Musharraf could not foresee ??

RANA Sana'a

there been many discussions where people claimed musharraf dont have the capability of foreseeing.

i think he was much better than others .
for example ?

a guy named CH.iftikhar ?..

he took Iftikhar out 6 years ago why ?

"Musharraf was convinced that ch.iftikhar will damage the credibility of supreme courte " (weakileaks)

every one slammed Mush for this act.

but today after six year everyone saying the same thing what mush said 6 years ago

you decide who can foresee and who cant.[hilar]

Pak1stani

What about his vision for forgiving all corruption against Zardari and enabling him to control Pakistan? What about his vision for War in Afghanistan? we are in mess and Musharraf is equally responsible if not more.

RANA Sana'a

What about his vision for forgiving all corruption against Zardari and enabling him to control Pakistan? What about his vision for War in Afghanistan? we are in mess and Musharraf is equally responsible if not more.

he appologised for the nRO . WAR thing is somethng u didnt have an option for .

Sedqal

Not 'everyone' is saying the same thing. You forgot that CJ is highly respected all over the country and was the only person Baluch nationalists trusted to be neutral. Those crying today are those who lost in general elections.

Fursan

And what do you think about Pakistani people electing PPP after Musharraf and then PML-N again ??? who is corrupt ?

You are responsible for yourself, Musharraf did not tell you to elect PPP and PML-N.

As far as NRO is concerned, a sane mind tells that at the time when Musharraf was hated by everyone and elections were coming in 2008, there was no other prominent party except PPP and PML-N to compete in elections, PML-Q was already out and Musharraf could not stop PPP and PML-N from elections, so NRO was passed and even if not passed you will still blame him for not letting those two parties compete, so whats the big deal ??

Dont blame him, blame yourself..

Sedqal

And what do you think about Pakistani people electing PPP after Musharraf and then PML-N again ??? who is corrupt ?

You are responsible for yourself, Musharraf did not tell you to elect PPP and PML-N.

As far as NRO is concerned, a sane mind tells that at the time when Musharraf was hated by everyone and elections were coming in 2008, there was no other prominent party except PPP and PML-N to compete in elections, PML-Q was already out and Musharraf could not stop PPP and PML-N from elections, so NRO was passed and even if not passed you will still blame him for not letting those two parties compete, so whats the big deal ??

Musharraf and every one in Army who helped him in an illegal coup is not only corrupt but a criminal. Political parties are not expression of Indians or Israelis they are an expression of Pakistani public. There is a reason why these trigger happy fools never try to stand up in elections and win through ballot they always take the easy way of illegal coups under one pretext or another.

Pak1stani

اس سے ثابت ہوتا ہے کہ مشرف کی سوچ ایک ان پڑھ جاہل کی سوچ سے زیادہ نہیں تھی

alladita

Musharraf vision is one remarkable and his every action was absolutely correct including closing GEO and dumping Bhungi Iftikhar and PENDOO Nawaz Sharif in jail and same will be happening soon don't worry. However talking to these IDIOT of siasatpk.com not a good ides as they can't understand all that most of them haven't passed grade 8. Thanks for understanding. LONG LIVE MUSHARRAF!

Fursan

Musharraf and every one in Army who helped him in an illegal coup is not only corrupt but a criminal. Political parties are not expression of Indians or Israelis they are an expression of Pakistani public. There is a reason why these trigger happy fools never try to stand up in elections and win through ballot they always take the easy way of illegal coups under one pretext or another.

talking about illegal coup... and what NS did by stopping his commercial PIA airline from entering Pakistan and putting the lives of all souls in danger is a legal act for you !!!

shabash bachay !!! you will progress !!! (clap)

Sedqal

talking about illegal coup... and what NS did by stopping his commercial PIA airline from entering Pakistan and putting the lives of all souls in danger is a legal act for you !!!

If this is true then Musharraf should have conducted elections after 3 days and returned to barracks - he instead stayed as the sole decision maker for 8 years. And by the way was it legal that CJ was being dragged by his hair by a policeman on the roads of Islamabad in broad daylight?

Sedqal

And you perhaps don;t know that not a single passenger on that flight has came forward to tell the tale and authorities mysteriously lost the black box too. We are still unsure how a coup happened on ground while Mian Musharraf was bravely fighting for his life :lol:

Khurpainch

Not 'everyone' is saying the same thing. You forgot that CJ is highly respected all over the country and was the only person Baluch nationalists trusted to be neutral. Those crying today are those who lost in general elections.

He is not Highly Respected

Fursan

If this is true then Musharraf should have conducted elections after 3 days and returned to barracks - he instead stayed as the sole decision maker for 8 years. And by the way was it legal that CJ was being dragged by his hair by a policeman on the roads of Islamabad in broad daylight?

3 din ?? Yeh Pakistan hai .. yahan itni jaldi kaam nahi hotay.. aur elections ho gaey thay 2002 mein..

And the way you support the illegal act of NS shows your mental level...

By the way, you are not some governor lecturing to conduct elections in this or that period of time .. you are wasting your time and mine too..

Fursan

And you perhaps don;t know that not a single passenger on that flight has came forward to tell the tale and authorities mysteriously lost the black box too. We are still unsure how a coup happened on ground while Mian Musharraf was bravely fighting for his life :lol:

The pilot of that plane came forward on media to tell everything with alot of evidence
BUT you make good conspiracies !! Shabash again !!!(clap)

Fursan

Musharraf choice was PPP and he struck a deal with PPP and Pakistani people voted PPP.

LOLzzz. what a joke... so you are saying that Pakistani people voted for PPP after Musharraf struck deal with PPP ... wah wah .. Pakistani qaum to bohat 'obedient' hai !!!
you are a good story teller just like your friend Sedqal
(clap)