Muslim men & women should dress in modesty.

saqibmkhan

Women are advised in the Quran to dress in a modest way so that they do not expose their bare flesh and erogenous zones. Men are also advised to dress in a civilized way and never to expose themselves below their navels. Both men and women are also strongly advised to protect their reproductive parts between the upper legs from misuse and abuse. "Aurat aur mard eik doosary ka libas hainn." They are honour of each other.

If both men and women dress up decently, modestly as well as gracefully in public the ugly incidence of public harassment and molesting of women could be substantially avoided. But it is also so unfortunate there are sex perverts and predators roaming in our streets who attack women because of their vulnerability and inability to defend themselves against these perverts. And to stop public molesting, physical assaults, harassment, and rapes of young girls and women could be substantially reduced if the convicted offenders are punished according to sentences prescribed in the Sharia.

Munawarkhan

So If a guy dresses in shorts what is his punishment?

Women are advised in the Quran to dress in a modest way so that they do not expose their bare flesh and erogenous zones. Men are also advised to dress in a civilized way and never to expose themselves below their navels. Both men and women are also strongly advised to protect their reproductive parts between the upper legs from misuse and abuse. "Aurat aur mard eik doosary ka libas hainn." They are honour of each other.

If both men and women dress up decently, modestly as well as gracefully in public the ugly incidence of public harassment and molesting of women could be substantially avoided. But it is also so unfortunate there are sex perverts and predators roaming in our streets who attack women because of their vulnerability and inability to defend themselves against these perverts. And to stop public molesting, physical assaults, harassment, and rapes of young girls and women could be substantially reduced if the convicted offenders are punished according to sentences prescribed in the Sharia.

Islamabadiya

how should small children be dressed to avoid their medressa rape?

Baadshaah

قرآن تو یہ بھی کہتا ہے کہ لوگوں کے ہاتھ کاٹو۔ قرآن تو یہ بھی کہتا ہے کہ جو تمہارے دین پر نہ چلے اس کے خلاف لڑائی کرو۔ اس کو قتل کرو۔۔ قرآن تو یہ بھی کہتا ہے کہ عورتیں گھروں سے باہر نہ نکلیں اور گھروں میں ہی ٹکی رہیں۔ آج کے دور میں اگر قرآن پر پورا عمل کرنا ہے تو طالبان جیسا معاشرہ ہی وجود میں آئے گا۔ اس لئے بہتر ہے آج کے زمانے میں آج کے حساب سے چلو۔ عورتوں اور مردوں کو برابر کی آزادیاں دو۔ دو بالغ افراد آپس میں کیا کرتے ہیں، کیسا لباس پہنتے ہیں اس سے ریاست کا یا کسی دوسرے تیسرے شخص کا کوئی واسطہ نہیں ہونا چاہئے کیونکہ وہ کسی اور کو نقصان نہیں پہنچا رہے۔ پرانے زمانے کی جہالت کی باتوں سے باہر نکلو۔ ان قوموں کی طرف دیکھو جو مریخ پر پہنچ گئی ہیں اور یہاں جہالت کے لوتھڑے ابھی تک عورت کو برقعے میں قید کرنے کی کوششوں میں لگے ہیں۔۔

bl0u81

In West there are number of nude beaches. We also see women often wearing mini skirts in public places. How come women are not harassed there?

knowledge88

قرآن تو یہ بھی کہتا ہے کہ لوگوں کے ہاتھ کاٹو۔ قرآن تو یہ بھی کہتا ہے کہ جو تمہارے دین پر نہ چلے اس کے خلاف لڑائی کرو۔ اس کو قتل کرو۔۔ قرآن تو یہ بھی کہتا ہے کہ عورتیں گھروں سے باہر نہ نکلیں اور گھروں میں ہی ٹکی رہیں۔ آج کے دور میں اگر قرآن پر پورا عمل کرنا ہے تو طالبان جیسا معاشرہ ہی وجود میں آئے گا۔ اس لئے بہتر ہے آج کے زمانے میں آج کے حساب سے چلو۔ عورتوں اور مردوں کو برابر کی آزادیاں دو۔ دو بالغ افراد آپس میں کیا کرتے ہیں، کیسا لباس پہنتے ہیں اس سے ریاست کا یا کسی دوسرے تیسرے شخص کا کوئی واسطہ نہیں ہونا چاہئے کیونکہ وہ کسی اور کو نقصان نہیں پہنچا رہے۔ پرانے زمانے کی جہالت کی باتوں سے باہر نکلو۔ ان قوموں کی طرف دیکھو جو مریخ پر پہنچ گئی ہیں اور یہاں جہالت کے لوتھڑے ابھی تک عورت کو برقعے میں قید کرنے کی کوششوں میں لگے ہیں۔۔

