Pathetic explanation of Mufti Aziz over his Sex video

Qudsi

I want you to watch the above Mufti video, then watch the rape video,

It looks as if Mufti has a point. I also hated him as much as anyone else. Just a few minutes ago I wrote against the mufti in the same siasat.pk website.

But after watching his explanation, most of the things he says make sense. Mufti is sitting like he is under influence of something, the boy is making all the actions. It all looks fully consensual. A person who commits rapes does not sit idle and wait for the victim to make all the actions. What do you think?

Rape drugs are substances that make it easier for someone to rape or sexually assault another person. A person under the influence fully cooperates and when comes round, cannot recall the sexual incident. The Mufti and boy's sex video also looked fully consensual and not a rape video.
ye mufti coron ur vccine ko jutlty hin lekin dvnce drugs sur video editing per yeen rekhty hin.werfdsxcvdx

یہٗ حرام زادہ کسی سور کی اولاد بجائے اپنی بدکاری پر وضاحت دے یہ سور کا بچہ اس لڑکے پر الزام لگا رہا ہے کہ مجھے فریم کیا گیا اب تک اس حرامی مفتی کے خلاف کوئی ایکشن کیوں نہیں ہوا

This has to be stopped.
Government must intervene and issue written warnings and codes of conduct for these haraami mullahs.
These haraami mullahs are known for this kind of pedophilia activities.

Kamboz

I want you to watch the above Mufti video, then watch the rape video,

It looks as if Mufti has a point. I also hated him as much as anyone else. Just a few minutes ago I wrote against the mufti in the same siasat.pk website.

But after watching his explanation, most of the things he says make sense. Mufti is sitting like he is under influence of something, the boy is making all the actions. It all looks fully consensual. A person who commits rapes does not sit idle and wait for the victim to make all the actions. What do you think?

Rape drugs are substances that make it easier for someone to rape or sexually assault another person. A person under the influence fully cooperates and when comes round, cannot recall the sexual incident. The Mufti and boy's sex video also looked fully consensual and not a rape video.
Brother, he is lying. The real story is that, the person who made the video explains: he said, he was raped as a child by this man, when he raised his voice, everyone confronted him. As a child he kept his silnce but then after he was old enough, he looked for a chance to get back at this wicked old man. So he hid the camera and played into the hands of the old man... He is taking the route taking by most rapists, that i was drunk. he cannot say drunk, so he is saying i was given drugs.
FIR should be registered ASAP

ابھی تک فضلو خنزیری کتے اور مودی کے بلڈاگ نطفہ حرام کا اسلام خطرے میں نہیں پڑا
حیرت ہے

First Strike

کتے کا بچہ جھوٹ بول رہا ہے

مدرسوں میں لونڈے بازی ہوتی ہے۔ اس میں ان مولویوں کا کوئی قصور نہیں ہے کیونکہ جس طرح یہ خود پڑھے ہوتے ہیں اسی طرح یہ دوسروں کو پڑھاتے ہیں

kakamuna420

I always say that these moulvis are gay lords. Even Sami ul haq was killed by his gay lover and police found drugs and drinks in the room. So this mufti has confirmed that they drink and take drugs before doing these activities.

StarTrooper

I always say that these moulvis are gay lords. Even Sami ul haq was killed by his gay lover and police found drugs and drinks in the room. So this mufti has confirmed that they drink and take drugs before doing these activities.
Khoti ka bacha
Stop abusing being gay is not a bad thing until or unless it is under duress or rape. Yes living a dual life is bad thing but it is society that forces people like him to live such a life

Barring this weakness hosakta hai wo ham se bouth acha aur both naik insaan ho

The Pakistani

Stop abusing being gay is not a bad thing until or unless it is under duress or rape. Yes living a dual life is bad thing but it is society that forces people like him to live such a life

Your statement is also pathetic. Being Gay is not a bad thing? O hello.
God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Adam.

kakamuna420

I am not saying that being a gaylord is bad. Otherwise, billo should have been banned on 62/63. The issue here is that moulvis are using madrassas as brothels and using kids as slaves who have nowhere else to go.

kakamuna420

moulvi sahab was out of control but his pipe was fully in control. Why not they join pornhub. Earn some money for the madressa.

StarTrooper

Your statement is also pathetic. Being Gay is not a bad thing? O hello.
God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Adam.
God just created Adam. Hawa was born out of Adam to accompy Adam. It depends on Adam if he wanted the company of women or not. Choice is of Adam

If God just wants Adam or Even then why Adam & Eve give birth to Hijras, lesbians and gay? Is a living soul hijra created by Satan?

If a purpose of human life is just producing kids than why a Hijra was created by God?

StarTrooper

This rundi ka bacha should be stoned to death.
App ki khuwaish pe amal karen ya Allah ka hukam mane

"And as for those who are guilty of an indecency from among your women, call to witnesses against them four (witnesses) from among you; then if they bear witness confine them to the houses until death takes them away or Allah opens some way for them (15). And as for the two who are guilty of indecency from among you, give them both a punishment; then if they repent and amend, turn aside from them; surely Allah is oft-returning (to mercy), the Merciful. 4:15–16

The Pakistani

God just created Adam. Hawa was born out of Adam to accompy Adam. It depends on Adam if he wanted the company of women or not. Choice is of Adam

If God just wants Adam or Even then why Adam & Eve give birth to Hijras, lesbians and gay? Is a living soul hijra created by Satan?

If a purpose of human life is just producing kids than why was created by God?
What the hell are you smoking bro? Kia bat kr rhay ho? Being gay is a sickness and it must be cured.