Pakistani Democratic Forces Long March Against " THE ESTABLISHMENT"

The Sane

Im sure if eardogan had properties in London that he couldn’t provide a money trail for people wouldn’t have come out for him. Are you trying to tell us that PMLN supporters dont care if their leader is a lying thief? Lol
This billa is an Indian turd

The Sane

Wesy do not mind, aik un py bhi banti hai jinhon ny aesy chutiya k liya pori qom ko phuddo banaya...........
اب وہ پُھدو جانئں اور یہ پُھدو، ہماری ٹانگوں کو ٹھنڈ ہے

Ratan

And here is the Demand from Common people.....عام لوگ:

A) Surrender of Convicted Fugitive Nawaz Sharif in the Court as per the order of Court.
If he failed to comply, arrangement to be initiated for his legal deportation from London.

B) Cancel of unjustified Bail of Maryam Nawaz. Nowhere in civilized world except Pakistan one convict enjoys bail month after month just because she is an woman.

C) Start daily hearing of all corruption charges against the criminals.

D) Any article printed in print media & any analysis by so called Journalists concerning Govt & Establishment should be supported by authentic documents or materials & the burden of proof has to be on the writers & analysts.
This is extremely important to prevent spreading of Fake News.

E) Wide spread investigations has to be initiated to find out how the sectarian hateration are spreading & who are involved. Strict punishments has to be ensured.

D) Govt should take control of all Madrasas so that nobody can use the innocent students in the name of Jewish, Qadiani or Ahmadiyya....& other imaginary conspiracy.

E) Strict monitoring of the Lower Courts & High Courts should started in order to prevent unwarranted bail of hard core criminals including Rapests. In other words to stop Lifafa judgments.

F) All Judges should declare their properties before & after their services.

Hussain1967

Don't underestimate People Power ! Pakistan army lost in east Pakistan and inshaAllah will lose in West Pakistan too. Game is in play now. Lets see!
These poodles think that Army is State. Any democratic state of the world consists of 3 organs. The Executive ( also known as Government), The Legislative ( the upper and lower House of Parliament), and The Judiciary ( lower as well as superior courts). Army and Intelligence Agencies come under The Executive Branch. They are neither heads of Government nor they are State. Here in Pakistan, illiterate and sponsored anchors have never told this to common man. Instead, they always mean Army when they use word ‘State’.

The Sane

These poodles think that Army is State. Any democratic state of the world consists of 3 organs. The Executive ( also known as Government), The Legislative ( the upper and lower House of Parliament), and The Judiciary ( lower as well as superior courts). Army and Intelligence Agencies come under The Executive Branch. They are neither heads of Government nor they are State. Here in Pakistan, illiterate and sponsored anchors have never told this to common man. Instead, they always mean Army when they use word ‘State’.

?...Duh!

shujauddin

And also stop playing hopscotch with the law by bailing the criminals out of jail.

Well said Hussain Sahab but these poodles are not that intelligent to understand this.

stoic

so when are these so called democratic forces going to show the middle finger to the establishment they so much abhor and resign as a first step in restoration of democracy???

Resign from the sindh government and resign from NA, senate en-mass shake the system just like people in a small country belarus are doing...

If they can't do this then they and their bastard poodles and piglets on this forum should shove the democracy force up their maggot infested arse and shut the fk up...

shujauddin

so when are these so called democratic forces going to show the middle finger to the establishment they so much abhor and resign as a first step in restoration of democracy???

Resign from the sindh government and resign from NA, senate en-mass shake the system just like people in a small country belarus are doing...

If they can't do this then they and their bastard poodles and piglets on this forum should shove the democracy force up their maggot infested arse and shut the fk up...
why u on fire? retarded military slave mentality !

tenor.gif

shujauddin

democratic poodle when are your leaders resigning? that's the easiest way to bring this unjust system down.

If only a turd like you can understand why we support democracy over military puppet. Stare at the pic below and tell me if this makes sense to you?

shutterstock_361799246.jpg

stoic

If only a turd like you can understand why we support democracy over military puppet. Stare at the pic below and tell me if this makes sense to you?

shutterstock_361799246.jpg
if only a stunted brain son of a whore like you who dropped out of his mother's arse when she was humped hard at avenfield can answer a simple question, when is your "democratic" alliance going to resign en-mas from the parliament to bring down the "unjust" and "rigged" establishment controlled system to support democracy? why be part of establishment controlled rigged system?

I am sure a low life turd like you has no answer, you are just a dumb son of a bitch regurgitating nonsense propaganda fed to you by the people who employ you to lick their arse.

shujauddin

if only a stunted brain son of a whore like you who dropped out of his mother's arse when she was humped hard at avenfield can answer a simple question, when is your "democratic" alliance going to resign en-mas from the parliament to bring down the "unjust" and "rigged" establishment controlled system to support democracy? why be part of establishment controlled rigged system?

I am sure a low life turd like you has no answer, you are just a dumb son of a bitch regurgitating nonsense propaganda fed to you by the people who employ you to lick their arse.
Guys like you wed your mothers to Imran and then do a street dance " Tabdeeli aye ray tabdeeli Aye ray " fuck offf bitch and get out from my thread!

stoic

Guys like you wed your mothers to Imran and then do a street dance " Tabdeeli aye ray tabdeeli Aye ray " fuck offf bitch and get out from my thread!
اب پھٹ کیوں رہی ہے بہن کے لوڑے سیدھی ترھا بتا اسمبلی سے استیفہ کب دے رہے ہیں تیرے باپ ؟ یا پھر اسی ترھا میریٹ میں تیری ماں کا ولیمہ کرتے رہے گیں ؟