Insanely massive level of bollywood influence on Morocco

Raiwind-Destroyer

kanjar khannaa has no boundaries if you like your women to be dress naked and full of shit propoganda then you go there

india culture and movies are full of hatred and shit

morocaans just like the kanjar part of bollywood because they want to be kanjar as well Arabs are going back to thier old ways of kanjar life and bollywood is helping them

Galaxy

The Bollywood started 50 years ago slowly penetrating not only in Morocco but every where in the arab world.Since their women were not free so these arabs cooled their imagination with this Bollywood mirage.

Galaxy

So much so now moroccan women are for sale all over EU. Especially many Brits go there to get a bride.

Moroccans are very envious of Bollywood. They were asking me all about it on my holiday there unable to understand that I am Pakistani not Indian. Most don't understand Urdu-Hindi at all but they like the look of their films. Too be honest although such movies mostly propagate sex and nudity it shows the positive influence soft power can have in the world. All the same it's a great thing that we've banned pornographic Bollywood that greatly corrupts the youth. It is due to Bollywood that single motherhood outside wedlock which is against traditional Indian values has become common in India as well.

So much so now moroccan women are for sale all over EU. Especially many Brits go there to get a bride.

They are not much too look at if not outright ugly. Most are only Muslim by name. Many years back I rejected a marriage proposal from a Moroccan lady.

Galaxy

Moroccan women are ready to go any where needed.A fijian guy I know brought his fifth or sixth wife from Morocco. She didn't care that he had five before form five different countries.Thats how bad is gone in morocco.

kayawish

yea Morocco , Algeria aur Tunesia Knajar aur zaleel qaum hai.Germany main har ghalat kaam yea Log kartain hai e.g drug traficking , prostitution , chori chakari etc etc .... Jo Kaam Pakistani UK main karte hain wohi kam yea morocan Germany aur France main karte hain.

sangeen

And this is the reality.
children-playing-in-filthy-and-polluted-river-sabarmati-in-the-centre-H4R1A8.jpg

floting-bodies-in-ganges.jpg

These are the cleanest photos. If I share the filthy ones you won't be able to eat your lunch or dinner..... India is the filthiest place on earth dude. This is the reality which they hide behind bollywood..

Moin123

kanjar khannaa has no boundaries if you like your women to be dress naked and full of shit propoganda then you go there

india culture and movies are full of hatred and shit

morocaans just like the kanjar part of bollywood because they want to be kanjar as well Arabs are going back to thier old ways of kanjar life and bollywood is helping them
My dear ...not only Morocco & Arabs are fond of Bollywood but a large population of Pakistan is also fond of it

Raiwind-Destroyer

My dear ...not only Morocco & Arabs are fond of Bollywood but a large population of Pakistan is also fond of it
pakistan has been poisoned with bollywood and mostly pakistani film media also take inspiration from bullshit india but soon things will change and india will be kicked out of every pakistani home

We can not stop other Muslim countries from watching Bollyshit but can do so ourselves. Good riddance to bad rubbish. No one knows these Indian's more then us Pakistanis.

Masud Javed

absolutely confused nation
poor people don't have their own idenity
it is embarrassing to say the least.

sad_far

WE DID THE SAME, GROWING UP IN LAHORE 85-95 ALL I REMEMBER IS EVERY THURSDAY BIG POSTER ON VIDEO CENTRE. While in school kids always talking about indian films and songs. what a sad life we had talking about bollyshit. as Per Marrakesh They want to be rich like french spain and italian their neighborhood. we like to speak english even with sabzia wala and they like to speak french, we are both colonial slaves.

samkhan

ساری دنیا میں مسلمانوں کہ ساتھ کتوں والی ہورہی ہے اور بلکل صحیح ہو رہی ہے

skinnylizard

We can not stop other Muslim countries from watching Bollyshit but can do so ourselves. Good riddance to bad rubbish. No one knows these Indian's more then us Pakistanis.

i noticed Indians are proud to show of there women naked to the world its almost a national obsession... really insecure country and people....

Abdul Baqi

WE DID THE SAME, GROWING UP IN LAHORE 85-95 ALL I REMEMBER IS EVERY THURSDAY BIG POSTER ON VIDEO CENTRE. While in school kids always talking about indian films and songs. what a sad life we had talking about bollyshit. as Per Marrakesh They want to be rich like french spain and italian their neighborhood. we like to speak english even with sabzia wala and they like to speak french, we are both colonial slaves.
the thing is that Pakistan has put so much emphasis on English that it has forgotten any thing important which is gained by English. English used in the western and acedemic world is different from English spoken or used in Pakistan. English in Pakistan is old and forgotten in the UK, nobody even uses those terms which is used in official Pakistani papers or documents.

i noticed Indians are proud to show of there women naked to the world its almost a national obsession... really insecure country and people....

They suffer from a massive inferiority complex and identity crises. Anything American or white is considered as good. They have no identity of their own anymore due to the onslaught of westernisation. It was the late Indian actress Smita Patel and Nandita Das who have often spoken off how racist and brainwashed by Bolywood their own people are. Deep down even honest Indians know they kiss the cultural ass of the west. The only time you see an Indian lady wearing a sari in Bollywood now is when it's wet so she can expose herself. Us Pakistanis have retained our original cultural values much better then them. Sunny Leone a former porn star is now a top Indian so called actress so what they telling their ladies is be like her! Indian culture in all imported. This is is another reason I hate them so much. Desi kutti walayti cheeke!!?

sad_far

wAH yAR IS iMRAN KHAN KO MENAY PASAND KIA KAY YEAH BATAIN YEAH BANDA pm BAN KER KERAY GAA . PER YEAH ik Wo wala nahi raha .