PM Imran Khan insulted women again by claiming their clothing tempt men

arifkarim

From now on I'll call you our resident Googly Scientist. Out of affection... I still like you even though you may be a scientific numbskull, we still share some common ground... we hate the corrupt equally....
We can simply agree to disagree on certain things as we agree on many other things. There is no reason to fight to prove each other wrong. ❤️

مغرب اور مغرب زدہ پہلے ان کے اپنے مسائل حل کر لیں پھر مسلمانوں کو مشورہ دیں

hammy_lucky

Prime Minister’s job is to bring legislation and improve the safety of its people.
Action and not Words.
Stop acting as a philosopher and a preacher Khan Sahb. Its time to be a Prime Minister and not like previous all showbaz politicians.
Just for fun>>>
Apnay time per goorian tay sadday time tay Medina yaad agaya ;)

So men can't control their urges? And what about young boys in Madrassahs. Should they go in proper dress too as they tempt gay Mullahs? I have a better solution for men's temptations
!!!یہ فارمولہ مغرب میں آزما کر دیکھ لیا

یہ ناصر حسین شاہ ۔۔۔ صحیح کہہ رہا ہے
اگر کسی نے یا اس نے بچپن اپنی ماؤں بہنوں کو کمُ کپڑوں کےیا بغیرکپڑوں کے دیکھا ہے تو اس ہر بندے کے لئے نارمل اور عام سی بات ہے لوگوں کو یا پی ایم کو اعتراض کیوں
جسم بھی ہر اس بندے اسکی گھر والیوں کا کپڑے اس کی گھر والیوں کے
پیسہُ اسکی گھر والیوں کا وہ پہنیں نہ پہنیں کم پہنیں ناصر حسین شاہ کی اسکی گھر والیوں کی مرضئ لو گوں کو کیا
کوئی بندہ یا بندہ کچھ پہنے نہ پہنے ! کوئی شریف خاندانی ہو حلالی ہو میراثی ہو ! کوئی کنجر الطرفین ہو کوئی مثلی ہو خاندانی کنجر ہو تو لوگوں کو کیا تکلیف ہے
وہ جانے اس کی گھر والیاں جانے اور انکے کپڑے جانے
توں کون میں خوامخواہ

Eyeaan

Those tribes are very civilised then. Whats the point in hiding parts of human body other than to avoid cold. I think we need to make western world more civilised where its illegal to go nude in public. Why are they making men and woman dress up?
What is the basis of your claim that humans started hiding parts because of cold/weather? Apparently, in evolutionary context, that seems not right - but you may elaborate your claim..

Eyeaan

No I think humans beings should shun all clothing, This way they will get used to it and no rapes would happen.
I like the idea of no cloths. Let's start with 'burn the bra' campaign.
However what is basis of this claim that human will get used to it and there will be no rapes. As far I know, our "Ape experience" tell us otherwise. I assume you know about ape's sexual hierarchy model. Perhaps there is much evidence of sexual violence in early humans as well -- anyway please elaborate the bases of your both claims and a rosy picture of Noble Naked Humans - that'd be sooo enlightening!

Respect

obviously women looking tip top tempt men. However we men should try not too look at them, also no one is saying because it is tempting it gives the right for man too do wrong to them. So lets not confuse matters.

satifhasan

ANIMALS tu cloths nahi pehntay, tu jo Apnay app ko Animal sumjhta ha woh na pehnay clothes. May be apnay ghar ma aisay hi ghoomta ho,l who knows.

out_lander

Long time no see? All okay?? Where had you been???
Best.
کیوں، تونے اپنی پئین کی پھدی مروائی لینی ہے جو پوچھ رہا ہے؟
لانگ ٹائم نو سی

کم اوور فک می

کسے گندی مرزائین دیا بچیا لکھ لعنت تیرے اگلے پچھلوں اور درمیان والوں پر
حتیکہ سکھوں کےجتھے اور ہندؤں کے اُس نامرد ہجوم پر بھی لعنت جس نے تقسیم ہندوستان کے دوران تیری ماں کا اجتماعی ریپ کر کے اُسکی بچہ دانی میں تیرا بیج ڈالا۔ بیغیرتا تیرے جیسے پلید پاپی ٹھرکی بڈھے سے تیری بیٹیاں، بہنیں اور نواسیاں بھی پناہ مانگتی ہیں۔

کنجری دیا بچیا، آج کے بعد تیری بڈھی چوت کے پرخچے ُڑیں گے، اپنی گانڈ پر لوہے کا کچھا چڑھا لے

This season Fix your dresses in the best way, 2021 is the return of90s fashion, elastic belt women are one of the hottest trendsetters nowadays, but no defunct trend is safe from the resurrection, these belts for girls are everywhere online. From high-end brands to street brands, retailers are captivating and playing their part best to give us trending fashion belts this season.

