Next Army Chief!

Uxi.Ali

Chotiay Youthiay!
pehlay faisla karlay Bajwa Nawaz ka aadmi hai ya Imran ka? Bajwa IK ko laya Nawaz ke watt lagaye.

Faiz is playing the same game what Kiani played with Musharraf. Kiani got succesful by supporting Iftikhar and Judiciary at that time.
Unfortunately for Imran and you worshippers of him, Bajwa and co decided to cut down on Faiz.

By the way when did Faiz refuse to serve Imran as DG ISI?
Bongi Khan kay Bongay supporters ?
Abhi buhat roona hai youthion. Abhi tubparty shru hue hai ?
Well while you started on a good note.. you did well to hide your true self.. but i have a theory of what really had happened...

1) Bajwa ko power ka nasha charha gya tha in 2018 and while he helped Nawaz get kicked out, there was no surprise that Noora will eventually get kicked out, because he is corrupt.. even patwaris know it, as they themselves say, KHATA HAI TO LAGATA BHI HAI...

2) When Bajwa asked Khan to give him extension, IK agreed considering the ONE PAGE and all things were going well (bad call by IK)

3) But then Insaaf k Dalal SC intervened and questioned Bajwa's extension upon request of opposition and instead of getting it kicked out, they... 'upon receiving a call' ...gave the judgement that this should be done by the parliament and become a PERMANENT FIX...

4) Opposition had no plan of okaying this and were willing to stage a protest against this extension, when Bajwa played his cards.. he met with all the opposition leaders and told them that you will not be caught for your corruption, just continue facing the courts and eventually you will be vindicated..

5) In comes ZAR aur SHAR ka biopaari Zardari and counter offers that we give you extension but you get KHAN kicked out and allow us to form govt and we resolve our matters on our own.. Bajwa likeyyy and stages the whole thing with FAIZ being sacked from IK and IK tried to resist and shatters the one page..

And VOILA!! VONC, with support of USA money, who was already pissed off because of Absolutely NOT!!

and in the End, be it youthiya, potiwari, Jiyala or Saathi... everyone got effed up and now we are here.. blaming each other... this is just a theory though

arifkarim

pehlay faisla karlay Bajwa Nawaz ka aadmi hai ya Imran ka? Bajwa IK ko laya Nawaz ke watt lagaye.
Nawaz made Bajwa army chief not Imran. Imran won elections of 2018 but still got no majority. If Bajwa was helping him, he could at least secure him simple majority. Khawaja Asif has admitted on TV that he called Bajwa on election night and told him he was losing. To which Bajwa replied don't worry. And the next day, results were changed in Khawaja's favor. So was Bajwa working for Imran or PMLN, and making sure they don't lose badly?

arifkarim

By the way when did Faiz refuse to serve Imran as DG ISI?
When PM Imran Khan refused to sign on his transfer to Peshawar corps, he obeyed Bajwa's orders and vacated his post for incoming DG ISI Nadeem Anjum. If Faiz was loyal to Imran he would have stayed on his post as DG ISI. Instead he showed loyalty to his army boss Bajwa and not PM of Pakistan

arifkarim

even if Khan wins, he will be facing a situation far worse than July 2018
That's the whole idea behind this regime change operation. Destroy Pakistan again as Khotay Patwaris did between 2013 and 2018, and then hand over the keys back to Imran Khan

hammy_lucky

Well while you started on a good note.. you did well to hide your true self.. but i have a theory of what really had happened...

1) Bajwa ko power ka nasha charha gya tha in 2018 and while he helped Nawaz get kicked out, there was no surprise that Noora will eventually get kicked out, because he is corrupt.. even patwaris know it, as they themselves say, KHATA HAI TO LAGATA BHI HAI...

2) When Bajwa asked Khan to give him extension, IK agreed considering the ONE PAGE and all things were going well (bad call by IK)

3) But then Insaaf k Dalal SC intervened and questioned Bajwa's extension upon request of opposition and instead of getting it kicked out, they... 'upon receiving a call' ...gave the judgement that this should be done by the parliament and become a PERMANENT FIX...

4) Opposition had no plan of okaying this and were willing to stage a protest against this extension, when Bajwa played his cards.. he met with all the opposition leaders and told them that you will not be caught for your corruption, just continue facing the courts and eventually you will be vindicated..

5) In comes ZAR aur SHAR ka biopaari Zardari and counter offers that we give you extension but you get KHAN kicked out and allow us to form govt and we resolve our matters on our own.. Bajwa likeyyy and stages the whole thing with FAIZ being sacked from IK and IK tried to resist and shatters the one page..

