Mess we are in today is due to “subdued mental growth” of this creature

HSiddiqui

There was a time when our beloved Prime Minister Imran Khan used to shine like a Revolutionary Leader. He had a figure of Legendary History Makers who used to move and shake the bases of a system and bring up extraordinary & unique solutions which changed the total course of Mankind.

He had some slogans like Riyast-e-Madina, Mazboot Adaarey, Human Development, Education, Fixing the Top and tricking the fix down, many other this and that. So a group of Real Patriots and Thinkers started getting Lured with these slogans and started flocking around him. This group was named as "Insafis"

Then came the Installed era of the revolutionary leader. The out of the box solutions we get were Bheens, Kutta, Murgha and Andey

One by one the Insafis started dying after getting these out of the of solutions. The creature that survived is now called as Imrani. The Imrani is a “human like specie of subdued mental growth who just has ears & eyes and just enough mental power to differentiate between two sound and some colors, but no mental Processing power. They listen and they react. With that trait they are compared with The Dancing Monkey who listens to the Dug Duggi and has enough mental capability to differentiate between two tones of Dug Duggi

The recent example is NA-33. They watched and listened to a directed play through a video and are now constantly dancing hard on it.

BUT ---- They don’t have enough brain to understand that ?
1: This Constituency is Lahore
2: The Real Competitor PTI is out of the game

3: The competition which is left is PPP, which had 5000 votes in last elections.

Does the video they saw makes any sense ??? A subdued mental growth is hindering them to understand this. And this is the real cause of the Mess this nation is in today.
You are so a perfect example of a brain washed PATWARI, read once again what you wrote in your post, try to understand the meaning of it, or ask the other PATWARI who tempted you to write this. PTI is practically in control of most of the constituencies in Pakistan. Use brain and think what happened in the most recent outcome of PTM's JAS

He had some slogans like Riyast-e-Madina, Mazboot Adaarey, Human Development, Education, Fixing the Top and tricking the fix down, many other this and that. So a group of Real Patriots and Thinkers started getting Lured with these slogans and started flocking around him. This group was named as "Insafis"

Then came the Installed era of the revolutionary leader. The out of the box solutions we get were Bheens, Kutta, Murgha and Andey

One by one the Insafis started dying after getting these out of the of solutions. The creature that survived is now called as Imrani. The Imrani is a “human like specie of subdued mental growth who just has ears & eyes and just enough mental power to differentiate between two sound and some colors, but no mental Processing power. They listen and they react. With that trait they are compared with The Dancing Monkey who listens to the Dug Duggi and has enough mental capability to differentiate between two tones of Dug Duggi

The recent example is NA-33. They watched and listened to a directed play through a video and are now constantly dancing hard on it.

3: The competition which is left is PPP, which had 5000 votes in last elections.

Does the video they saw makes any sense ??? A subdued mental growth is hindering them to understand this. And this is the real cause of the Mess this nation is in today.

There was a time when our beloved Prime Minister Imran Khan used to shine like a Revolutionary Leader. He had a figure of Legendary History Makers who used to move and shake the bases of a system and bring up extraordinary & unique solutions which changed the total course of Mankind.

You are such a perfect example of a brainwashed PATWARI, read once again what you wrote in your post, try to understand the meaning of it, or ask the other PATWARI who tempted you to write this. PTI is practically in control of most of the constituencies in Pakistan. Use your brain and think about what happened in the most recent outcome of PDM's JALSA, and who were the organizers, it was organized by PPP, PML"N" and every other partner in crimes and it failed badly they had hardly 700 people in the CONSTITUENCY that you said, or you don't know the meaning of constituency.
In short, you need to study, get along with some educated people who speak unbias and are not slave-minded, the people who believe in electing people to serve, not like you, that I will serve my master no matter what he does to me or country.
The real cause of Imran Khan's idea of developing Pakistan is getting delayed is people like you, who are sold out or brainwashed by a plate of BIRYANI. Leave it and come to real life, this one-plate BIRYANI is not more than the future of the nation that includes your kids as well.

surfer

LOL

Good effort, but unfortunately PMLN has a long history of buying votes.

You probably wont believe me, but just a few days before the 2013 GE, I met someone who said lots of people from his colony (in NA115) sold their vote to PMLN. The method he described was almost the same as we saw in the video. Put your hand on the Quran, swear to vote for PMLN, and then collect your money.

What a coincidence right?

But as bad as us Imranis are, we have still not reached the level of gulam-e-nawazis.

I mean only a true gulam-e-nawazis. can watch this video below and still claim that nawaz did not sign a deal to run away, and in fact nawaz is speaking the truth.

I mean forget evidence, articles, 3rd party confirmation, the deal brokers confirming it themselves, - if nawaz said he did not sign the deal, then he must be speaking the truth and gulam-e-nawazis are duty bound to believe it? Right?

