Is The Quran Incomplete without Hadith?

shujauddin

LOL do you even know both words have same meaning?
Did you waste your typing? ?
Do not believe in Jesus as Son of God
Do not believe in Mary as the holy spirit
Do not believe in existing Bible as true word of God
Do not believe that Jesus died for my Sins

And if I do not believe in all these i have the heart to admit " I am not a Christian"

Acha ub in Pakistani Dehrioun/Qadyanioun ka Drama Dekho

They do not believe in Hadith
They do not believe in Salat
They do not believe in Zakaat
They Deny Hajj

and still want us to call them Muslims? OOO bhai they are certified Kafirs!

arifkarim

This is very simple; A factory makes "Fine Products" and there are certain requirement for a product to be classified as Fine Product but during the production some of the products do not qualify as "Fine Products" because of something wrong with them, so they get to go to garbage Or B class Or damaged and therefore can't be called or count as 'Fine Product" , Hence Islam is a factory that only makes and accepts FINE Products called MUSLIMS. Rest you know.
So basically you admit now that Pakistani Islam is nothing more than a Kafir making factory

Nightcrawl

Then it should be enough to believe in Allah and prophet Muhammad to be considered a Muslim. Kalima Shahadat and Kalama Tayyaba says exactly that. Why then create categories for Munker Hadith, Munker Khatme Nabuwat, Muker this, Munker that only to declare them Kafir?
Khatm e nabuwat is very important actually cuz Allah said Mohammad (pbuh) is the last prophet and there will be no prophet after.

shujauddin

So basically you admit now that Pakistani Islam is nothing more than a Kafir making factory
O bhai its calling a spade a spade. If u do not believe in Islam then u r a kafir. Kafir kay kia Sir per Seing hotay hein? lol

man-horns-head-21173571.jpg

Your not believing in islamic pillars/concepts make u a Kafir. Baqi what can we do to assist you? jo dekhein gay wohi bolein gay na. Qadyanies ko pori dunya kafir hee manti hay!

arifkarim

O bhai its calling a spade a spade. If u do not believe in Islam then u r a kafir. Kafir kay kia Sir per Seing hotay hein? lol

man-horns-head-21173571.jpg

Your not believing in islamic pillars/concepts make u a Kafir. Baqi what can we do assit you? jo dekhein gay wohi bolein gay na. Qadyanies ko pori dunya kafir hee manti hay!
Anyone believing in Kalima Shahadat or Kalima Tayyaba is a Muslim. End of story. Now you can invent Munkareen of different categories only to declare them Kafir

arifkarim

Yes with them you have to believe prophet Mohammad (pbuh) is the last prophet and there's no prophet after and Islam is chosen by Allah as fully complete and best religion.
No such clause exist in Kalima Shahadat or Kalima Tayyaba. If they are so important they should have existed inside those Kalimas

shujauddin

Anyone believing in Kalima Shahadat or Kalima Tayyaba is a Muslim. End of story. Now you can invent Munkareen of different categories only to declare them Kafir
Kalima to tota(parrot) bhee per leta hay? to kia usko musalmaan manein. Kalima is just a start first step.

arifkarim

Kalima to tota(parrot) bhee per leta hay? to kia usko musalmaan manein. Kalima is just a start first step.
Kalima Shahadat and Kalama Tayyaba is the way one converts to Islam or proves he is a Muslim. All the rest is invention of Maulvis to declare Munkareens of this and that Kafir

alis

Sunnah is derived from ahadith
No, There is a stark difference, Hadith is a massive body of works, while sunnah is self-evident specific information that has been transferred through both hadith but also through Islamic practices. Like prayer methods (all of them, Sunni, Shia, ahl-hadith) many more practice, such as Hajj, Umra. In short, all the information about the 5 pillars of Islam is practical knowledge preserved throughout generations by Muslims, just like the Quran by Hufaaz as we know that Hufaaz are an unbroken chain of recitations from the time of Muhammad pbuh. This is called the living memory. now you can see that there is a living version of Islamic canon, and then there is a book version. because Quran is the same in both book and recited version, it is not controversial, we can also say that a living version of the sayings/doings of the Prophet is also there which is reinforced by an agreed-upon (tawatur) by hadith books. On the other hand, Hadith is a general body of knowledge of Muslims of that time, major among it is the interactions of Muslims with the prophet pbuh but later on many other aspects of Muslim life after the departure of the Prophet PBUH are also part of Hadith. Including all versions/repetition etc, Hadith is more than half a million. around 700k. while hadith that can be said to be 100% authentic are a few hundred.

