MY FELLOW COUNTRYMEN STOP INSULTING AND ACCUSING OUR GUARDIANS

MHAMZA

Bajway Bharway ko nanga karna buhat zarori hai ——Aaj nahi tu kabhi hai —— Yeh mulk Faojion ki qurbanion se nahi aam admi ki qurbanion ki waja se bana tha ——— Jis ko in muqadas cows nay barbad kar dia​

You are disappointed and you are abusing an officer who has served his country for more than two and a half decades

thinking

No we are not against the Pak Army Jawans..who daily gives Thiers lives for Pakistan.. We are against the few US puppets Generals.. and SC Judges who humiliated Pakistan and its Army Jawans..We will live in Pakistan with ours generations
under Corrupt traitors Nawaz.Zardari Molvi Fazulo. While these sold Generals..Judges will live lavish life with Thiers children in abroad...tell me who will be the suffering?? We..common Pakistani and Young jawans in front line..What will be the shame when ours Judges..General bow and salute to Showbaz..Zardari.. Mayrum.Bilawal..Fazulo??

MHAMZA

Don't live in bubble anymore as this is not 1980 or 1990. Fact is Pakistan have following Cancers & surgery is needed
1 prostitute Judiciary
2 Corrupt & Coward Generals
3 Illiterate & Corrupt Politicians
if this is so then why are we not like Syria, Lebanon or Libya ?

AliSher

My dear countrymen stop this foolishness
Our next door neighbor is happily watching us insulting our army
Geo and Indian Media are adding fuel to the fire
Please come back to your senses
Imran Khan has never accused or pointed fingers at the army
Rather has educated us that only institution that is holding us together is the army
Our patriotism demands from us to show patience

Please realize the simple maths
Know PTI did not have any majority to form Gov with 155seats, it was MQM and PML-Q that made it possible
If either one broke alliance PTI Gov could not survive and this is what happened
No great work or intrigue was required
Rather it was the Army that was calling the two smaller partners to remain in coalition
MQM sees PTI its biggest threat so it switched sides and Army did not prevent them
What is so wrong about this ?
It is not the Job of the Army to hold the coalition Gov together
no no, the armys job is...
  • Fauji Cereals[7]
  • Foundation Gas
  • Overseas Employment Services
  • Fauji Foundation Experimental And Seed Multiplication Farm
  • Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited[7]
  • Fauji Fertilizer Bin Qasim Limited (FJFC),[8][9][10]
  • Fauji Cement Company Limited[11]
  • FFBL Power Company Limited (Fauji Power Company Ltd) FPCL.
  • Fauji Kabirwali Power Company Limited
  • Foundation Power Company Daharki Limited[7]
  • Mari Petroleum Company Limited[12]
  • Fauji Kneegger Institute of Technology
  • Fauji Akbar Portia Marine Terminal Limited
  • Fauji Fuddi Retirement Home
  • Fauji Oil Terminal And Distribution Company Limited
  • Pakistan Maroc Phosphore, S.A., Morocco
  • Foundation Securities (Pvt) Limited
  • Askari Bank Limited[13]
  • Askari Cement Company[7]
  • Fauji Murga Meat Limited
  • Fauji Fresh n Sqeeze[4]
  • FFC Energy Limited
  • Payoda Jones Pizza Limited
  • Fauji Foods Limited [14][4]
  • Foundation Wind Energy - I
  • Foundation Solar Energy (Pvt.) Ltd.
  • Foundation Wind Energy - II[7]
  • Two stud farms in Pakpattan and Okara
  • Army Welfare Sugar Mills, Badin
  • Askari Project (shoe and woollen), Lahore
  • Army Welfare Mess and Blue Lagoon Restaurant, Rawalpindi
  • Real estate comprising three small housing schemes in Lahore, Badaber and Sangjani
  • Askari General Insurance Co Ltd Rawalpindi
  • Askari Aviation Services, Rawalpindi
  • MAL Pakistan Ltd Karachi
  • Askari Guards (Pvt) Ltd, head office (HO) in Rawalpindi
  • Askari Fuels (CNG) with HO in Rawalpindi
  • Askari Seeds, Okara
  • Askari Enterprises, Rawalpindi
  • Fauji Security Services (acquired from Fauji Foundation), HO in Rawalpindi
  • Askari Apparel, Lahore
  • Askari Lagoon, Faisalabad.

get a grip.