Hate_Nooras

i think along with bad parenting, lack of comprehension also effects you,
i said i can name a few if you stop chewing on potty
So says I guy that worships a bunch of crooks. When you take the high road, don't forget who is your leader. A guy on the run with a daughter that lies for living and makes pornos.

Tit4Tat

Having difficulties reconciling pretending to be superior and supporting a crook with a daughter who makes pornos. So you should you piece of shit

your sentence did not make much sense to me, wtf are you trying to say? that's why i don't waste my time on ordinary youthias, babbling!

what porno and which daughter on the run? i engage with you in hope that you would not be spewing abuses but you start again? what's the point of this? i can also call tereee maan ka phudaaa
but is it helpful?

pls do not quote me again

Hate_Nooras

your sentence did not make much sense to me, wtf are you trying to say? that's why i don't waste my time on ordinary youthias, babbling!

what porno and which daughter on the run? i engage with you in hope that you would not be spewing abuses but you start again? what's the point of this? i can also call tereee maan ka phudaaa
but is it helpful?

pls do not quote me again
What porno,you fuckin immoral arse hole. You killed Arshad Malik with your films you peice of shit.

Curious_Mind

آڈیو/ وڈیو کی گیم اُلٹی پڑ گئی ہے تو راجہ جی نے سوچا کُچھ کیا جائے۔
?

Hussain1967

I have been living in Lahore permanently for the past 25 years. I know about all 14 constituencies of this city. Just like most other constituencies in Lahore, NA-133 is a stronghold of PMLN. That was the main reason that PTI’s candidate deliberately got disqualified by his basic candidate. Purpose was to avoid embarrassing defeat that was waiting him. Immense unpopularity of present hybrid regime can be seen by standing in any chowk of any city of Punjab, let alone Lahore.

Under the aforementioned circumstances, why would PMLN buy votes? This was the first question that came to my mind when I saw that video. Immediately came to mind the audio of Saqib Nisar and Speech of Ali Ahmed Kurd. It then became clear to me that vote-buying video is a fake video ( rehearsed like drama) prepared by government and agencies. Purpose is to hide Saqib Nisar’s dirty role in bringing this hybrid regime.

“Aik Jarnail 22 crore awam par haavi hai”.
Siberite Resilient bl0u81 Kavalier Awan S

If the thread s about the oath taking, money passing video, then I raised th exact same question in another thread. PTI is out of the race so why would PMLN need to do this. Answers were varied, but I do think the video was doctored, just like the peep shows put out by Maryam cell.

So chill. PTI doesn't care much. Social media has turned everyone into a crasshole. PMLN needs to stop its age old habits of doctoring pics and videos to blackmail opponents...and their responders will stop as well

LOL

Good effort, but unfortunately PMLN has a long history of buying votes.

You probably wont believe me, but just a few days before the 2013 GE, I met someone who said lots of people from his colony (in NA115) sold their vote to PMLN. The method he described was almost the same as we saw in the video. Put your hand on the Quran, swear to vote for PMLN, and then collect your money.

What a coincidence right?

But as bad as us Imranis are, we have still not reached the level of gulam-e-nawazis.

I mean only a true gulam-e-nawazis. can watch this video below and still claim that nawaz did not sign a deal to run away, and in fact nawaz is speaking the truth.

I mean forget evidence, articles, 3rd party confirmation, the deal brokers confirming it themselves, - if nawaz said he did not sign the deal, then he must be speaking the truth and gulam-e-nawazis are duty bound to believe it? Right?
You know Sir you are not the only one who transitioned from logics to trolling. You definitely are in process. But now i like trolling more than normal talking.
So far your personal experience is concerned. Irshad Bhutti had a better one today. He sold 20 vokes in 1 lakh. What would you say about that.
Should we calculate it for 90000 votes to win a by-election.

If the thread s about the oath taking, money passing video, then I raised th exact same question in another thread. PTI is out of the race so why would PMLN need to do this. Answers were varied, but I do think the video was doctored, just like the peep shows put out by Maryam cell.

So chill. PTI doesn't care much. Social media has turned everyone into a crasshole. PMLN needs to stop its age old habits of doctoring pics and videos to blackmail opponents...and their responders will stop as well
Thanks for being honest. You probably did not eat today or might be sick.

surfer

You know Sir you are not the only one who transitioned from logics to trolling. You definitely are in process. But now i like trolling more than normal talking.
So far your personal experience is concerned. Irshad Bhutti had a better one today. He sold 20 vokes in 1 lakh. What would you say about that.
Should we calculate it for 90000 votes to win a by-election.
Generally a bit of both is good, keeps it a bit more lively. ?

But let’s be logical for a min - simple question: Did nawaz sign the deal with musharaf?

Yes or No? (You can give any explanation and excuses you want, but at least try to include an affirmative or negative response in your answer)