And VOILA!! VONC, with support of USA money, who was already pissed off because of Absolutely NOT!!

and in the End, be it youthiya, potiwari, Jiyala or Saathi... everyone got effed up and now we are here.. blaming each other... this is just a theory though

While your theory makes sense. It also prove the fact that power lies in the hands of Army chief. It was Imran’s fault to give him extension. He has no one else to blame than himself.
This is what realpolitik is all about.
I actually went to Pakistan to vote for PTI.
So assuming me a patwari actually does’nt help easing the pain of Youthias.
I came to realise later that IK is no different than others when it comes to power politics.

hammy_lucky

Nawaz made Bajwa army chief not Imran. Imran won elections of 2018 but still got no majority. If Bajwa was helping him, he could at least secure him simple majority. Khawaja Asif has admitted on TV that he called Bajwa on election night and told him he was losing. To which Bajwa replied don't worry. And the next day, results were changed in Khawaja's favor. So was Bajwa working for Imran or PMLN, and making sure they don't lose badly?

Lol thats Imran the lier’s version.

hammy_lucky

How can we resolve all the matters and get an economic revamp when every 3rd person in our country is a corrupt or a goon? every field has a mafia and they gang up on you like there is no end.. and there is no end to it... we could not even force a small business owner to present the ID card of the person who is doing a transaction of 50K.. what economic revamp are you talking about..??

What we need is a 10 years of good leadership, who 'at least' if not at most, thinks of the future generation.. IK was on the right track.. but he was played into this situation by your's truly Asim's uncle 'Jow, Bajwa aur Gandum (and Cheeni)'.. so now we need to start all over again.. USD/PKR will never see below 200.. i have seen the numbers and everything is now truly and uttely effed up and even if Khan wins, he will be facing a situation far worse than July 2018

We can have a long debate on your claim of Imran being on the right track.
Pakistan has loads of ‘wicked problems’
The most important thing for even hope is that Army goes back to its constituitional role. Politicians should come together and make an economic long term plan. I also believe that Army’s interests are in direct conflict with the people of Pakistan. So, we would want strong politicians+ Army’s own step backing to move forward as a nation.

arifkarim

Nice theory, however I may add that regime change operation started already in 2019 when PM Imran Khan returned from US and Maryam did her infamous press conference with bombshell accusations against judge Arshad Malik. It was then that Nawaz Sharif suddenly became ill under NAB custody, and was flown out under immense pressure from judiciary, media and establishment. Plan was to remove Imran govt soon after extension was approved from parliament. Showbaz Sharif suddenly came from UK and told journalists his cabinet is okayed by establishment. But then COVID happens. And regime change is put on hold for two years until when Bajwa gets the opportunity to lick new US president's ass

arifkarim

It was Imran’s fault to give him extension.
So what he gave extension? General Kiyani also got extension from PPP govt. Revolutionary constitutional chief justice of the time Iftikhar Chaudhary didn't complain about it. And PPP govt completed its constitutional term.
Problem is not extension but how politically ambitious an army chief is. Did Musharraf or Zia get extension before they chose to initiate military coups?

arifkarim

I came to realise later that IK is no different than others
Yeah Imran also ran away from the country after challenging neutrals in his speeches. He also became severely ill during court hearings. He is no different than others ?

nutral is munafek

All Islamic countries bow to USA ,so religion is not a matter,common peoples Islam and general’s Islam are different. The real intention is to serve the country and serve to the peoples of the country.

arifkarim

Politicians should come together and make an economic long term plan.
How do they do that when each and every govt is subjected to leg pulling by opposition, media and establishment from day 1? Don't you remember what happened in parliament during PM Imran Khan's first victory speech? Opposition didn't even allow him to speak, and that in parliament when he hadn't even done anything against them yet!!!

hammy_lucky

Yeah Imran also ran away from the country after challenging neutrals in his speeches. He also became severely ill during court hearings. He is no different than others ?

Abhi tu Imran kay against kuch hua he nahi hai. Abhi agay dekho tu. Abhi tu party shru hue hai.
Imran is still getting instructions and support from Faiz. He will get desperate in the days to come.

hammy_lucky

How do they do that when each and every govt is subjected to leg pulling by opposition, media and establishment from day 1? Don't you remember what happened in parliament during PM Imran Khan's first victory speech? Opposition didn't even allow him to speak, and that in parliament when he hadn't even done anything against them yet!!!

Because elections were rigged and establishment supported him to become PM.
Opposition offcourse were not happy about that.

hammy_lucky

So what he gave extension? General Kiyani also got extension from PPP govt. Revolutionary constitutional chief justice of the time Iftikhar Chaudhary didn't complain about it. And PPP govt completed its constitutional term.
Problem is not extension but how politically ambitious an army chief is. Did Musharraf or Zia get extension before they chose to initiate military coups?

Bandar baant tha na Kiani aur ppp+ pmln ka.
Same Imran aur Bajwa ka until after he came too close to Faiz.