhh very intelligent. this is an example how much intelligent Indians are. :lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar]

moazzamniaz

Just check the confidence of this 'stone cold killer':)

I like the host. Look at his head as when he listens to the facts his head starts spinning :lol:

please check with your medersa first then give your comments
The madressah's have people a thousand time smarter than this idiot and you combined. It would be best that you keep yourself to the topic. You are here as Indian and should understand that trying to joke about our religion is something that will not be tolerated.

Good one this is Zaid Hamid on India. SIM card info going into battery[hilar][hilar][hilar]

He not ZH of india but he is as intelligent as baal thakaray and entire indian hindu population.

Is this a comedy skit or this guy is for real????(serious)

freshnkool

he is zahid hamid of india ( the idea starts from a right point but then so much lies and exaggerating is mixed into it that it becomes none sense)

jujuju

dude, first produce the number of scientists india produces and then comment about someones intelligence. just my community of tamil brahmins has produced 3 Nobel prize winners, 1 Abel prize winner (Srinivas Varadhan) and a man Srinivas Ramanujam who is considered as the one of 3 greatest mathematical minds along with gauss and abel. and we constitute less than 1% of Indias population. note also world no.1 chess player vishwanathan anand and 2 prospective math fields medal winners Kannan soundarrajan and akshay venkatesh. i am also an honourary bengali, having lived all of early life i calcutta. dont get me started on the bongs and their achievements.

Race and religion has nothing to do with intelligence, but if you wanna go there, hindus are the wrong people to throw stones at.
He not ZH of india but he is as intelligent as baal thakaray and entire indian hindu population.