MHAMZA

no no, the armys job is...
  • Fauji Cereals[7]
  • Foundation Gas
  • Overseas Employment Services
  • Fauji Foundation Experimental And Seed Multiplication Farm
  • Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited[7]
  • Fauji Fertilizer Bin Qasim Limited (FJFC),[8][9][10]
  • Fauji Cement Company Limited[11]
  • FFBL Power Company Limited (Fauji Power Company Ltd) FPCL.
  • Fauji Kabirwali Power Company Limited
  • Foundation Power Company Daharki Limited[7]
  • Mari Petroleum Company Limited[12]
  • Fauji Kneegger Institute of Technology
  • Fauji Akbar Portia Marine Terminal Limited
  • Fauji Fuddi Retirement Home
  • Fauji Oil Terminal And Distribution Company Limited
  • Pakistan Maroc Phosphore, S.A., Morocco
  • Foundation Securities (Pvt) Limited
  • Askari Bank Limited[13]
  • Askari Cement Company[7]
  • Fauji Murga Meat Limited
  • Fauji Fresh n Sqeeze[4]
  • FFC Energy Limited
  • Payoda Jones Pizza Limited
  • Fauji Foods Limited [14][4]
  • Foundation Wind Energy - I
  • Foundation Solar Energy (Pvt.) Ltd.
  • Foundation Wind Energy - II[7]

get a grip.
this is our army and army foundation assets, what is that you want to say, give them all to TATA ?

MHAMZA

Army ko kuch na bolo bas apna pait kaat kaat kar budget main say hissa dete jao. Itna bhatta to MQM nay bhi nahi liya hoga jitna ye incompetent Army protection kay naam pe awam say jati hay. Aik unarmed rocket pakarnay ki auqat nahi hay bas NRO karwalo insay
our forces are under paid as per todays cost of living

اتنا تگڑا سکرپٹ صرف آرمی کے حرامخور۔ جنرل ہی لکھ سکتے ہیں۔ عدالت نے ایسا فیصلہ دیا کہ جیسے کسی نے بندوق کی زور پہ زبردستی لکھوایا ہو۔

MHAMZA

Yeh Bharwa aik ghuddar hai —— I have no feeling for a traitor who had betrayed my country—- His badges should be taken off along with others like CJ and Judges and charged with treason.​

and which divine revelation led you to proclaim this?

AliSher

this is our army and army foundation assets, what is that you want to say, give them all to TATA ?
where did tata come from? so anyone who questions army is be default an indian.
get a life.
There primary job is to defend and protect the borders. thats it.

MHAMZA

اتنا تگڑا سکرپٹ صرف آرمی کے حرامخور۔ جنرل ہی لکھ سکتے ہیں۔ عدالت نے ایسا فیصلہ دیا کہ جیسے کسی نے بندوق کی زور پہ زبردستی لکھوایا ہو۔
Please listen to this

MHAMZA

Kon si Duniya mein rehtay ho?​

You probably don’t want to face the fact​

Wake up and smell the coffee ???​

they simply did not call MQM to stay with PTI
That is the most you can accuse them of at this point in time
all the rest is PDM and their sympathizers in high places

thinking

The way few Generals.Judges humuliated Pakistan..Its better to impose Martail Law..Judges open Thiers shop on 12 at night.few Generals run to Judges to save them to be fired.. Do you think few Generals are the whole Army or few paid Judges are owner of whole Pakistan?? I will be happy if in future Some Generals.. Judges send in dust by corrupt.. Crooks Nawaz and Zardari..Altaf Bhatta Khoor.I don't have any respect for these sold generals and judges...

Please listen to this

یہ سب بکواس کر رہا ہے۔۔۔ صرف اٹارنی جنرل کی ایک بات پہ کیس نہیں ہارے۔

آپ وہ فیصلہ تو پڑھے کہ کیسے آئین کو روندتے ہوئے پارلیمنٹ میں گھس کے وہ فیصلہ لکھا گیا تھا کہ اجلاس بلانے کی تاریخ اور وقت بھی خود ہی مقرر کر دیا۔۔؟ ایسے سکرپٹڈ فیصلے کو تو بچہ بھی دیکھ لے سمجھ جائیگا۔۔

او یہ کل رات جو دونوں عدالتوں کے دلالوں نے عدالتیں کھول دی تھیں کیا اسے بھی اٹارنی جنرل نے کہا تھا؟ آنکھیں کھولے بھائی یہ ایک جوڈیشل مارشل لاء تھا جو فوج نے عدالت کے ذریعے لگایا تھا کہ عمران اور سپیکر کو باندھ کے چوروں کے سامنے پھینک دیاتھا۔۔