Not for Imran Khan's supporters...

NeutralMafia

پوری دنیا عمران کے خلاف صف آرا ہے ۔ دراصل پوری کائنات اس کے خلاف محو عمل ہے ۔ چاند، ستارے ، سورج ، دریا، سمندر یہ سب کسی عالمی سازشی دماغ کے کل پرزے ہیں ۔ اگر کوئ عقل کل ، نظارہ کائنات، عمل پیکر ، صالح عالم ، وجوہ کائنات ہے تو وہ یہ کوکینی ہے جو بنی غالہ کے پہاڑوں میں صرف اور صرف پاکستان کی بقا کی جنگ لڑ رھا ہے ،

ابے ہوائ خچر اسے موسی ساگا لے جا ، شاید سارے موسی کے ساگ اس تڑکے کا انتظار کررہے ہیں ۔ اللہ کی پناہ ، عمرانی خچر ھر طرح کے سائز میں دستیاب ہیں ۔​
Begairat tera qasoor nahi tere baap dada nay b ghulami ki teri qismat may b yahi ghulami ha…

Landmark

یا جیسے تیرا میاں مفرور
maxresdefault.jpg

Sohail Shuja

محترم، لوگ اب عمران خان کو بدل کر واپس نواز یا زرداری کے پاس جانے کے حق میں بھی نہیں ہیں۔
اب لوگ حکمران سے زیادہ نظام کی تبدیلی کے لیئے تیّار ہورہے ہیں۔
ظاہر سی بات ہے، جن باجی کی لندن تو کیا، پاکستان میں بھی کوئی پراپرٹی نہیں ہے، اُن کی صداقت پر مُہر ثبت کرنے والا خود بھی کرپشن کی ہی پیداوار ہوسکتا ہے۔

زرداری کے ۱۰ فیصد فارمولے کو ماننے والے بھی ۲ یا چار فیصد پاک صاف ہیں۔

لیکن پاکستان کی زیادہ تر آبادی، جو مزدور ہے، کسان ہے، تنخواہ دار ملازم ہے اور کوئی چھوٹا دکاندار ہے، ان سب لوگوں نے ضرور عمران کو گالیاں دینا شروع کی ہوئی ہیں، لیکن ان سے پوچھیں تو وہ پھر بھی نون لیگ یا پیپلز پارٹی کے حق میں نہیں۔

ہاں، ہماری الیکشن کمیشن اور آر او حضرات کس کو مسلّط کر دیں، اس پر فی الحال کچھ کہنا قبل از وقت ہے۔

اگر تحریک انصاف اپنے روایئتی انداز میں سوتی نہیں رہی، تو الیکشن میں ایک واضع اکثریت نہ ہی نون لیگ کو مل سکتی ہے اور نہ ہی پیپلز پارٹی کو۔

مگر امید یہی ہے کہ تحریک انصاف اب پھر سے سوتی رہے گی، اور ان کو الیکشن کے بعد ہی جاگ آئے گی کہ ڈھونڈھیں ہمارے ساتھ ہوا کیا تھا؟

Sohail Shuja

Lugta hai Zani ki zinani pasand hai tujhay ....
اور پھر تم مجھے گھٹیا ذہنیت کا بندہ کہو گے اگر میں یہاں پر رانا زناء کا ڈبل شفٹ والا بیان پوسٹ کردوں تو۔

وہاں تمھیں خواتین کی حُرمت یاد آجاتی ہے۔

آپ ہی اپنی اداوٗں پہ ذرا غور کیجیئے
ہم جو عرض کریں گے تو شکایت ہوگی

اور پھر تم مجھے گھٹیا ذہنیت کا بندہ کہو گے اگر میں یہاں پر رانا زناء کا ڈبل شفٹ والا بیان پوسٹ کردوں تو۔

وہاں تمھیں خواتین کی حُرمت یاد آجاتی ہے۔

آپ ہی اپنی اداوٗں پہ ذرا غور کیجیئے
ہم جو عرض کریں گے تو شکایت ہوگی
You are a real moron. Tell me arse hole am I telling the truth or just slandering like you do here by sucking the whole sole of the Boots ?

shayyman

Imran is larger than life person. He is bound to succeed inshAllah. Nothing can stop him because Allah is with him. InshaAllah he will succeed. Every God fearing Pakistani must and is supporting him because now he is not working for petty politics or political party or himself, he is working for reincarnation of Riasat e Medina, the biggest mission a human can work for.

