Next Army Chief!

hammy_lucky

Wait what? If army chief is truly non political aka neutral, why should it even matter what "intentions" he has? Are you implying army chiefs are deliberately selected for political reasons? ?

For Asim Munir I am simply saying that he is the most senior and competent of the generals. If Imran is on the right path than he should not be worried.
Looks like he is though. Establishment is Neutral.
They are not favouring anyone.

hammy_lucky

This sudden policy change happened only recently. And it only exist on the paper. Imran Khan and others in the PTI are still complaining about boots threatening them into silence to this date.

Imran has been a failure. Recognising that alligning and siding with Imran was hurting Army as an instituition they decided to become apolitical.
What is wrong with that? PDM govt has been formed in a constituitional way.
Wehem ka koi ilaaj nahi hota.
Why the hell PTI cannot digest apolitical establishment? why is he so afraid of the next coas?
He better organise party and wait for the elections to become PM again. There is nothing unconstituitional happening right now.

RealPeople

Clear and solid Vision, Team building, hard work and practical steps to achieve realistic goals. Pragmatism. Sacrifices from leader and followers.
Followers should be clear minded, discipilined and focus with patience, hard work sacrifices.
A revolutionary leader is someone who is a teacher and an example to change people’s mindset, attitude, thinking and behaviour. He is someone with integrity and plan. Its a long long struggle and there is no short cut.

But Khan has All of the above - and more ! So how can you say heis not a Revolutionary??

Think hard before replying. No point arguing for the sake only.

Khan has fought all his life. O am unsure how old you are - but from your comments you seem to be very young as clearly you are not aware of his history.

hammy_lucky

But Khan has All of the above - and more ! So how can you say heis not a Revolutionary??

Think hard before replying. No point arguing for the sake only.

Khan has fought all his life. O am unsure how old you are - but from your comments you seem to be very young as clearly you are not aware of his history.

Not here to argue.
You think he and his followers tick all of the above?
All the best ?

hammy_lucky

So arrests and torture of pro Imran journalists, even Imran Khan's own chief of staff Shahbaz Gill happened as per constitution? Fool somebody else patwari

Yes. Its all constituitional.
Maligning judiciary and Army is an offence as per constituition.
Youthion kay khwab dekhnay per koi pabandi nahi ?. Lagay raho

arifkarim

Why the hell PTI cannot digest apolitical establishment?
Because it's not apolitical as it has claimed. Establishment is actively backing this imported govt by silencing dissent voices through threats, abductions and torture

arifkarim

why is he so afraid of the next coas?
Because this imported govt's many ministers themselves have revealed that they removed Imran Khan govt only to select army chief of their own choice. Meaning a top general who wishes to become next army colluded with PDM leadership to bring down Imran Khan govt. You think Imran Khan would take this lightly?

arifkarim

Maligning judiciary and Army is an offence as per constituition.
Is it? So when Imran Khan govt came with a strict law to stop abuse of armed forces (as it was done by then PDM opposition), why was it struck down by the courts? Courts protected PDM opposition's freedom of speech but were mostly docile when PTI leadership and pro Imran journalists were targeted for doing the same

hammy_lucky

Is it? So when Imran Khan govt came with a strict law to stop abuse of armed forces (as it was done by then PDM opposition), why was it struck down by the courts? Courts protected PDM opposition's freedom of speech but were mostly docile when PTI leadership and pro Imran journalists were targeted for doing the same

2 different things.
Incitement to revolt and freedom of expression

arifkarim

2 different things.
Incitement to revolt and freedom of expression
Journalist / anchor Imran Riaz Khan, Jameel Farouqi were arrested and tortured for incitement to revolt? Senior journalist / anchor Ayaz Mir was manhandled for incitement to revolt? Journalist / anchor Sabir Shakir, Arshad Sharif were forced to leave the country for incitement to revolt? So cut this patwari and boot polish crap!

hammy_lucky

Journalist / anchor Imran Riaz Khan, Jameel Farouqi were arrested and tortured for incitement to revolt? Senior journalist / anchor Ayaz Mir was manhandled for incitement to revolt? Journalist / anchor Sabir Shakir, Arshad Sharif were forced to leave the country for incitement to revolt? So cut this patwari and boot polish crap!

Ye

Yes they were!
Faiz nahi milna jitna chahay cheenkhain maar lein tum aur yay saaray ?

arifkarim

Ye

Yes they were!
Faiz nahi milna jitna chahay cheenkhain maar lein tum aur yay saaray ?
Khotay Patwari!
There is nothing special about Faiz. He is the same general who refused to serve as DG ISI when PM Imran Khan demanded of him. PTI lost many by elections under him. PTI lost so many senators and nearly entire federal government under him after senate elections. All big criminals of the opposition got relief from the courts under him despite solid cases.
So stop this Patwari and boot polish nonsense that Faiz was a Youthia general! He was not. He was appointed by army chief Bajwa as DG ISI and promoted to corps commander Peshawar under his command. So he was after all Bajwa's yes man not PM Imran Khan's!

hammy_lucky

Khotay Patwari!
There is nothing special about Faiz. He is the same general who refused to serve as DG ISI when PM Imran Khan demanded of him. PTI lost many by elections under him. PTI lost so many senators and nearly entire federal government under him after senate elections. All big criminals of the opposition got relief from the courts under him despite solid cases.
So stop this Patwari and boot polish nonsense that Faiz was a Youthia general! He was not. He was appointed by army chief Bajwa as DG ISI and promoted to corps commander Peshawar under his command. So he was after all Bajwa's yes man not PM Imran Khan's!

Chotiay Youthiay!
pehlay faisla karlay Bajwa Nawaz ka aadmi hai ya Imran ka? Bajwa IK ko laya Nawaz ke watt lagaye.

Faiz is playing the same game what Kiani played with Musharraf. Kiani got succesful by supporting Iftikhar and Judiciary at that time.
Unfortunately for Imran and you worshippers of him, Bajwa and co decided to cut down on Faiz.

By the way when did Faiz refuse to serve Imran as DG ISI?
Bongi Khan kay Bongay supporters ?
Abhi buhat roona hai youthion. Abhi tubparty shru hue hai ?

Uxi.Ali

I don’t think in binary or black & white.
Pakistan has serious structural issues. Currently, Pakistan has no future. Nawaz or Imran, Asim or Faiz. Pakistan needs a solid clear structural and economic revamp. It really needs a vision, power, sacrifice and hardwork. Unfortunately, all we are witnessing for the past 75 years is power politics.
How can we resolve all the matters and get an economic revamp when every 3rd person in our country is a corrupt or a goon? every field has a mafia and they gang up on you like there is no end.. and there is no end to it... we could not even force a small business owner to present the ID card of the person who is doing a transaction of 50K.. what economic revamp are you talking about..??

What we need is a 10 years of good leadership, who 'at least' if not at most, thinks of the future generation.. IK was on the right track.. but he was played into this situation by your's truly Asim's uncle 'Jow, Bajwa aur Gandum (and Cheeni)'.. so now we need to start all over again.. USD/PKR will never see below 200.. i have seen the numbers and everything is now truly and uttely effed up and even if Khan wins, he will be facing a situation far worse than July 2018