Pakistani Anna Hazare -انصار برنی کاتحریک چلانے کا اعلان

سماجی رہنما انصار برنی نے کرپشن اور دہشت گردی سے پاک معاشرے کے لئے عید کے بعد تحریک چلانے کا اعلان کردیا۔

35564_17616124.jpg

اپنے ایک بیان میں انصار برنی کا کہنا تھا کہ ملک میں بدعنوانی عروج پر پہنچ چکی ہے، اور سیاستدان لوٹ مار میں ایک دوسرے کا سہارا بن چکے ہیں،،، انہوں نے کہا کہ اس سنگین صورتحال پر انہوں نے قوم کو دلدل سے نکالنے کا فیصلہ کیا ہے ا س سلسلے میں وہ سول سوسائٹی،انسانی حقوق اور سماجی بہبود کی تنظیموں سے رابطہ کررہے ہیں۔

[HI]Is Ansar Barni a foreign agent ? [/HI]

ahsanazam

Is Ansar Barni a foreign agent ? Is he acting like "Remond Devis" ....or.... Acting to have a corruption free state of Pakistan????? Let me ask you.... Are you a foreign Agent Raaz :)

سماجی رہنما انصار برنی نے کرپشن اور دہشت گردی سے پاک معاشرے کے لئے عید کے بعد تحریک چلانے کا اعلان کردیا۔

AoA! Raaz Bhaai! This mole Barni has the same Masters who hold the belt around the necks of Altaf and Shaitan Malik. He is Satan incarnate though his duty is different.​

Come on Raaz, pay attention to the posts here. Burny has been declared as Indian agent buy overwhelming majority here so respect the fatawa of majority on this forum.

Well i got similar feeling for ansar barni and aamir liaqat ....
this person always tries to get international popularity by jumping into issues that bring fame......
no wonder that brings money to his charity and business to his law firms in pakistan and uk :)

monk1985

Come on Raaz, pay attention to the posts here. Burny has been declared as Indian agent buy overwhelming majority here so respect the fatawa of majority on this forum.

How come you read Urdu......you must be Indian Muslim A_ _ H_ _ _

cefspan

even then , more or less, he moght be corrupt , but remember , that killer Sindh Governor and Barni man saved the sailors and captains ....Right? and our president zardari and whole opposition were in verbal fights........

A good deed is a good deed , neverthless ,

And I feel like if indian politicians fail to cash in ana hazare , (And I think they wont be because ana neither wants money nor any authority for himself , he only wants corruption free india ), then India's got a new (clap) gandhi......

aureagle

LOL!!! Eid ke baad!!! LOL!!!.... abhi bachay ko bhook lagi hui hai!!! :D

cricket ke matches hotay hain to bachay bhi saRkon mai cricket khelnay nikal atay hain... per inn saab kaa to uss se bhi bura haal hai... yeh eid ke baad niklain gai!!!

even then , more or less, he moght be corrupt , but remember , that killer Sindh Governor and Barni man saved the sailors and captains ....Right? and our president zardari and whole opposition were in verbal fights........

And I feel like if indian politicians fail to cash in ana hazare , (And I think they wont be because ana neither wants money nor any authority for himself , he only wants corruption free india ), then India's got a new (clap) gandhi......

What r u doing here kid you got exams in a few days show some discipline.

hypocrite

35564_17616124.jpg

اپنے ایک بیان میں انصار برنی کا کہنا تھا کہ ملک میں بدعنوانی عروج پر پہنچ چکی ہے، اور سیاستدان لوٹ مار میں ایک دوسرے کا سہارا بن چکے ہیں،،، انہوں نے کہا کہ اس سنگین صورتحال پر انہوں نے قوم کو دلدل سے نکالنے کا فیصلہ کیا ہے ا س سلسلے میں وہ سول سوسائٹی،انسانی حقوق اور سماجی بہبود کی تنظیموں سے رابطہ کررہے ہیں۔

Can you please give us a source, or is it a made up news by you to make yourself happy?

Mughal1

Don't forget indian masses are in trouble because of nehru and gandhi who sold them to ruling elite, pandits and foreign powers. This is where one can clearly see leadership from iqbal and jinnah. Unfortunately hindu masses supported their leaders but muslim leaders were not supported by muslims instead they supported their ruling elite and mullahs and got in to same situation from which they were saved by the farsighted leadership.

Mr. Mughal you are not making no sense what so ever. Explain the following.

1 Ghandi never ran for any office how did he sell us to the elite?

2 Name the Elite/s that he sold us to and in return he got what?

3. Nehru was elected by the people for every term, he died while he was in office. How did he sell us and to who.

4 Name the elites Nehru sold us to and what did he get in return?

5. Shastri who became after Nehru had no money what so ever he had a 5 marla house that went to his estate. How much he Paid Nehru to buy us.

6 Muslims masses at very large supported Muslim League, at least that is what we are told.

7. Present the evidence to support your claim that Muslims did not support the leadership of Muslim League represented by Mr. Jinnah.

8 Name the country and name those Pundits who currently own us?