According to Islam, an apostate must be killed. So what is your address??

saqibmkhan

Islam teaches humanity to reason, and reflect, and explore the bosom of mysterious nature. No society would have been civilized without the presence of religion and the fear of God. It is the absence of religion that helps moral degradation, immodesty, pornography, incest, carnage, disorder, anarchy, and terrorism.

The world has witnessed two great world wars fought owing to the lack of understanding of God and still bears witness to atomic horrors of Hiroshima and Nagasaki, obliteration of countries, and killing of over sixty million human beings in the name of Western secularism and greedy capitalism, materialism, and colonialism. Now they are killing hundreds of thousands of innocent human beings for the greed of oil and natural resources.

In western societies, sex is somewhat less of a hole-in-the-corner affair. You can see a couple furtively necking and going as far as penetration in their zeal in the streets, bars, open-air, beaches; women flaunting their figures outrageously provocatively and dressing up as little as could be possible to the extent that you could see the hair follicles. Men and women binge–drink until they drop flat on streets and lose all sense of morality and make an exhibition of bestiality that would shame even a swine. They want to enjoy their lives as do animals in jungles who follow their instincts and not conscience.

In India, this thing is fast catching up with their youth; abortion and hymen repair is a flourishing trade with gynecologists and corner streets clinics. Bollywood is leading the way in aping the west’s lewd morals or shall I say simulating and showing various copulating positions of Kama Sutra by their deities on the walls of Hindu temples as well in erotic dancing on the cinemascope and television screen.

I am not being squeamish about sexual matters but if Baadshaah is happy about not knowing the difference between a call girl and a street whore, I wish him good luck and advocating vulgarity, fornication, nudity, open-air sex in public places, and liberty to do as one wishes and desires without any regard for decency and morality. I have not mentioned religious morality and ethics and please do not sully, demonize or criticize Islam to conceal your ignorance about it.

Islam teaches humanity to reason, and reflect, and explore the bosom of mysterious nature. No society would have been civilized without the presence of religion and the fear of God. It is the absence of religion that helps moral degradation, immodesty, pornography, incest, carnage, disorder, anarchy, and terrorism.

The world has witnessed two great world wars fought owing to the lack of understanding of God and still bears witness to atomic horrors of Hiroshima and Nagasaki, obliteration of countries, and killing of over sixty million human beings in the name of Western secularism and greedy capitalism, materialism, and colonialism. Now they are killing hundreds of thousands of innocent human beings for the greed of oil and natural resources.

In western societies, sex is somewhat less of a hole-in-the-corner affair. You can see a couple furtively necking and going as far as penetration in their zeal in the streets, bars, open-air, beaches; women flaunting their figures outrageously provocatively and dressing up as little as could be possible to the extent that you could see the hair follicles. Men and women binge–drink until they drop flat on streets and lose all sense of morality and make an exhibition of bestiality that would shame even a swine. They want to enjoy their lives as do animals in jungles who follow their instincts and not conscience.

In India, this thing is fast catching up with their youth; abortion and hymen repair is a flourishing trade with gynecologists and corner streets clinics. Bollywood is leading the way in aping the west’s lewd morals or shall I say simulating and showing various copulating positions of Kama Sutra by their deities on the walls of Hindu temples as well in erotic dancing on the cinemascope and television screen.

I am not being squeamish about sexual matters but if Baadshaah is happy about not knowing the difference between a call girl and a street whore, I wish him good luck and advocating vulgarity, fornication, nudity, open-air sex in public places, and liberty to do as one wishes and desires without any regard for decency and morality. I have not mentioned religious morality and ethics and please do not sully, demonize or criticize Islam to conceal your ignorance about it.
Errr......you really haven't been much out of your house, let alone your village have you? Where are these places where people are fuckin' on the roads 24/7 and women raping pigs in a drunken stupor?