The elastic belt is the top hit accessory this summer’s due to its multi-functionality; you can wear them and pull off your dull clothes as well as you can quickly pull an otherwise disjointed outfit together. Even better? The elastic belt for dress can fit your loose outfits according to your size, to be in trends you just need these fashion belts to spice up your looks, this is how trending belts works.

There are so many appealing elastic belt womens available that you'll be looking terrific, beautiful! The addition of belts can be like adding a final touch. In addition, they can enhance the shape and can fulfill the duty to fit your outfit's fittings. Of course, like any other accessory, some factors and elements come into play to successfully pull off and mix a belt into your look.

Elastic belt without buckle belts are the unsung heroes of many girls' wardrobes this year and that's unfortunate. Depending on the outfit, a belt can easily pull an outfit together. How so? Well, let's say you're wearing a simple black dress that, although it fits well, is otherwise blah in appearance. Building your elastic belt for jeans collection not only makes clever fashion sense but it can also be done on the cheap and it’s trending too! On the other hand, there are many affordable elastic belt materials out there that one can acquire that truly make an outfit spectacular without spending a lot. Literally, for just rupees, a fashion-forward and trendy closet you can make!

Make your waist comfortable with trending elastic belts
Still doubtful that you can find fashionable belts at super-low prices. Take a look at the mentioned link below! If you want to add glam to your look, reach for a metallic belt and watch your glam instantly shine. The next step up is the metallic belt. In finishes such as gold and silver, they are as versatile and easy to style as girls are obsessed with golden color always.

Shop fashion elastic belts online- elastic belt kmart
The latest gold metal leaf belt, elastic belt without buckle, Gucci bee belt, stretchable metal double-ring belt, sleek and thick round metallic waist belt, crossbow leaf metallic belt.
Take your style game to the next level by purchasing these latest elastic comfortable material belts from girlscloset.pk. Give it a try before you regret it. You can buy these super comfy stylish items on fashion accessory pages in very good condition!

The benefit of these trending belts is they are, elastic belt material is stretchable elastic perfect fits on every size, small, medium & large! Buy now and enjoy being in trend!

jee_nee_us

Baat to such hai lekin kiunkay imran khan sahab ke mun se nikal rahee he iss liye buree lag rahee he.

Ek hadith shareef ka mafhoom hai ke jab kisi na mehram aurat per nazar per jaye to foren apni biwi ke paas jao.

Qaume loot ke awamil ka iss se taluq nahin hai lekin , ye to insan ke ander ke hawas ke darinde ka insan per ghalib hona hai.

Aaj kal ye trend hai her baat ko pakar ker iss forum mein islam ko target kia ja raha hai. Bhaio chupp ker na aao khull ker aao.

Ok late to the party but here is my 2 paisa's worth anyways.

A harami man will be harami no matter what, look at all the rape victims none were them were raped when they were out in a swimsuit or weary "sexy" outfits. In Saudi women are in burka and you still see men jerking off at seeing an ankle or uncovered hand. So clothing really has nothing to do with it. A decent man won't do anything even if a naked woman comes sits in his lap and a harami will be shagging off just at the sight of a woman's eyes through the slit of her niqab.

Only way to not have harami men AND women is to provide a good moral upbringing in the house. A woman and a man should be free to dress as she pleases within reasonable social and cultural norms.

So unfortunately I will have to disagree with the PM's point of view here.

I think men should do Pardah instead of women and children since it's the men that can't control their sexual urges...

ایسی بکواس وہ لوگ کرتے ہیں جو قرآن کو مانتے ہیں اور نہ دین کو۔۔۔

مرد کے آنکھوں کا پردہ ہے اور عورت کا پورے جسم کا ۔۔

اور جو اسکی ترغیب دے تو وہ عورت کی حفاظت اور اسلامی احکامات کی پیروی کرتا ہے نہ کہ عورت کی بے عزتی۔۔۔

بے عزتی صرف اس عورت کو لگتی ہے جو اپنے جسم کی نمائش کرنا چاہتی ہے
۔​

jee_nee_us

The rules and laws are for majority and ofcourse there will always be anamolies even when the laws are implemented. Some people still dare to smuggle drugs into UAE despite knowing that they may pay for their life for doing this.

Nazron ka parda and jism ka perda is the same , some people may filter through it but for majority it will work. Good moral upbringing is good but so is the lack of opportunity to indulge in such acts.

It is really sad that muslims are questioning the teachings of islam here , its one thing to not follow these teachings but totally wrong to downright question them if you are a muslim.