Nightcrawl

No such clause exist in Kalima Shahadat or Kalima Tayyaba. If they are so important they should have existed inside those Kalimas
It's in Quran
Muhammad is not the father of any of your men, but (he is) the Messenger of Allah, and the Seal of the Prophets: and Allah has full knowledge of all things.

— Qur'an 33:40
So how can anyone be a Muslim without believing prophet Mohammad (pbuh) is the last of prophets

Nightcrawl

No, There is a stark difference, Hadith is a massive body of works, while sunnah is self-evident specific information that has been transferred through both hadith but also through Islamic practices. Like prayer methods (all of them, Sunni, Shia, ahl-hadith) many more practice, such as Hajj, Umra. In short, all the information about the 5 pillars of Islam is practical knowledge preserved throughout generations by Muslims, just like the Quran by Hufaaz as we know that Hufaaz are an unbroken chain of recitations from the time of Muhammad pbuh. This is called the living memory. now you can see that there is a living version of Islamic canon, and then there is a book version. because Quran is the same in both book and recited version, it is not controversial, we can also say that a living version of the sayings/doings of the Prophet is also there which is reinforced by an agreed-upon (tawatur) by hadith books. On the other hand, Hadith is a general body of knowledge of Muslims of that time, major among it is the interactions of Muslims with the prophet pbuh but later on many other aspects of Muslim life after the departure of the Prophet PBUH are also part of Hadith. Including all versions/repetition etc, Hadith is more than half a million. around 700k. while hadith that can be said to be 100% authentic are a few hundred.
Hadith are just the compilation of prophet (pbuh) sayings and actions

Nightcrawl

Sunnah like prayers and how to give zakat and fasting etc are derived from ahadith

Imjutt

I am surprised that you got this from whole process which was not even there is first place ! and what is a Pakistani Islam do you think if a qadiyani go to any other Muslim country and state his ORIGINAL believes (not the one they show to common people like Mirza mardood was a mujtahid and all this kind of BS which is lie cause Mirza claimed and qadiyanis believe him as nabi and other lot of crap) would they let him call himself a muslim??? No muslim in right mind would accept him as muslim.

alis

Hadith are just the compilation of prophet (pbuh) sayings and actions
yar ager kisi baat ka na pata ho tu chor do. hadith is all the commentary and conjecture on the life of the prophet by the people of the time (after the departure of Prophet from this world) it was mostly compiled after 8th century. do a little personal research.

Nightcrawl

yar ager kisi baat ka na pata ho tu chor do. hadith is all the commentary and conjecture on the life of the prophet by the people of the time (after the departure of Prophet from this world) it was mostly compiled after 8th century. do a little personal research.
Bhai it was ahadith we got Sunnah from they just got compiled later on i guess you need research instead

alis

I am surprised that you got this from whole process which was not even there is first place ! and what is a Pakistani Islam do you think if a qadiyani go to any other Muslim country and state his ORIGINAL believes (not the one they show to common people like Mirza mardood was a mujtahid and all this kind of BS which is lie cause Mirza claimed and qadiyanis believe him as nabi and other lot of crap) would they let him call himself a muslim??? No muslim in right mind would accept him as muslim.
dude qadiyani apni is bat per kafir nahein qarar diya jate ke wo rasool ko khatemun nabeen nae manate, asal waja Mirza maloon ki kitab mein is baat ka hona hai ke tamam muslaman jo mujhe nahein mante wo kafir hai.... quran ke mutabiq ek khuda or rasool ko manane waley ko kafir kehna kufr hai is liye qadiyani kafir kar diye gaye. warna islam mein kisi ko kafir qarar dena ka koi or tareka nahein.