Pakistan ecomony is started from where it was with no improvment by PTI.

Doom1111

Pakistan FDI decreased 30% to 40% compare to other countries in Region.

India FDI was 60 billion at the moment and could close to 65 billion in pandemic year.

Bangladesh received $2.56 billion FDI in 2020 hit with only 10% less.

Pakistan FDI reduced to 30% compare to last year.

Is Pandamic only for PTI government?

Worst Inflation in the region.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1405042773225619458
Another achievement is that PKR is again on devaluation path.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1406883647320428546

IMF has paused loans and WB and ADB has blocked 1.1 billion dollar loan.

In my point of view, PTI never had an economic team ,which could lead them out of this mess. Perception is the thing that runs market and finance. Now PTI cannot blame any one for the worst inflation in the region because every country suffered pandemic and just not only Pakistan.

Now come to Market base currency. What we achieved? Nothing. No improvement in exports and imports are crossing 5 billion per month from last 7 months. Yes will come out from FATF grey to white list inshallah very soon. But these things were done very fast in PMLN era. IMF program was completed at fast track, FATF work was done within 1 year time frame and we were white list in 2014 and inshallah white list again 2021. However, their zero improvement in our economy things are again moving where it left off like PKR is devaluing again, IMF program paused again, World Bank and ADB has delayed some of our loans, imports are rising faster than PMLN era, CAD again is going up and investment are dull.

There is no major industry investment came in PTI era. It came in PPP and PMLN yes but with a clean Party i was hopping that foreign countries would trust PTI but i was totally wrong. Imran Khan dignity kind of thing is bullshit because we are taking loan from them and we are only making harder for self we have to do what they are saying due to easing IMF conditions. You see how PTI will spin things when they will have increase electricity prices because going out of IMF program with no improvement is 10000% impossible.

PTI fan bases will remember this topic because i tell you one thing is that every country has a problem PTI government like UAE, KSA, Qatar, Oman etc. Only we are facing visa issue in the entire region, even though we have far better control over covid. These are country that saved us from default and we lobbied against them in National Media.

Nothing has improved for a common man and 90% of public Pakistan.

In personal view if their was government other than PTI than it would had done much better to handle the issue because PM Khan it self says that Asad Umar was disaster and he mislead us on IMF issue. Than Shaukat Tarin says that Hafeez Sheik did a very bad negations on IMF with Electricity tariff.

We achived zero and nothing by bring Market base currency in Pakistan and a big reason for PTI loss in by election.

It BS when a see comment stating that we had CAD of 19 billion or no reserve. When PTI came already completed forward contracts of 19 billion. With no reserve, Sri Lanka is the case study how they managing with less 4 billion dollar reserve with less inflation and with the debt of 6 billion per year.

Doom1111

PTI saved Pakistan from default Patwari
It will go back to deficit of 200 million to 300 million due to May export dip. However, this chart is the only achievement of PTI ,which zero effect on a person life.

Bangladesh CAD is 2.3%

India CAD is 2.5%.

With reducing it yes it is good and very good but a common man got? In urdu, chutiya bana ha bas.

surfer

PTI fan bases will remember this topic because i tell you one thing is that every country has a problem PTI government like UAE, KSA, Qatar, Oman etc. Only we are facing visa issue in the entire region, even though we have far better control over covid. These are country that saved us from default and we lobbied against them in National Media.

Doom1111

Bhai we got visa bans near November 2020. If we did not got Visa ban than we would have done much much better than this.

That is why question why only this government is facing Visa issue while we have very few covid case? This is the first government in the history of Pakistan that is facing Visa ban issue from gulf countries.

arifkarim

However, this chart is the only achievement of PTI ,which zero effect on a person life.
So if PTI had let country go default by continuing Pmln policies, making Pakistani Rs worthless, causing unimaginable inflation, then it would be a great effect on a person's life?

Doom1111

So if PTI had let country default making Pakistani Rs worthless, causing unimaginable inflation, then it would be a great effect on a person's life?
PPP and PMLN are traitor party. They should be trailed under Article 6 ,however, i am saying if even it was PPP it we would been much better result we testing all PPP retired and rejected.

If it was martial law than it would have been blessing for a common man in Pakistan.

arifkarim

With reducing it yes it is good and very good but a common man got?
Wtf common man got? Is common man aware of what happens when country defaults due to Pmln like policies? Check with people of Lebanon.

arifkarim

In urdu, chutiya bana ha bas.
Khotay by saving Pakistan from default, the country avoided Lebanon like situation. Lebanon defaulted last year and this is what happened to their common man, donkey Patwari

arifkarim

I have stayed their for 2 years. Their local production and import handling 100000 times better than us. They are almost default but they handling much better than us.
The key is not to go anywhere near default. Pakistan's current account is now manageable. It's not going in record deficits as it happened during final years of Musharraf, Zardari and Nawaz Sharif