Munawarkhan

You know majority of the shorts are always above knee.
What will be my punishment if I wore that

Islam allows a man to wear a short as long as it covers his knees.

If a man is covered from navel to the knees it means he is covered in an Islamic way.

knowledge88

You wrote
"No society would have been civilized without the presence of religion and the fear of God. It is the absence of religion that helps moral degradation, immodesty, pornography, incest, carnage, disorder, anarchy, and terrorism. "

Not true, You have not travelled the world. Most civilised nations do not follow a religion. The majority of Chinese are atheists, Almost 60% of Japanese are also atheists.

knowledge88

You know majority of the shorts are always above knee.
What will be my punishment if I wore that
No. No. It is not the current issue. We are not discussing your punishment. The current scenario is that, what if a very powerful woman finds you wearing scanty shorts, and she finds your bare thighs irresistibly sexy, and then she rapes you. Even though you don't want to have sex with a woman who is three times heavier than you, but she overpowers you and has sex with you. Then she is arrested and gets life imprisonment. Now some people on siasat.pk will say, you are also responsible. Because you were dressed up inappropriately she could not control her feelings. So people like you should also be punished. If you were clad in an Islamic manner i. e in a Pair of shorts covering your knees, your "Izzat Lutnay Say Bach Jaati".

This is the main problem being discussed in social media nowadays. that is if you are also guilty or not.

Keep the trust

Islam nay aurat ko itnay rights diya hain keh Allah nay Quran May ek pori surah hai surah nisa. Iss surah mai jitnay rights aurtoon kay biyan hoa hain na to aap bhi yeh haqooq haqooq ki kardan bas kar dain gai, woman need to know what’s their rights in Islam and men needs to knows what’s their duties in Islam towards women, problem solved.

saqibmkhan

No. No. It is not the current issue. We are not discussing your punishment. The current scenario is that, what if a very powerful woman finds you wearing scanty shorts, and she finds your bare thighs irresistibly sexy, and then she rapes you. Even though you don't want to have sex with a woman who is three times heavier than you, but she overpowers you and has sex with you. Then she is arrested and gets life imprisonment. Now some people on siasat.pk will say, you are also responsible. Because you were dressed up inappropriately she could not control her feelings. So people like you should also be punished. If you were clad in an Islamic manner i. e in a Pair of shorts covering your knees, your "Izzat Lutnay Say Bach Jaati".

This is the main problem being discussed in social media nowadays. that is if you are also guilty or not.
But, your analogy is absurd and irrelevant. The scenario that you have presented would disable a man having an erection under duress unless she drugged him with Viagara. I have read about women gang-raping a man but a woman alone is not capable of forcing a man down, taking his pants off, and inducing penetration. Women are not impulsive as men and can control their libido more effectively than males because female Oestrogen hormones are more active during the ovulation period lasting 3-4 days in a month but male testosterones are always rearing to go and therefore we find that men commit 99.99% of the rapes in the world. No decent woman wishes to be raped and her dignity violated and therefore this horrendous crime needs to be harshly punished and the serial rapists hanged without mercy.

knowledge88

But, your analogy is absurd and irrelevant. The scenario that you have presented would disable a man having an erection under duress unless she drugged him with Viagara. I have read about women gang-raping a man but a woman alone is not capable of forcing a man down, taking his pants off, and inducing penetration. Women are not impulsive as men and can control their libido more effectively than males because female Oestrogen hormones are more active during the ovulation period lasting 3-4 days in a month but male testosterones are always rearing to go and therefore we find that men commit 99.99% of the rapes in the world. No decent woman wishes to be raped and her dignity violated and therefore this horrendous crime needs to be harshly punished and the serial rapists hanged without mercy.
Oh! Man. You have not done much research in this subject. Take a look at any law dictionary for the definition of rape. But I don't blame you. Even Bill Clinton didn't know or tried to show as if he didn't when he said under oath "I never had sex with that wonan " then the plaintiff's attorney told him , yes you did. To which he said oops, I never thought oral sex counts as sex. Anyway I don't want to be any more graphic here so find a law dictionary and see the definition of rape . Why so many times female high school teachers have been charged as raping their male student. Also according to your logic a woman can never rape a woman. Do some reading on this topic.