Sohail Shuja

You are a real moron. Tell me arse hole am I telling the truth or just slandering like you do here by sucking the whole sole of the Boots ?
In short: You are slandering.
The truth is: FIR # 2396 Dated, 23-11-1992 in Chiniot Police Station.

Need a copy here?

Rana-Maryam.jpg

In short: You are slandering.
The truth is: FIR # 2396 Dated, 23-11-1992 in Chiniot Police Station.

Need a copy here?

Keep this video for hereafter. You will need it ..

The video you put is indeed a slandering, unproven verbal malice.
But the real video of the proof is below, right from the victim herself.

shujauddin

O pa Jee Support Pakistan and not People Like Imran Khan. People come People go .
Supporters of Imran Khan, Supporters of Zardari, Supporters of Sharif O bhai O bhai is there any body who supports Pakistan? koi Pakistan Ka supporter?

Sohail Shuja

Keep this video for hereafter. You will need it ..

The video you put is indeed a slandering, unproven verbal malice.
But the real video of the proof is below, right from the victim herself.
Oh, so it is unproven that the FIR is real? and was registered by PMLN? while NS was in power?

Where have you been living genius.... down where the sun doesn't shine?

Oh, so it is unproven that the FIR is real? and was registered by PMLN? while NS was in power?

Where have you been living genius.... down where the sun doesn't shine?
The Boot polishers should know that their masters have opened up a flood of fake encounter and FIR through out the country . FIR is not a proof of anyone's guilt. Now go back to the dark alley of Boot land .

Sohail Shuja

The Boot polishers should know that their masters have opened up a flood of fake encounter and FIR through out the country . FIR is not a proof of anyone's guilt. Now go back to the dark alley of Boot land .
But the statement of a so called victim is a proof of what she says?

You're a man who doesn't know how to sell a contradiction. Karma Chameleon... you come and go... !
????

But the statement of a so called victim is a proof of what she says?
The guilty fled the victim. Victim had a living daughter. The case was never contested by the guilty before running away . The real witness is being taken care by Guilty's former wife and his sons .. Start speaking the truth . Even though I don't think you have ever done it.

Sohail Shuja

The guilty fled the victim. Victim had a living daughter. The case was never contested by the guilty before running away . The real witness is being taken care by Guilty's former wife and his sons .. Start speaking the truth . Even though I don't think you have ever done it.
So what was the rebuttal by PMLN on the FIR # 2396?

Sohail Shuja

Does it matter ? Who is the victim ? Is victim also dead ? Get lost . Don't try to make fool of your self.
You are a man who does not know how to sell a contradiction.... Karma Chameleon... you come and go!

BTW... for you, if IK did not contest means he is guilty. But if PMLN did not say they did not file the FIR... its alright. What are your standards man? a plate of biryani? that too made from Khota meat?

Now this is Karma!

https://twitter.com/x/status/948287094811779072

You are a man who does not know how to sell a contradiction.... Karma Chameleon... you come and go!

BTW... for you, if IK did not contest means he is guilty. But if PMLN did not say they did not file the FIR... its alright. What are your standards man? a plate of biryani? that too made from Khota meat?

Now this is Karma!

https://twitter.com/x/status/948287094811779072
Go sell boot and cherry blossom . You are full of it , man . How could a dummy like you camouflaged yourself under the heap of black polish for so long . I knew you would melt like a molasses under heat . Heat of truth and sadaqat.

Sohail Shuja

Go sell boot and cherry blossom . You are full of it , man . How could a dummy like you camouflaged yourself under the heap of black polish for so long . I knew you would melt like a molasses under heat . Heat of truth and sadaqat.
Heat of truth and sadaqat.... have you solved the mystery of the date of marriage and dob of the first child of Maryam Nawaz?

You khota khor patwari... couldn't hold your Dhainchoo dhainchoo for long eh?